Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Seagrove.
Chris Seagrove
Chris Seagrove at Scarborough Toyota
5.0

Chris Seagrove

Body Shop Manager

Scarborough Toyota

1897 Eglinton Ave E
Scarborough, ON M1L 2L6

Contact Me

Hello, My name is Chris, and I have been at Scarborough Toyota for over 30 years! A few of my hobbies include motorcycles, speaking time with my family, the outdoors and photography.

Dealership Experience

32 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

42 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

13 Reviews of Chris Seagrove

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went to fix the damage of my 2014 Toyota Venza"

- Arian2019

Very nice people great customer service will go there again for any service. The prices to fix the car is great, work done very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheryll De Guzman

July 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car sale "

- Dude 123

This is my third car purchase from Scarborough Toyota and every time it has been a great experience from start to finish .Special thanks to Pauline my product advisor !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pauline Kamin , Paula Mccandlish

April 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A seamless buying experience"

- Oliver D

Paul was of excellent assistance when leasing my first vehicle in late 2015 - he was knowledgeable and made the process easy and stress free throughout. In addition, Paul has always been attentive in answering and assisting with any after sales support (and service) questions I have had over the past few years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Morton, Avrom Brown

April 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Review"

- Jeff and Kate

Philip Mineque was fast, efficient, very polite and smiled the entire time - no room for improvement! As a lifelong customer, I always look forward to coming to Scarborough Toyota; whether buying a new vehicle or at time of service. You can see by my survey that I've had the pleasure to deal with several folks at Scarborough Toyota and I've never met one that wasn't a 5 Star employee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AWESOME"

- JVPINOY

Chris is one the best in the business . I brought my 2016 Toyota Rav 4 hybrid for fixing the repair they did on May and no questions asked he said he will take care of it. At the same time , he fixed the other collission claim in 3 days. I thought it was a rush but when I saw my car it is almost brand new again as if nothing happen. Chris will be one of the reason why I will make Scarborough Toyota my home dealership. Kudos to you Chris keep up the good work !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""what can I say""

- cate1946

I had an accident with my Scion IM back in March, (my fault). I called Toyota from the reporting station, spoke with the receptionist, asked how do I get the car over there, she told me they would send a tow truck and I've never looked back. Great service, great work and great time frame and oh yah........nice people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Robertson

January 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience for a unfortunate event "

- Leonard Price

It was a brand new Toyota Corolla with less than 1400 Km on it.A few days before Christmas and my son had an accident. He was not hurt but the car needed some serious attention. We decided to take it to a dealership we dealt with in the past. (bought a new Toyota in 2011). and met with Chris. He was professional and attentive with us and answered all our rather repetitive and i am sure needless questions. He was straightforward with us and we were sure we had picked the right place to get our brand new car fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2015

Dealership Rating

"The Best Car Dealership Possible!"

- Geri

Scarborough Toyota is the only place that I would do business. I don't shop around. In a world of non-existent customer service, this dealership really stands out. That's why I've referred friends and they are now clients of Scarborough Toyota. Pauline Kamin has made my car experience a pleasure. She's professional, efficient and goes out of her way to do more than she has to. She is always reachable, returns call promptly and always has answers. We'll soon be working on my next car. Jack Zamitti makes sure that my car gets the best of care. He honours my appointments and does everything with a smile. On the few occasions that I needed body work done on my car, Chris took care of everything. I had nothing to do but drop off and pick up my car. Thanks Scarborough Toyota. It'll soon be time for my next car. Geri Rockstein

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pauline Kamin , Jack Zammitti

December 08, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Amazing Service from Chris Seagrove & Collision Centre Team"

- slikrick

Our experience with the Scarborough Toyota Collision Centre lived up to our expectations. I have had work done at this shop in the past. It was extremely satisfying to have Chris Seagrove handle our repairs. He and his team were very professional and courteous from initial drop off right to the delivery of our repaired vehicle. The quality of the repairs was exceptional. Thank you Chris and your team for a job well done. Although I live in Aurora Ontario, there was no question where my vehicle was going to be repaired.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Collision Centre Team

April 17, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great Job"

- Nasar761

It was, is and will always be my first choice to get the Job done at Toyota Scarborough, the team there is really a great team, I am thankful that we have such a nice workshop here in Scarborough. I would recommend each and every single Toyota vehicle user to give atleast one visit to Toyota Scarborough and see the difference. Wishing you all a Happy and Joyful day! Nasar Osmani

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aziz Samnani

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (33 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $24,500

2017 Toyota Rav4

$24,500

Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $15,900

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$15,900

Used 2018 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $45,500

2018 Toyota Highlander

$45,500

Used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,500

2019 Toyota Camry

$30,500

Used 2016 Toyota Prius car, priced at $25,900

2016 Toyota Prius

$25,900

Used 2015 Toyota Prius car, priced at $20,900

2015 Toyota Prius

$20,900

Used 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $29,900

2019 Toyota Rav4

$29,900

Used 2018 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $32,000

2018 Toyota Sienna

$32,000