Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Cosimo Figliomeni.
Cosimo Figliomeni
Cosimo Figliomeni at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Cosimo Figliomeni

Sales Consultant/Product Specialist

Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2685 Hwy 7 W
Toronto (Concord), ON L4K 1V8

Contact Me

Hello! My name is Cosimo Figliomeni. I have been working for FCA for 12 years now. Giving my customers all the knowledge and comfort in their buying experience is my main goal. I look forward to meeting you and the opportunity to earn your business!

Languages Spoken

English English

Italian Italian

Call
Email

134 Reviews of Cosimo Figliomeni

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dodge Ram 1500 Rebel"

- Enrico T

Usually buying a new vehicle for me is causes me a lot of anxiety, but not this time…, Thank you to the Team at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Ram for all your help in making the process of buying a new vehicle easy and painless. Every thought and detail was considered and you delivered my dream Truck with integrity and honesty, thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Chiavaroli

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, great people!"

- Adriano

Very welcoming staff! Was my first time purchasing a vehicle and everything went smoothly thanks to Cosimo & Marc! They had everything set up for me and took care of all the necessary work. Highly recommend this dealership to get a glimpse of the action for yourself!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Chiavaroli

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just purchased a 2019 Dodge Grand caravan, I want to..."

- Ben

We just purchased a 2019 Dodge Grand caravan, I want to thank Cosimo to help us find the right car for my family, straight forward & given me a good price.. Also thanking Marc to make it all happen & smooth processing to the price I want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Chiavaroli

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What an amazing experience and smooth process purchasing..."

- Dana

What an amazing experience and smooth process purchasing my Jeep Compass at Seven View with Cosimo. I will for sure be back to do business in the future ! Thanks again !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Rabito

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cosimo and Stephanie were great to work with"

- Roberto

Cosimo was extremely professional. Very upfront on pricing and no hassle involved. Also, there were no high pressure sales tactics involved in trying to get me to commit to an extended warranty. Overall, I would highly recommend you go to Seven View if you are looking to buy a new Jeep. We bought a 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit and we love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Rabito

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Glad we made the trip"

- Happy

Being from out of town, Cosimo made himself available when we were able to make it to the dealership, even taking our calls when not at work. The process was very simple with no pressure sale. Cosimo reached our price point, and was a pleasure to deal with. Worth the drive to Toronto

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seven star"

- Bacha

Hi I never seen a dealership like yours that is why i named it " seven star " . Agent was professional, they make a good job A special thank to mr COSIMO FIGLIOMENI, he was patient and smiling . Big thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Rabito

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Loriann

I recently purchased a new Jeep Cherokee from Cosimo at Seven View Chrysler and it was the best car buying experience I’ve had! He is very knowledgeable about the brand and was helpful along the whole process. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. He made it a very exciting and worry-free experience. Thank you Cosimo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a Used Car"

- fabiopro

I recently purchased a used car from this dealership and had an excellent experience. Cosimo was extremely professional and open with the sale. He looked after our best interest and made us feel like we were taken care of. Cosimo was extremely friendly and helped me get to a price I was extremely happy with. Marc was extremely knowledgeable and presented us with the in's and out's of the maintenance and warranty. I would highly recommend this dealership but also dealing with Cosimo. In the future when I look for a new or used car this will be the first dealership I go to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Chiavaroli

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional customer service! "

- Amit

Recently I attended Seven View for an ongoing AC issue that other dealers couldn’t figure out. Dom the service advisor listened to my concern, Vince insured the AC system was properly tested and they found the issue which was fixed quickly. They did a great job and overall really happy with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Domenic Colalillo, Vince Romano

1
...
1 - 10 of 134 results

Dealership Inventory (464 Vehicles)

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $48,968

2020 Ram 1500

$48,968

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $45,027

2020 Ram 1500

$45,027

New 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $42,295

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$42,295

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $44,752

2020 Ram 1500

$44,752

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $48,723

2020 Ram 1500

$48,723

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $48,968

2020 Ram 1500

$48,968

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $44,997

2020 Ram 1500

$44,997

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $48,723

2020 Ram 1500

$48,723