Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Tangcoy.
Chris Tangcoy
Chris Tangcoy at Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC
5.0

Chris Tangcoy

Product Specialist

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC

13103 Lake Fraser Dr SE
Calgary, AB T2J 3H5

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Tagalog Tagalog

Call
Email

44 Reviews of Chris Tangcoy

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a new car"

- Wayne

The staff are very friendly, knowledgeable, wanting to know if the buyer has any questions. Even have phone calls after purchase to inquire how we are managing with the new vehicle.This dealership is only one of a kind with these good qualities, since we had dealt with others who applied major pressure for buying only.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lonny Brown, Tyler Lam , Karl Fuentes, ,Bob ?

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great experience buying used"

- shanesjeep

The team was very helpful. Karl in particular was a standout working very hard to ensure that every little detail was looked after and that i was happy. The process was smooth and simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lonny Brown , Karl Fuentes

April 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Service"

- Jessie5567@

My experience when buying my Buick was outstanding from start to finish. Every question answered, no pressure ever, Karl Fuentes was awesome to deal with, realized my hectic schedule and accommodated me, again I have to mention the no pressure, just all around great service, dealing with Karl was seamless! Thank You Karl! Love my new Buick SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch service"

- Matan35764

Excellent customer service at Capital. From Christopher, our sales rep, to the rest of their team that supported our buying experience, we received personal and knowledgeable service throughout the buying process. We felt no pressure but there was always someone available to answer our questions and guide us towards a truck that met all our needs. Can’t recommend Chris or Capital enough to other potential buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nakita Narayan

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Rae

Everyone is very welcoming. I like how professional, friendly and good listeners staffs here. I would totally recommend a friend to come here if they want a car used or brand new.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful with the hard choices had to "

- Migggger

Very knowledgeable about the products and helpful in making a hard choice to make. Very welcoming and friendly as well. We'll be back once we've made up our minds

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truck"

- Carguy1234

Bought my truck and picked it up earlier this week. Had a fantastic purchase experience dealing with Chris and Rob. They were very helpful choosing the right features and very organized.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrain"

- Janice

I got a phone call to come in and check out the new terrains. I wasn't thinking about buying however they gave me a good value on my trade and price on the new one that I couldn't pass up on buying!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Polley, Henry Wilson

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic customer experience "

- Carrates

I had a great experience at this location. Chris was very helpful. He was attentive and showed me some great options that stay within my budget. Thanks a lot !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was amazing"

- JillianHunter

Very good customer service. Very informative and calm. The place was well kept and we learned lots about what we wanted to know. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (634 Vehicles)

New 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $42,470

2019 Buick Envision

$42,470

New 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $42,670

2019 Buick Envision

$42,670

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $33,314

2019 Buick Encore

$33,314

New 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $45,570

2019 Buick Envision

$45,570

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $31,894

2019 Buick Encore

$31,894

New 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $50,950

2019 Buick Envision

$50,950

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $27,069

2019 Buick Encore

$27,069

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $33,819

2019 Buick Encore

$33,819