Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Clark Hamilton.
Clark Hamilton
Clark Hamilton, General Manager, Straightline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.9

Clark Hamilton

General Manager

Straightline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

11116-88 Avenue
Fort Saskatchewan, AB T8L 3K8

Contact Me

Hi There - I'm Clark, the new General Manager here. Chris & I came to Fort Saskatchewan together in January of 2017 and launched our new dealership, Straightline Chrysler. I am very proud to operate a business here in The Fort. I love the people here in town, I love helping out our loyal customer base and meeting new families everyday. Before the Fort Saskatchewan adventure, Chris & I helped manage a Dodge dealership in the Calgary area together for roughly 8 years. When I'm not at work, I love hanging out with my family and 2 young boys, spending time on our boat on Vancouver Island, travelling and just enjoying life. I'm new to town here, so I'd love the opportunity to meet you, whether you're an existing customer, future customer or just passing through. Stop in anytime. Also feel free to call or e-mail if there's anything at all you think I can help out with ! Cheers, Clark

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

38 Reviews of Clark Hamilton

April 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever!"

- Brit05

ALL of the staff, from the owners to the guys in the service area are fantastic! Our sales guy Jake was super friendly, understanding, and very helpful. The finance lady Amber was really sweet and made things quick and easy. Not only that, while we were doing the finance stuff I had to have my kids there...there was no need to worry about them because the rest of the staff were playing with my kids as if they were there own, making things fun for the Whole family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing! So friendly and helpful, highly recommend :)"

- andrea31

The team at straightline was professional and extremely helpful! They have your best interest at heart, and are always willing to go the extra mile to help out! Great first vehicle purchase experience, highly highly recommend buying from this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trade and Purchase"

- EdmontonJeeper

Traded a Wrangler on a Grand Cherokee. Fantastic straight-up and honest sales with Clark Hamilton, Brandon Blackmore and Amber Roy. I drive from Edmonton to deal with these guys because I get treated honestly and fairly. Have referred friends and family to these guys and will do so again. I'm happy with my new vehicle and the purchase experience - a rare combination these days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Roy, Brandon Blackmore

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic service from sales and finance team"

- RobandJana

We are never disappointed with the dealership, they are always great to work with when making a vehicle purchase. Sales, finance and service are top notch!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service"

- Fedun00

Everyone involved in our purchase process was awesome. Clark, Brandon and Karen. We have bought and owned a few vehicles over the years and this was by far the easiest process ever. They definitely put the satisfaction of the customer first. I'd rate higher if I could

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Dixon, Brandon Blackmore

Oct 01, 2018

Straightline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello, We are so glad that you enjoyed your time with our team and that they were able to make this such a great experience for you and your family! We look forward to seeing you in the future and will work on the higher rating :) -Straightline Team

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New jeep"

- DianneB

I visited Straightline to discuss trading in my 2015 Ram that I purchased there for a new jeep. Jake sat down with me to tell me all my options and a deal was struck. These guys are so incredibly professional and truly care about making their client happy...I wanted purple so they found me purple:) I am extremely happy and highly recommend Straightline to anyone looking to be treated with respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Dixon, Amber Roy, Jake Purves

Oct 01, 2018

Straightline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello Dianne, We are so happy that you love your new Purple Jeep and that Jake was able to help get you into what you were wanting! We value our repeat customers and cant wait to see you again! -Straightline Team

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Our new Jeep"

- jeeplover

everybody was very pleasant and helpful Brandon helped out with picking the right model for us. Karen was very helpful with financing I would recommend this dealer to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Dixon, Brandon Blackmore

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasure"

- Bob & Lisette

We were pleased to do business here. Chad, Brandon and Amber answered all our questions and concerns. There were no high pressure to buy, they let us take our time. We will come to see them first when we decide to purchase another vehicle. It was a real pleasure doing business at this dealership. Thank you all !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Hogan, Amber Roy, Brandon Blackmore

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great team at Straightline in Fort Sask"

- Jeff

It was an awesome day! I couldn't be happier with the Jeep - been wanting to move up a level for awhile and Jake, Dan, Clark and Karen all made it happen pretty quick - nothing quite like taking a beaut home out of the showroom! Thanks to the team at Straightline!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Dixon, Dan Young, Jake Purves

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service"

- Gen

I went in to speak with Clark (co-owner) about buying a new Jeep, but no idea what I had wanted. Chad Hogan was my sales guy- best salesperson ever. Why you ask? He is exactly what you would want in a salesperson: patient, kind, respectful, super chill, very knowledgeable, great sense of humor, & he's ultimately a guy you just want to just go have a beer with. Amber was the finance person who took care of me, and she was amazing too- professional, kind, caring, and answered all of my many questions. Dan also helped with moving things along & making sure things were running smoothly. The only area I didn't deal with was the service side, but everyone one else including management was excellent. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Young, Chad Hogan, Amber Roy

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results