About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Clayton Park.
Clayton Park
Clayton Park, Sales Consultant, Davis Chevrolet Claresholm
5.0

Clayton Park

Sales Consultant

Davis Chevrolet Claresholm

25 Alberta Rd
Claresholm, AB T0L 0T0

Contact Me
Contact Me

68 Reviews of Clayton Park

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"smooth tranaction/friendly team"

- joanna.ridley.33

we have been repeat customers at Davis and would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle....they continue helping after the sale

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Corlett, Jessica Chattaway

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent service "

- Timber

our experience at the Davis Claresholm dealer ship was excellent , Clayton and John answered all of our questions and what they couldn't answer they found out for us right away . Jessica was excellent to deal with on the financial side of things and she had all the answers for what ever we asked and was very pleasant to deal with as well . Clayton walked us through every little detail about the truck and is even there to help with questions even after hours . The sales team went out of their way to help us with the purchase of our new vehicle and I would recommend anyone who is looking for a new vehicle to go see them .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Corlett, Jessica Chattaway

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Purchasing Experience"

- glen123

Clayton, John, Daryl and Jessica, are a great team who do their very best to make your purchasing experience an easy and well informed one. Down to earth, will spend lots of time with the customer to ensure no pressure or upsell. I would equate it to having your Dad sell the car to you. No tricks, gimmicks and just straight honest and relaxed talk. They could use a better coffee lounge however...lol :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrell Norby, John Corlett, Jessica Chattaway

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Davis experience "

- Holly_Tetachuk

The customer service they provide was outstanding. The amount of detail that all the service people put into my accessories and options was beyond my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrell Norby, Natasha Trowbridge, Jessica Chattaway

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truck month purchase"

- HighCountry

Clayton was a pleasure to work with. Although the first vehicle I was looking to purchase was bought from under our feet, Clayton was able to locate similar vehicle in very timely manor. Comparing to other dealerships in the area, by far Clarseholm gave the best deal and customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Chattaway

March 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pre-owned vehicle purchase"

- Don Reeves

We found the used vehicle we were looking for online and called the dealership directly for details and to arrange a visit and test drive. Professional, friendly and courteous service extended by all involved in the process; a hassle-free and enjoyable experience. Thank you Clayton, John and Jessica.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Corlett, Jessica Chattaway

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase 3500 Denali "

- clayton desjardins

Scouted 4 southern AB dealers for the purchase of 3500 Denali lift and tires. Sales rep Clayton was very knowledgeable, consistent and in a very timely fashion found and built the truck i requested. He was very pleasant to deal with, all my questions were answered, customer service was the priority. Jessica in finance along with Scott know what they are doing and made the transaction a pleasure. As an Oilfield Consultant i have purchased several trucks, this one was easy, and price was right! Thanks to Clayton and the team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Martineau, Jessica Chattaway

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nothing like Small Town Service"

- LukeV

Who would have thought....buying a vehicle in a small town would have great customer service. Thank you to Clayton, Darrell and John for this experience. You deserve 10 stars not 5. Your patience in answering all our questions on finance and what the car had to offer, was impeccable. We drove off with the feeling of satisfaction and mission accomplished.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrell Norby, John Corlett

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Was impressed after the very first contact made! "

- Rick Banman

My whole buying experience at Claresholm was so positive. Being from out of province and not knowing any history of the dealer I can attest that they go the extra mile for the customer. There was no pressure and such a relaxed atmosphere. I was happy to make the deal with them and said that I wish they were closer to me and not two provinces away- they laughed and said they would gladly sell and transport another vehicle to me any time! I said I will definitely consider that in the future too. My connection did not stop when I went out the door either. The day after I arrived home my salesman-Clayton, messaged to ask how my trip went and how the vehicle performed. Also again after he knew I would have had the vehicle saftied to see if everything checked out and that we were completely satisfied. That exemplified to me a genuine concern that the whole experience be a truly positive one. They definitely went the extra mile. To top it all off the truck was full of diesel too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrell Norby, John Corlett

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure"

- Bill B.

I got a good car at a fair price and felt comfortable through the whole process. John gave me several options that would suit my needs, never felt pressured. Once I chose the vehicle, Clayton ensured that I understood all the features. I would definitely recommend this dealership. Bill B

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Corlett, Jessica Chattaway

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results