Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Birley.
Chris Birley
Chris Birley at Northway Ford Lincoln
5.0

Chris Birley

Product Advisor

Northway Ford Lincoln

388 King George Rd
Brantford, ON N3T 5L8

Contact Me

It would be my privilege to share with you my knowledge in sales and customer service. My goal is to find the vehicle that best suits your personal and business needs. With over 5 year experience in sales and customer service, I have the necessary skills to meet the customers expectations. It is my responsibility to earn your trust and share my passion with vehicles at Northway Ford Lincoln Brantford.

Contact Me

70 Reviews of Chris Birley

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awsome "

- Harryjr71

Once again Christopher Birley has made my visit to northway Ford an awsome experience. I was looking for another company vehicle and Christopher was my guy. His non pressured friendly sales approach puts me at ease when I’m there. Thanks Chris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there Harryjr71, Thank you for your 5 star review! The Northway Ford Lincoln team would like to congratulate you on the purchase of your new company vehicle. We are so glad to hear about your positive experience with Christopher. We look forward to serving you again and we hope you enjoy your new ride. Best Regards from the Northway Ford Lincoln Team!

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant"

- ourport1

This is my second car, The service has been great, We would definitely be back to buy another car when the time comes.... Chris has made it easy for us to choose our 2019 Escape SE...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Brown

May 24, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Good morning Ourport!- We appreciate you sharing your recent experience with us, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Chris purchasing your 2019 Escape.! We hope you have a great day.

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Factory Order of 2019 Mustang Gt"

- Barilda

These two gentlemen really made my first new car purchase and ordering experience a great one. Especially Chris, he was always more than happy to answer all the questions I had or to accommodate for things such as a courtesy trade and many more throughout the process. Highly recommend these guys, good deal and even better service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Pizzuti

May 08, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there Barilda! We appreciate you sharing your recent experience with us, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Mike and Chris urchasing your 2019 Mustang.! We hope you have a great day!

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"wrote up contract wrong and then lied about it."

- glinda

I had to have OMNIC involved. General Manager., P.T. and Business Manager M.P. changed my Lease contract without my knowledge and they both lied about it. Be very careful with these 2 as they are not working for the best of the customer. In fact, don't go near this dealership if you don't want problems. They had to pay me for the "error" they made but no apologies were given. P.T. needs to have a course on Customer Relations. I will never have any more contact with this dealership as long as P.T. is still there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Tavernese, Mike Pizzuti

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vehicle quote and purchase.. Only problem was the long wait "

- Colette

I found the wait time long seemed to take forever to close the deal. I did not get the car I was originally quoted and purchased. The finance part of it bothered me in the fact that she tried to sell me insurance I already had. She should tell people to check with their ins. Company first before signing. and they should allow you some time to think about these extras like maybe 7 days..for you to go over these plans and decide if you want or need them. All the sales personnel I dealt with were very pleasant to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Cooke, Stephanie Brown , I forget the name of the girl in the info desk... Stacey would know who she was. Not sure if it was Stephanie or not.Also the finance girl.

Nov 15, 2018

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there Colette! We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your customer feedback, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our sales team personnel! We would like to apologize for the long wait you at our dealership, and have notified our team at NF, and will look on improving this for future customers! We hope you have a great day!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, Chris and Tammy exceeded our expectations"

- PYL1952

Chris Birley, listened to our frustration with another dealer and quickly found what we wanted, we had a deal within an hour. Painless and efficient from start to finish. Tammy Reese took care of the “book work” and financing painlessly, all paper work was completed efficiently as well. Thank you so much for a pleasant experience and a fabulous new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Reese

Sep 04, 2018

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hello PYL1952, We are happy to hear that you had a pleasant experience with Chris and Tammy! Thank you for the 5 star review! Enjoy your new truck!

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I got the best finance rates and trade-in appraisal!"

- jonathanescape

From the moment I contacted Chris Birley at Northway, my experience couldn't have been better. Chris ensured I got the best value for my trade in and helped me use all of my eligible incentives. Then, Northway Ford's Business Manager, Stephanie Brown, worked her magic and was able to bring my 6.6% finance rate approval down to 2.99% on a new Ford Escape. I am very pleased with the service experience I had while shopping at Northway. Special thanks to Ashley Muscat and Mike Pizzuti who were able to assist me as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there Jonathanescape! We appreciate your customer feedback, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our team Chris- Ashley- Mike- and Stephanie who gave you an enjoyable experience at our dealership! We hope you have a great day, and enjoy your Ford Escape!

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found The New Family Member at Northway"

- Maddawk67

It was a Sunday and we were window shopping and was startled to find Northway Open Chris Birley came out and offered us a warm and friendly greeting and along with Mike Pizzuti found our new lighting Blue Ford Fusion to add to our Ford Fusion family along with our 2012 with 194 000 km. Mike and Chris worked hard so we could adopt the perfect fusion for us. Chris was really great explaining all the features & Mike made the adoption process easy. We thank the whole Northway Staff for helping us welcome our new addition to the family. May the fusion be with you Murray

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Pizzuti

Apr 25, 2018

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there Maddawk67! We appreciate your customer feedback, and for choosing Northway Ford Lincoln! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our team Mike & Chris, and they were able to assist you with all your needs! We hope your enjoying your Ford Fusion! Have a great day!!

September 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic 5 star all the way"

- MYTRUCK

I was looking for a new truck. I talked with 3 other dealerships . The team at Northway and the aperance of the dealership was impressive. But Chris Biriley made me feel appreciated and proved to me that he wanted my business . That sealed the deal for me. Chris and the rest of the team at Northway are great from first point of sale to the servise to the receptionist. Everyone is very respectful and make the customers like me feel appreciated...great product , great team. But Chris Biriley sealed the deal for me You guys are clearly heads and shoulders above the other 3 dealerships I talked with. Keep up the great work guys and girls..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Pizzuti

Sep 14, 2017

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for choosing Northway Ford, MYTRUCK! We are happy to hear that you had such a great experience with Chris and the rest of the team! We look forward to seeing you again!

August 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Kari G

Paul and Chris were exceptional in helping me purchase my 2017 Ford Escape. The customer service and expertise was well above other dealerships that we had spoken too. Joan in financing was also wonderful to deal with. I am thrilled with my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Tavernese, Joan Privett

Aug 28, 2017

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for choosing Northway Ford Lincoln, Kari G! Paul, Chris and Joan are pleased to hear that you're thrilled with your new Escape! We look forward to seeing you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (260 Vehicles)

Used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $18,888

2018 Jeep Compass

$18,888

Used 2018 Ford Flex car, priced at $28,888

2018 Ford Flex

$28,888

Used 2018 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $20,888

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$20,888

Used 2018 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $24,888

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$24,888

Used 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $23,888

2018 Ford Edge

$23,888

Used 2018 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $16,888

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$16,888

Used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $16,888

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$16,888

Used 2016 Ford Edge car, priced at $28,888

2016 Ford Edge

$28,888