About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Colin McMaster.
Colin McMaster
Colin McMaster, Sales Representative, Whitby Oshawa Honda
4.8

Colin McMaster

Sales Representative

Whitby Oshawa Honda

300 Thickson Rd S
Whitby, ON L1N 9Z1

Contact Me

Buying a car is extremely tough these days, so why choose anyone but the best for your purchase? Some reasons you may choose me are: Value Pricing Great Customer Service Massive Inventory Extensive product knowledge 100% commitment of service Easy Deals Referral Rewards Contact me 24/7, 365 days a year Cell: 647-448-0761 Showroom: 905-666-1772 x336 c_mcmaster@whitbyoshawahonda.com

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Service

Negotiation

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

27 Reviews of Colin McMaster

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got A Great Deal"

- Blawalsfantasy

I recently was on a hunt for a used 2018 Honda Accord, and none of the dealers in the gta had a used one. Luckily whitby had a clear out event on Accords , and i got a used 2018 Accord touring for a very good deal. Colin Was very helpful , understood my budget & helped worked a deal around it .I ended up actually getting a better deal then i was expecting. Would definitely recommend colin and the Whitby Team to my friends and family .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Onifrichuk , Trevor Carew

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Colin was a pleasure to deal with"

- Edavid

Colin was a pleasure to deal with. I recommend him for anyone who's looking to purchase a Honda. The delivery process was exactly as I'd hope for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Carew

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease of 2019 Honda H-RV"

- The Rucks

Worked with George and Peter for the lease of our second Honda. We leased a 2019 Honda H-RV and we received the vehicle in perfect condition. We were able to return our lease early and get into a vehicle that more met our current needs. Everyone made the process easy and painless. Very impressed with Whitby Oshawa Honda and we are loving our new vehicle. Definitely will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter van Dorsser, George Huang

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience"

- Derek

Just purchased a used Accord from Colin. He was very friendly, intelligent, patient and helped me every step of the way to make the process easy. He also makes a great earl grey tea. Peter helped me with the financing and was very informative in explaining all the details. He helped create a very relaxed environment. At no point did I feel pressured into anything. All the staff was helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend anyone looking to purchase a vehicle to use this dealership and ask for Colin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter van Dorsser

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Just Great!"

- Alex:4

This purchase of the 2019 civic sedan Touring’s experience is fantastic. This car is way more beauty than 2018’s. The service is good too, love that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Longauer

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and very professional"

- Tommyboy7676

This is now the second vehicle that we have purchased through Whitby Oshawa Honda. In both transactions we have been very satisfied with the service/attention that we received during the process. Trevor, Colin and Dave were very helpful during the process attending to our needs and wants in our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Thomas, Dave Escolano

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Can’t say enough "

- Mikey

In 25 years of driving I have never had a better dealing with a dealership. They worked with not only my financial needs but where open to everything I had to say. I will be recommending not only the sales associate I dealt with but any body that works there were very responsive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Salomone, AJ Jose , Andrew not sure of last name

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience and a great vehicle"

- Muhbubul

We dealt with Colin when purchasing our new vehicle. The Pilot was fantastic and we got a great deal out of it as well. I will definitely be sending many people over to see him and you should as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"used vehicle purchase"

- jameslatendresse

Colin did a very good job, the car was delivered on time disappointed that only one fob came with the vehicle important to me to have two. i have been promised that the second fob will be mailed, i await it's arrival. james

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Poor customer service and no call back"

- Catherine L

My husband and I were looking for a preowned CR V Touring and had visited this dealership prior dealing with Colin who was vey helpful but when we retuned he was unavailable (we should've made an appoint) so we had to wait almost 45 mins for another sales rep. We had already taken a gray vehicle for a test drive but wanted to see the black one before deciding. . We were told the gray one was sold and the black was off site undergoing a "service check" so we gave the sales person our cell number and asked him to call us when the vehicle was back on the lot for us to see and also to let us know should the deal for the gray one fall through and become available. I continued to look and ended up purchasing somewhere else but noticed the 2 vehicles we were interested in was still on the dealership website so I called and was told the vehicle was available and not sold. I'm not sure why the sales rep never called as he had our number in his cell phone so he can't use the excuse that he lost the number and this would've been an easy sale as we had already done our homework and was ready to purchase. Overall it was a disappointing experience. Catherine L

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Nghiem

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (263 Vehicles)

2013 Acura MDX

$22,500

2018 Acura TLX

$31,900

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$47,500

2015 Honda Accord

$15,900

2016 Honda Civic

$17,900

2015 Honda CR-V

$22,900

2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$23,900

2012 Chevrolet Traverse

$7,900