Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Berg.
Chris Berg
Chris Berg, Sales & Lease Consultant, Davis GMC Buick
5.0

Chris Berg

Sales & Lease Consultant

Davis GMC Buick

115 W.T. Hill Blvd. S.
Lethbridge, AB T1J 4T6

Contact Me

I started in the automotive sales industry in 2016 on Vancouver Island at Oceanside GM. I have since returned to my hometown of Lethbridge, Alberta and joined the amazing team at Davis GM. I am extremely happy to back back in my hometown of Lethbridge surrounded by the amazing people of Southern Alberta. I am extremely passionate about our product and love making friends while finding people the perfect vehicle.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Well versed in all banners within the GM lineup.

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

21 Reviews of Chris Berg

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff to work with"

- nicole

From start to finish, the sales team has been amazing. Everyone involved made sure we got exactly what we were looking for. Made sure we were comfortable with all the features of our new vehicle and helped get us the best deal possible! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Semach, Casey Jose

Jul 31, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Hi Nicole, So glad you guys are happy with your Yukon and the entire purchasing process. It was a pleasure to be a part of. Thank you for choosing DAVIS and welcome to the family! Chris Berg

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Car Experience"

- Angie

First of all a big shout out to Chris Berg, Stephanie and Jarrett King. They made the purchase of my new 2019 Equinox quick and easy. I was looking for a new car as I was having tons of issues with the old one. I met Chris through the Pot of Gold event in March – What I loved about Chris was there was no pressure, if I needed the time to think of the options or the price, it was given. He even went above and beyond to find the car I wanted in the other Davis dealerships and that it would be within my budget while giving me a little extra perk like the 2.0 turbo engine. Even though a couple times he did try to get me into a Cajun Red, lol. Jarrett was awesome as we are both nerdy gadget lovers and think alike so going through my car was a fun experience with lots of laughs. Stephanie handled my finance and even though there were some options I didn’t take, she made sure to give me price lists in case I wanted to purchase in the future. Everyone treats you like a friend and not like a walking money bag. I would recommend Davis GMC Lethbridge, will definitely be my 1st option of places to purchase a vehicle from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrett King , stephanie;

Jul 29, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Hi Angie, Thank you so much for the kind words. It was so much fun working to find the perfect Equinox for you, I couldn't be happier to hear you love it. I look forward to seeing you here at the dealership for service, if you need anything please don't hesitate to reach out. Chris Berg

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, responded quickly to all my questions."

- Great Dealership

Chris brought the truck I was interested in to me after hours to fit my schedule. Excellent service and very knowledgeable tech staff to help with initial set up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrett King, Russell Mezei

Jul 19, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Hi Alvin, Thanks so much for the kind words. Can't wait to hear how great it is pulling your 5th wheel trailer!! All the best, Chris Berg

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"SATISFIED CUSTOMER"

- DENALI

Total first class dealership Customer Satisfaction is there Motto No hassel No pressure Total Team from all Departments They even have an an IT guy Jarred to help with all the new options on your vehicles Highly Recommend these guys I dealt with salelsman Chris Berg first time meeting him he was awesome to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Hi Mr. Bath, Thank you so much for the kind words and thank you for making the trip to Lethbridge to deal with Davis. I know I speak for everyone involved in saying you were fantastic to deal with and it was a pleasure helping you find the perfect Denali 1500. Look forward to seeing you soon, Chris Berg

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, no pressure, accommodating"

- PeterK

Other dealers refused to sell me an off brand vehicle, these guys had no problem selling what was on the lot. Price was fair, vehicle quality was good (a few minor details to fix up and they were more than willing to look after them). All staff I came in contact with were very friendly and helpful. I almost expected balloons to fall from the ceiling and a cake when I came in to pick up my vehicle. Only one little issue to deal with yet, but I think these people get top marks for service, honesty, friendliness and integrity in my books. I was dreading going shopping for a vehicle, but this experience was great. I bought a Dodge from a GM dealership, so brand purchased is not listed, but I would buy a GM with this level of service. Returning customer!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Mezei , Ladies at the reception desk, and upstairs in the office. Sorry I didn't get names.

Jul 09, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Hey Peter, So glad you are happy with the truck, it was a pleasure working with you. I hope you enjoy pulling that 5th wheel with ease and some epic fishing trips. All the best, Chris Berg

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First New Vehicle Purchase in over 12 years"

- Rmdown

Great product, great service, great people. Can't wait to be part of the Davis family! Steller service and quick response to all questions. Great Experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Hi Rhonda and Matt, Thanks so much for trusting us through the entire process, I'm so glad you are happy with your Cruze!! Look forward to seeing you in for your first scheduled service. Thanks again, Chris Berg

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and knowledge. "

- Scorah

Very knowledgeable sales representatives and answered all my questions and concerns. I came in to buy a new truck, and the staff walked me through every step! No complaints and only have good things to say!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrett King, Russell Mezei

Jun 05, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Hi Sam, Thanks so much for the kind words, it was great working with you to find the right truck. Best of luck with your growing business, I look forward to a visit soon!! Chris Berg

May 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GMC Sierra AT 4"

- KCF

Yes treated well listen to what I really looking for in gmc Chris truly work well for finding the exact gmc AT 4 I wanted. Only seems the accounting department was slow at times. Thks. Ken

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Hi Ken, Thanks so much for the kind words, it was a pleasure working with you to find the perfect truck. I definitely look forward to seeing you and your AT4 when you are in the city. Take care, Chris Berg

April 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great vehicles great staff"

- Truck1234

Great vehicles great staff treat you like family they show you your options without being pushy. Make your dream vehicle come true. Great expereance in all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Semach, Brent Miller

Apr 30, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

It's great to hear you had such a positive experience, and thanks for your business. We also appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a great 5 star review. Enjoy your set of wheels and should anything come up with it along the way don't hesitate to call us. Brent Miller

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Comfortable and Pressure free buying experience! "

- HJohnson

The team I encountered at Davis was absolutely amazing, They are very friendly and approachable. Chris took his time and listened attentively to find the vehicle in my price range that had everything that I wanted and more! Russ sat down with me multiple times to go over financing vs leasing to find which option suited my lifestyle best. Jarrett showed me how to use every feature in my vehicle, including ones I had in my prior vehicle and wasn’t using to the fullest. I never felt pressured once during the experience, which made buying this vehicle enjoyable and stress-free. Thank you very much for the wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Hi Haley, Thanks so much for the kind words!! It was great working with you to find the perfect Terrain to fit your lifestyle. Thanks for trusting us through the entire process. Stop by the dealership for a visit anytime 😊. Chris Berg

1
1 - 10 of 21 results