Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Cheevers.
Chris Cheevers
Chris Cheevers at Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC
5.0

Chris Cheevers | Page 2

Sales

Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

410 South Service Road West
Oakville, ON L6K 2H4

Contact Me

Chris Cheevers, born in Toronto, is a recent, yet important addition to the Budds’ Chev family. Chris loves sports, and as well as being a supporter of the Leafs, the Jays, and the Steelers, Chris plays baseball, hockey and golf in his spare time. But sports aren’t Chris’ only talent! Not only does he play guitar, but he is a great cook, having worked as a chef at a nice resort. Chris believes that a good salesperson requires product knowledge, and a great personality, both of which he demonstrates! Where will you find Chris in the future? If he’s not here, he’ll hopefully be playing in the world series of poker!

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

Employee Video

Call
Email

174 Reviews of Chris Cheevers

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New 2019 Sierra"

- Ron 54321

Worked with Chris Cheevers to get into a new 2019 Sierra. Chris is a pleasure to deal with and is extremely knowledgeable with regards to the vehicles and the financing options available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used Vehicle Purchase"

- Satisfied Customer

Chris was very helpful assisting us in our recent purchase. Budd's Chev had great selection of used XT5 vehicles to choose from, travelled from Simcoe County for this reason. Thanks Again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Lumax

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you"

- TKM

Chris, thank you for providing an exceptional experience! Your knowledge and availability was greatly appreciated and I would confidently recommend you to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Lumax

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant salesman to deal with but vehicle in bad shape"

- JBK

I first looked at the vehicle in the rain. I picked up the vehicle in the rain. This made it difficult to assess the cars exterior condition. Apart from no sheet metal damage , there are a lot of surface scratches. Now I’m paying a body shop $830.00 to repair these. Back floor mats missing. Acrylic licence plate cover on back plate but not on front. For a high end vehicle, it was poorly presented to the second owner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Powell

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris Cheevers "

- TOJ

Chris Cheevers (Lori Lumax)) were on-the-spot immediately upon my internet request to see in person my new "road baby baby" 2016 Buick Encore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Lumax

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Comfortable Experience"

- ktherk

This was my first time purchasing a car through this dealership. Chris was responsive and helpful without being pushy and was a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bounsay Osylaphet

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Selection and great sales consultants"

- Diek

This was our first time dealing with them and I would highly recommend them to anyone. Their sales consultant was very thorough and explained a lot of points.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Powell

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"my used Cadillac purchase"

- Oldguy

I bought a 2017 XT5 from Chris Cheevers and every thing was handled quickly and efficiently and their selection of available vehicles was great and I settled on one easily and when I picked it up all the paper work was ready and quickly processed John Maw

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Experience - Great Service, Informed No Pressure"

- winsor

Chris Cheevers made the sales process engaging, relvant and seamless! He clarified needs, addressed any gaps and we closed a seamless deal. Thanks you Chris - as a CMO, i am impressed! Pam Winsor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and Pain Free!"

- Todd / Oakville

Recently completed the Purchase of a Dealer Certified Used Cadillac returned from Lease and with Chris' guidance was able to complete the process in less than a week in a Professional and Pain Free fashion! Would highly recommend Chris Cheevers and the Budds' Dealership experience to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Powell , Michele Field

11 - 20 of 174 results

Dealership Inventory (256 Vehicles)

New 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $34,957

2019 Buick Envision

$34,957

New 2019 Buick LaCrosse car, priced at $38,918

2019 Buick LaCrosse

$38,918

New 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $37,141

2019 Cadillac XT5

$37,141

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $85,913

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$85,913

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $97,527

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$97,527

New 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $37,141

2019 Cadillac XT5

$37,141

New 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $37,141

2019 Cadillac XT5

$37,141

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $89,912

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$89,912