About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Craig Fleishman.
Craig Fleishman
Craig Fleishman, Audi Brand Specialist, Audi Beaverton
5.0

Craig Fleishman

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Beaverton

13745 SW Tualatin Valley Highway
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me

I've been with Audi Beaverton for a total of 16 years. I like to spend as much time as I can with my child bride of 24 years and my 18 year old daughter. I enjoy fitness and even opened my own gym, it's called "Craig's Gym"...but nobody wants to join...it's in my garage! I love the Audi product!!

74 Reviews of Craig Fleishman

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Craig Fleishman"

- No

I have worked with Craig for over 10 years and have purchased 3 Q5s through him. Each transaction has been uncomplicated and straightforward. I know I can call Craig with questions or concerns any time, and he will respond in a timely manner. I appreciate his knowledge, warmth and patience. Corinne

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- MB

Excellent service in both of their locations Beaverton and Airport Way which makes for ease of service. Great pick up and delivery service and accommodating personnel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very easy and totally enjoyable "

- Derrick

Over the past eighteen years I’ve purchased twelve Audis from Sunset of which I still own six. Five of my children also drive Audi vehicles. Most of them have been purchased from Craig Fleishman. Craig is by far the nicest most knowledgeable and professional Sales Rep I’ve ever worked with since buying my first Porsche in 1970. I can’t wait until Audi begins to offer a PDK transmission in the RS7 so I can have the pleasure of buying one from Craig. Over the years Kim has fielded my calls, always with a warm and cheerful voice and remembering me simply by my first name. Larry likewise knows us by first name and always takes care of any and all service needs we have. The new building is gorgeous and modern and yet when entering I feel like I’m walking into my living room, just with a few more Audis. Audi Beaverton and the Sunset Auto Group has become part of my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Laing, Kim Lee

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They make car purchase seamless."

- rahulsmit

I and two of my friends have purchased cars with Craig Fleishman of Audi beaverton. He provides you to the point information and the best possible deals. Its always a smooth process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Soltman

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personalized service"

- nurseCindy

I live in Bend but I didn't have a very good experience with the Bend Audi. My son negotiated with Craig Fleishman at Beaverton Audi for my new Q5. They were kind, respectful, honest, fair and very accommodating. I love my Audi Q5 and my experience at Beaverton Audi was phenomenal. If I get another Audi in the future, I will ALWAYS opt to drive the 7 hours to Beaverton. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The financial department was great as well.

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase new A4"

- Carguy

Craig Fleishman did a great job. This is the third car he sold me. Brad Seaman was also very helpful. Entire process was easy. I have and will continue to recommend Craig to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Seaman

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and hassle free experience "

- Paresh

I highly recommend for new or used car from this place. They made it so easy to narrow down my search and simple to make my decision. Thanks to the team Audi Beaverton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sigve Friedle

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The easiest buying experience ever!"

- LulaDelRio

Audi Beaverton made buying a new car a breeze! The entire team was kind, conscientious, and professional. From the moment I walked through the door, they made me feel comfortable and welcome. Each step in the purchase process was treated with the utmost attention. The delivery process was so much fun. So grateful for a pleasurable experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Tiblier

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- Charlotte97367

Craig Fleishman was recommended to me when I began my Audi journey. I wasn't sure I would purchase an Audi since I hadn't owned one previously but Craig was kind enough to meet with me to explore my needs. Subsequent to our meeting, I must have emailed him 20 times with questions...he was infinitely patient with my questions and always responded promptly and with the utmost professionalism. After a bit of back and forth regarding the Audi models, I ended up leasing the first vehicle I looked at, a beautiful A6 Prestige. On lease day, Craig spent time acquainting me with the vehicle and showing me my new, on-line Audi profile. This leasing/buying experience was a stress and hassle free delight. My great thanks to Craig and Audi for making this an uplifting and positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sigve Friedle

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great vehicles, and great sales and service teams"

- Jefe

I recently purchased my third Q7 from Audi Beaverton. My wife drives a Q5, and my son an A4. Craig Fleishman was as alway a pleasure to work with, and Corey Maslen and the great service team is another reason why we're loyal to Beaverton Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Maslen

1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results

Dealership Inventory (608 Vehicles)

2018 Audi S6

$75,970

2018 Porsche Cayman

$91,960

2018 Audi S3

$49,219

2018 Audi A7

$72,464

2018 Audi S3

$47,136

2018 Audi A7

$75,021

2018 Audi A7

$72,464

2018 Audi S3

$49,999