Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Colin Nicholls.
Colin Nicholls
Colin Nicholls at Cambridge Centre Honda
4.8

Colin Nicholls | Page 2

Financial Services Manager

Cambridge Centre Honda

227 Hespeler Rd
Cambridge, ON N1R 3H8

Contact Me
Call
Email

25 Reviews of Colin Nicholls

May 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car - Great experience"

- RonDumoulin1970

Thanks again Cambridge Centre Honda, you made buying a car easy and great experience. A special thanks you to Tricia McIssac and Colin Nicholls for getting me more than I expected and Kevin MacKenzie for getting me familiar with my 2017 Honda Civic Hatchback Sport. The car is so much fun to drive, looking forward to driving it for many years. Thanks for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tricia McIssac, Kevin MacKenzie

Oct 11, 2017

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hi RonDumoulin1970! Congratulations on the purchase of your new 2017 Honda Civic Hatchback Sport!! We are thrilled that you had a great experience here at Cambridge Centre Honda. Tricia, Colin, and Kevin are a power team, and they always go above and beyond to ensure their customers are satisfied. Thank you for your feedback. We wish you many years of happy driving! Best Regards, The CCH Team.

May 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing , great customer service , friendly , helpful "

- Aitks

We drove to several dealership before contacting Cambridge Honda . I'm so pleased with the amazing service we received. They were so knowledgable which helped us make the perfect choice . They went above and beyond to make sure everything was done to our satisfaction!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin MacKenzie

Oct 11, 2017

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello Aitks, thank you for the great review!! We are thrilled that you had a positive experience here at Cambridge Centre Honda. Our Sales and Financing team always goes above and beyond to make sure our customers are satisfied. Kevin and Colin are both friendly, professional, and knowledgeable!! We wish you many happy kilometers. Best Regards, The CCH Team.

April 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Coreen C

Just drove my 2012 used vehicle home and love the experience I had with Cambridge Centre Honda. I needed to pick my car up a couple days earlier than "the financial" dept. had wanted and they went out of their way to accommodate me. The gift of a gas card and "Thank you" chocolates from Danielle were definite bonuses:) The car was filled up and polished inside and out. Beautiful job people! I would not hesitate to recommend your dealership! My used car is missing its manual, so the folks here are ordering and purolatoring one to me! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Staff"

- Hondaguy Norm

I've dealt with other dealerships in the past and Cambridge Center Honda has by far surpassed my past experiences of other dealers. Elisabeth Terry is and will be the staff member that I will rely on whenever I have dealings with Honda. She is a true professional in her line of work and gives 150 0/0 of Hershel even whenever I deal with her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elisabeth Terry, Carolyn DuMoulin

April 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service as always"

- Sayn2121

Rick is a very professional and friendly member of your team I have been a loyal customer for several years and he has always been very attentive and helpful Exceptional and smooth service as always I met Colin for the first time and he seems like a very valuable member too Very thorough and helpful and I appreciated the offer to drop the ownership off at my personal residence due to a small time delay The gesture did not go unnoticed Thank you lads for another smooth and exceptional experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Ayers

March 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased new vehicle"

- 123hondA

We were pleased with our experience at Cambridge Centre Honda. The staff was friendly and helpful. We were able to purchase and pick up our new Civic in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Stables

December 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, start to finish. "

- pilotdriver4

We enjoyed our experience working with Mark Stables at Cambridge Centre Honda, where we purchased our 2017 Pilot. He was helpful, knowledgeable and flexible, even communicating with us when he was out of the office, to ensure we had timely information. We also appreciated the service provided by Colin Nicholls--he was friendly, eager to make our experience as easy as possible and was also knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Stables

Jan 02, 2017

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello pilotdriver4! Thank you very much for taking the time to write this excellent review. We understand that purchasing a new vehicle can be a stressful process, and we are so happy to hear that everything ran smoothly with your purchase. Both Mark and Colin are fantastic at what they do and demonstrate excellent customer service skills. All of us here at CCH appreciate your business and your loyalty to our dealership. We also wish you nothing but happy driving from here on out! Best regards, the CCH Team!

December 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Service we ever had!"

- Herb,Hiromi Krosta

People we dealt with knew customers needs. They tread us professionally, friendly with patient in a warm atmosphere. Kevin and Colin made us feel to tell other people of your service. Herbert and Hiromi Krosta.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin MacKenzie

Dec 19, 2016

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello Herbert and Hiromi! Thank you both so much for the kind review. We are so happy that everything went well while purchasing your new vehicle. Both Kevin and Colin do a fantastic job at ensuring the satisfaction of our customers. We are very lucky to have them as part of our team. We hope the new car is treating you well! We look forward to seeing you again when it’s time for service. Best regards, the CCH Team!

November 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very positive new car buying experience"

- Betty

With over 50 years of driving experience I have just purchased my first Honda vehicle. I do a lot of research for such a big purchase and a dealership with a good reputation is important to me. This dealership came very highly recommended to me by family and every review I read online was positive. I dealt with Kevin for this purchase and, to be honest, of all the people I have purchased cars from, Kevin was the most knowledgeable, understanding and patient I have met. He took the time to go through everything from selecting the vehicle, colour, accessories, to the delivery meeting where he kindly went over every vehicle detail with me. His approach with how he treats customers made me feel comfortable as there was no pressure. I would highly recommend Kevin and the Cambridge Centre Honda dealership for your car-driving needs. It's a great atmosphere, with friendly people and an evident teamwork environment. I hope to be a long term customer. Thank you Kevin and the team at CCH. My new CRV is wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Bibby, Kevin MacKenzie

Nov 15, 2016

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello Betty! First off, we would all like to congratulate you on your New Honda CRV! And we would also like to welcome you to the Honda Family! We hope that your new car is treating you well. Thank you for sharing this awesome review with all of us. Kevin does an excellent job at ensuring the satisfaction of all of his customers. Hes a fantastic salesperson to work with. Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you in the future! Happy Driving! Best regards, the CCH Team!

November 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience overall"

- Dbceltics

Pleasant experience, didn't feel pressured at all. I'm from Guelph and did not have a positive experience with Olympic Honda in 2005 so I came to Cambridge Honda instead.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Stables

Nov 09, 2016

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hi Dbceltics! Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us here at Cambridge Centre Honda. All of us here at CCH do our best to make our customers feel at home and important. And when we read reviews like this one, it makes us confident that we are doing something right! We hope that we can continue to serve you for years to come! Thank you for your business, and we look forward to seeing you in the future! Best regards, The CCH Team!

11 - 20 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (167 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $35,942

2019 Honda CR-V

$35,942

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $40,982

2019 Honda Accord

$40,982

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $50,422

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$50,422

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $33,782

2019 Honda Insight

$33,782

New 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $52,822

2019 Honda Odyssey

$52,822

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $27,382

2019 Honda Civic

$27,382

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,582

2019 Honda Civic

$22,582

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,582

2019 Honda Civic

$22,582