Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Charles Tomozer.
Charles Tomozer
Charles Tomozer at Maple Ridge Volkswagen
5.0

Charles Tomozer

Product Specialist

Maple Ridge Volkswagen

20279 Lougheed Hwy
Maple Ridge, BC V2X 2P6

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

TDI Specialist

Product Specialist

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

56 Reviews of Charles Tomozer

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charles is the best salesman I’ve ever had"

- Tygreen

This is now the fourth car I bought him from Charles and I have to say I couldn’t think of a better person to purchase cars from . Please do yourself a favour and only purchase from Charles at Mapleridge Volkswagen today

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m a life time customer of Charles "

- Tygreen

This man is truly the best salesman I’ve ever had I would recommend him to everybody including my friends and family .He’s honest and makes car buying fun

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert McKenzie

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service by Charles and the entire staff. "

- Brookenielson

I can not express my gratitude for these men and the amazing service they provided for me. They helped me so much by getting me a car I love with affordable payments. And I can trade back in in a few months and get an even better car! If I want, I kinda love my car already. I drove it off the lot the day I walked in and it was truly the best experience I’ve ever had at any dealership. Thanks guys. So much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good people "

- Alana Nicole

I really appreciated the genuine nature of this man. He got us into a great car and spent so much time helping us and we truly appreciated it. Would recommend talking to these guys if you’re looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert McKenzie, Scott Rainone

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vehicle Purchase "

- danieljoelz

Was very happy with the service from the entire team. Our sales guy was great and so was management. Glad we came in and dealt with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Shady place with shady managers"

- Tom

NEVER AGAIN!! This place is full of liars, deceiving their customers, trying to push them out the door with unreliable vehicles, just to geta sale. when you buy here, they ignore you when you leave if you have any issues. Poor Management and childish workers..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional service for 2nd time"

- VWenthusiast

I came back to Maple ridge Volkswagen expecting the same service as I had received my first time. I was blown away by the level of service I received the second time and I would highly recommend this location to purchase a Volkswagen do any of my friends and family and I would like to personally thank Charles for the great experience that I received at Maple ridge Volkswagen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership"

- Tommyc

These guys will get you into the car you want with no problems. Really friendly staff. The finance department is amazing. I highly recommend the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorne Ross, Scott Rainone

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing a new car"

- Kal

Great dealership. Great experience with everyone I talked to here. Charles provided great service through text and in person. He Really made this a great buying experience. I would recommend maple ridge VW to anyone buying a new or used car. -Kal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman are really helpful! "

- thatguywiththegli

This is a great dealership with awesome, helpful, and friendly salesman. They will get you anything you want for the price you want it at (whatever’s fair of course)!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (102 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Volkswagen TIGUAN car, priced at $35,793

2017 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$35,793

Used 2017 Volkswagen TIGUAN car

2017 Volkswagen TIGUAN

Call for Price

Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $16,988

2015 Volkswagen Jetta

$16,988

Used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $36,988

2018 Honda CR-V

$36,988

Used 2018 Audi A3 car, priced at $42,995

2018 Audi A3

$42,995

Used 2013 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $16,988

2013 Volkswagen Jetta

$16,988

Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta car

2014 Volkswagen Jetta

Call for Price

Used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $41,988

2017 Ram 1500

$41,988