About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Corey Maslen.
Corey Maslen
Corey  Maslen, Audi Service Advisor, Audi Beaverton
5.0

Corey Maslen

Audi Service Advisor

Audi Beaverton

4050 Southwest 139th Way
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me

105 Reviews of Corey Maslen

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Needed some quick help"

- tk223

Q7 was in need of some service and i had very tight window to get it done. Sunset was great! Many thanks all, appreciate the help tk

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Laing, Brian Bement

February 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service "

- Nelly2006

From the time i arrived to drop off my car, thru the service of my car which took almost 2 weeks, till I picked up my car, their customer service was outstanding. I wouldn't hesitate having my car serviced by them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"That was easy!"

- Leslie

Always on time, great personal service. Our family has been clients for 30 years and 10 awesome Audis. I will always have an Audi or two or three....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I could not find anything to dislike."

- guidon

I was greeted immediately by name when I pulled up. The place is immaculate. Comfortable if you are waiting, and quick to get your information if you are not. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. They finished the work (recall) early, and had my car ready when I arrive. The staff went over the repairs, and the inspection. Very thorough. Overall, an enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"PROFESSIONAL SERVICE"

- Steve B

COREY ALWAYS TREATS HIS CUSTOMERS PROFESSIONALLY AND WITH RESPECT. VERY SATISIFED WITH THE SERVICE AND OUTCOME. I WILL DEFINETLY COME BACK AS I HAVE COMPLETE TRUST IN THEIR QUALITY AND WORKMANSHIP.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"always superb"

- Steve G

Corey is always right on top of things, explains what is going on and gives me up-front and honest assessments and advice about my service options. Fully recommend this service shop and Corey in particular

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ten thousand mile service. "

- John356

Professional and attentive service. Promptly done. Too much is dependent on these ratings. For maximum benefit customers at all dealerships, for all functions, are strongly “encouraged” to give the highest ratings. Consequently the ratings are inflated, there is no room for constructive criticism and the whole purpose is defeated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Great Service"

- bknivila

I had a timing belt issue that turned out to be covered by an extended warranty. Corry was great. He made the whole process convenient and seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great service for years"

- tk223

Corey and the team always take good care of us, thanks again guys we appreciate you working with us throughout the repair process. take care, tk

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Audi Beaverton Service"

- Steve G

clean, efficient, prepared. Corey is terrific. he knows his stuff and always gives me straight answers to my questions. he always comes up with a loaner car for me too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results

Dealership Inventory (608 Vehicles)

2018 Audi S6

$75,970

2018 Porsche Cayman

$91,960

2018 Audi S3

$49,219

2018 Audi A7

$72,464

2018 Audi S3

$47,136

2018 Audi A7

$75,021

2018 Audi A7

$72,464

2018 Audi S3

$49,999