Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Cliff Fraser .
Cliff Fraser
Cliff  Fraser , BMW Canada Sales Master, Budds' BMW Oakville
5.0

Cliff Fraser

BMW Canada Sales Master

Budds' BMW Oakville

2454 South Service Road West
Oakville, ON L6L 5M9

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 6 mos

Employee Video

Contact Me

35 Reviews of Cliff Fraser

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New vehicle purchase and servicing"

- Ian1967

Having dealt with Budd's for over ten years and on my second purchase from Cliff Fraser, Budds has treated me well in both the purchase and the servicing of my BMW over the last ten years. I look forward to another ten years and great relationship we have established.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenny Beaudrie

May 08, 2019

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Ian1967, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. We appreciate you and your loyalty!

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love the vehicle"

- Don

As a long time BMW owner, I appreciate the attention to details from a dealership. In the 6 years I have been in Oakville, I have bought a couple of beamers from this dealership and am treated fairly and with respect. I love this new X5, the handling and the quality of it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2019

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

April 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exactly the service experience one would want..."

- Sahota

From.booking the service at a time convenient for me, through to timely updates and clear list of work needed and done. This is the service experience you want to have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenny Beaudrie

Apr 25, 2019

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Sahota, thank you so much for your high rating!

April 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Execllent and Friendly Service"

- T King

Booked my car for it's yearly check up and with the excellent service from Michele the task was completed from reception to the delivery of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2019

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

T King, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team.

April 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Consistent excellence"

- Tekka

Great people great service from road side assistance to the final miles. Great team of drivers taking care of getting their customers back and forth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2019

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Tekka, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Budds' BMW Oakville.

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cliff Fraser keeps us coming back! "

- RCento

Cliff Fraser is truly exceptional at his job! He provides top quality service, is very personable, extremely knowledgeable, and always professional. Keeps us coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2019

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"FIRST CLASS EXPERIENCE!!!"

- Chris Schulthies

Sales Consultant Cliff Fraser was the epitome of integrity, enthusiasm, knowledge and professionalism. He makes buying a new vehicle both informative and FUN, I will be referring all family, friends and colleagues to Budds' BMW and specifically, Cliff. Thank you for making car-buying EASY!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2019

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Hi Chris Schulthies, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Budds' BMW Oakville. We're happy we could meet your expectations!

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Regular Maintenance Check-up"

- RGS

Staff at Budd's BMW are always professional and efficient. Customer service waiting area is very clean and comfortable. Of course, the show room is excellent along with the beautiful vehicles. Thank you for caring!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2019

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Rgs, thank you so much for the positive review!

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealer Service - Excellent as always"

- Dale

BUDDS service department is always excellent, informative, and friendly and always exceeds your expectations! Jenny Beaudrie looked after all our needs and was very accommodating. Jenny kept us up to date on the vehicles progress, and it was ready when promised! Always a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenny Beaudrie

Feb 11, 2019

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Hi Dale, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Budds' BMW Oakville. We're happy we could meet your expectations!

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always first rate service "

- Carolyn

I am on my 4th vehicle from Budd's and every experience has been excellent starting from the buying experience with Cliff Fraser to service being done to my vehicles. I recently had to have a tire replaced as I had a nail in it and they took me in right away on a Saturday and put me in a rental for the weekend. The team is always very friendly and professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2019

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Carolyn, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Budds' BMW Oakville!

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results