Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Cosimo Figliomeni.
Cosimo Figliomeni
Cosimo Figliomeni at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Cosimo Figliomeni

Sales Consultant/Product Specialist

Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2685 Hwy 7 W
Toronto (Concord), ON L4K 1V8

Contact Me

Hello! My name is Cosimo Figliomeni. I have been working for FCA for 12 years now. Giving my customers all the knowledge and comfort in their buying experience is my main goal. I look forward to meeting you and the opportunity to earn your business!

Languages Spoken

English English

Italian Italian

Call
Email

128 Reviews of Cosimo Figliomeni

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seven star"

- Bacha

Hi I never seen a dealership like yours that is why i named it " seven star " . Agent was professional, they make a good job A special thank to mr COSIMO FIGLIOMENI, he was patient and smiling . Big thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Rabito

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Loriann

I recently purchased a new Jeep Cherokee from Cosimo at Seven View Chrysler and it was the best car buying experience I’ve had! He is very knowledgeable about the brand and was helpful along the whole process. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. He made it a very exciting and worry-free experience. Thank you Cosimo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a Used Car"

- fabiopro

I recently purchased a used car from this dealership and had an excellent experience. Cosimo was extremely professional and open with the sale. He looked after our best interest and made us feel like we were taken care of. Cosimo was extremely friendly and helped me get to a price I was extremely happy with. Marc was extremely knowledgeable and presented us with the in's and out's of the maintenance and warranty. I would highly recommend this dealership but also dealing with Cosimo. In the future when I look for a new or used car this will be the first dealership I go to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Chiavaroli

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional customer service! "

- Amit

Recently I attended Seven View for an ongoing AC issue that other dealers couldn’t figure out. Dom the service advisor listened to my concern, Vince insured the AC system was properly tested and they found the issue which was fixed quickly. They did a great job and overall really happy with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Domenic Colalillo, Vince Romano

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Cosmo Figliomeni."

- greg

It was a pleasure working with Cosmo towards purchasing my dream car!!! Would recommend him and Seven View Chrysler for all your new and used car needs..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Magarelli

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cosmo made it a great experience"

- GF1978

My family dealt with Cosmo and the overall experience was great. From getting great value for my trade in to an awesome deal on my 2019 Ram sport. Looking forward to doing future business with Cosmo and the sevenview team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased on line, picked me up, had all paper work ready."

- sparticus

No hard sell. Everything ready. In and out in 1/2 hour. Purchased on line, negotiated discount. Courtesy driver very good and on time to pick me up to get to dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Rabito , not sure if the girl that did the paperwork was Stephanie. She was great.

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Experience"

- TJG

Just purchased a new white 2018 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Unlimited JL. Dealt with Cosimo. He did a great job being straight to the point which I liked. Overall was a very pleasurable experience. Made purchasing the vehicle easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT DEALERSHIP TO DEAL WITH"

- Mich

Dealing with Cosimo and Joe was great got what I wanted with a great price and with no hassle. I recommend them and the dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Lavia

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service, Cosimo"

- Parker

Dealing with Cosimo was great! No BS. He said he would make up another key that was missing and had everything detailed and complete, on time, when I showed up. Would hightly recommend that you ask for him when looking for vehicles, as he is very knowledgeable and a real pleasure to deal with. Thanks Cosimo, Parker

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 128 results

Dealership Inventory (538 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ram 3500 car, priced at $78,997

2019 Ram 3500

$78,997

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $39,039

2019 Ram 1500

$39,039

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $39,039

2019 Ram 1500

$39,039

New 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $34,747

2019 Jeep Compass

$34,747

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $44,090

2019 Ram 1500

$44,090

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $57,752

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$57,752

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $43,940

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$43,940

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $39,205

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$39,205