Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Corey Lavoie.
Corey Lavoie
Corey Lavoie at Sherwood Ford
4.9

Corey Lavoie

Sales Associate

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me

I started my career as a Sales Consultant with the Ford Motor Company in 2014. As a car enthusiast car sales has always been my dream job. I have always had a true passion for vehicles as well as helping people and I believe that is shown through my work. My helpful and upbeat attitude has always helped me in making new friends and ensures a few laughs are had in the process. This is important to me because I understand earning a sale is a commitment to the customer that does not end after the sale is made!

Specialties & Trainings

Cordone Sales University

Joe Verde Automotive Sales and Management Training

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

51 Reviews of Corey Lavoie

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very knowledgeable "

- RichardH

Cory was very knowledgeable about cars, and was very patience with us. There was no pressure to buy on first visit, and he allowed us time. If you are looking to buy from Ford, please give Corey a call, and he will look after you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Richard! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really nice and no pressure "

- heather8833

Corey Lavoie was AWESOME! He was by far the nicest car professional we worked with. So knowledgeable and efficient. Ask for him personally- you will be delighted with how you can get information while not feeling pressured or bored.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Heather! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience "

- zhenk

Corey went above and beyond to make sure I was happy! He was super friendly and addressed all questions and concerns that I had. He was also great at getting back to my texts almost immediately. Thanks Corey!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kick

Oct 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Corey is the BEST"

- buckshotsafetyinc

My experience dealing with Corey was more than a walk in the park. Not only did he go above and beyond his job to ensure that I was happy with my new vehicle, he beat the other dealships price and monthly payment by more than I could have ever imagined. My experience would not of been the same with anyone else, Corey made it very personal and i felt very comfortable dealing with him. I have already recommend him to another friend and I will be going back to deal with him again when I need a new vehicle. I am a business owner and if I had someone like Corey on my staff, I would do whatever I could to ensure he doesn’t leave my comment because he is a major asset.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Samu, Ali Bhojani

Oct 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and reliable dealership "

- onkar.gill

We trade our old f150, we got good value for it. Buy new escape on good deal as well. I will Love to come back for next purchase as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience!"

- J. Jones

Corey went above and beyond for my purchase by tracking down the service records for my vehicle! He was always available to answer any questions, and turn around time was less than a week for my vehicle pickup. Overall great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Vehicle Purchase"

- Mark and Marie

We purchased a new 2019 Ford Edge Titanium. I was pretty specific in what I wanted for colour and options. Corey Lavoie did an excellent job finding what I was looking for. Hanny kabanni and Haelee Chang from finance were great with the paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haelee Chang, Hanny Kabbani

Sep 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Mike and Marie! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly"

- KRV7775

Corey was very friendly and helpful with my purchase this week. Corey did amazing job overall. I would recommend Sherwood Ford to everyone looking for Ford vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"inquired about an F150"

- jacobcmac

I did a quick stop in to look at what the dealership had to offer in terms of 2015-2106 f150s. They didnt end up having a truck I was interested in, however Corey was very willing to help find a truck and kept in touch with me in a friendly and professional manner for a number of weeks. Corey remained knowledgeable and honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Corey & Tommy are the best ! "

- NikkiM

This dealership has been nothing short of amazing !! Even though the car I originally wanted was sold before getting a chance ( lame !) haha they quickly offered me another one just as great ! Corey sent me a video and walked through the car and it was instant love at first site ... taking about the car ;) ahaha ! When I was able to get down there I was greeted by Tommy , who actually sold me the car physically ! And he was so pleasant and understanding and got me through the process very quickly but without rushing over things and talked me through every step so I wouldn’t be left in the dark! I was able to pick my car up a week later and we had a few small issues but both Corey and Tommy gave me their full attention and made it 100% better ! Got me a nicer loaner vehicle in the meanwhile so I wasn’t left stranded and on very short notice as well !! I HIGHLY recommend either one of these 2 amazing gentlemen! It’s hard to find car salesmen that treat you like a person rather than a paycheque but I struck the jackpot with these two ! Thanks so much you guys !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Vanderweide

Sep 21, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Nikki! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (640 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $69,109

2019 Ford F-250

$69,109

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $41,999

2019 Ford Edge

$41,999

New 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $62,765

2019 Ford F-350

$62,765

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $36,689

2019 Ford Edge

$36,689

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $68,999

2019 Ford F-250

$68,999

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $67,359

2019 Ford F-250

$67,359

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $26,489

2019 Ford EcoSport

$26,489

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $52,089

2019 Ford Explorer

$52,089