About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Clayton Park.
Clayton Park
Clayton Park, Sales Consultant, Davis Chevrolet Claresholm
5.0

Clayton Park

Sales Consultant

Davis Chevrolet Claresholm

25 Alberta Rd
Claresholm, AB T0L 0T0

Contact Me
Contact Me

58 Reviews of Clayton Park

November 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of GMC Terrain "

- Happy driver

Clayton was great to deal with. I told him what I wanted and he showed me what I wanted. Changed my mind a few times and Clayton was good about it. Great bunch of guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Chattaway

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great overall experience"

- Terri_Ward

I had a great time looking for a new vehicle here, Clayton was great to work with. He listened to what I was looking for and we ended up finding the perfect truck! He was willing to work with my work schedule so we could look, test drive and finalize the sale, over a few days. I would definitely go back again when I need another truck. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Chattaway

September 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people "

- keiths77

They found me the exact truck I was looking for, Great people to work with. I would recommend this dealership and there team to anyone. Definitely worth going out of your way to buy a vehicle here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and honest staff "

- CK1234

I was in the there last week and purchased a used vehicle. The staff was all very professional and honest. The finanance department was simple and well organized to get the deal I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Chattaway

August 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, knowledgable staff"

- Psmcisaac

We drove out from Calgary as we had purchased a vehicle here years ago and was pleasantly surprised that we still received the same great service as we did then. Clayton was a very helpful and knowledgable Salesperson and we appreciate the great service he and John supplied, a big thank you to Jessica for her help with the financial end of things!! We would absolutely make the drive again to purchase our next vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Corlett, Jessica Chattaway

July 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic"

- Princess123

They are very easy to deal with,they do not push you into anything you don't want, and they treat you with respect.all around great play to go to get a used or new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrell Norby

June 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth the drive"

- Lisa

I recently purchased a vehicle at Davis Claresholm and it was a great experience. They were willing to answer all questions about everything and made the trip there worth the drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Corlett, Jessica Chattaway

June 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very positive"

- Laurie & Barry

This was a very positive experience. Have been waiting to buy an SUV for a few years. Clayton was very knowlegable. We have purchased 4 new vehicles in the past from this dealer. Clayton was approachable and accommodating. There has been no pressure. He was very patient in explains all the options and special features of all the models. Clayton was also reassuring in any returns to review any of the options to ensure all was uderstood.I researched for prices and options so felt very comfortable with the purchase and would recommend and return to this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Chattaway

June 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome to deal with"

- Karen

The dealership came to me with an offer and it was an attractive one. Sales and the service was fabulous thank you so much to Clayton and John

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Corlett, Jessica Chattaway

June 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Customer Service "

- Jeff F

Thank you to everyone at Davis Claresholm! The experience, knowledge and amazing customer service you provided made buying a new car an amazing experience. Thank you Clayton for making us feel like family. Your knowlede and patience going through every detail was much appreciated. I more then I highly recommend this dealership. I look forward to buying my next car and seeing all you wonderful people again !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Chattaway

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results