Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Charles Ho.
Charles Ho
Charles Ho, Sales Manager cho@sptoyota.com, Sherwood Park Toyota
3.0

Charles Ho

Sales Manager cho@sptoyota.com

Sherwood Park Toyota

31 Automall Road
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 0C7

51 Reviews of Charles Ho

April 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Having good experiences with purchase of new vehicle."

- Chirag Dave

Was disappointed by the inappropriate behavior from sale manager Charles Ho. But was impressed by the best customer service provided by sales person Kapil Raval and GM Amit. I had make up my mind to not purchase a new car from this dealership after getting worst customer service from sale manager Charles, but only changed my mind after getting great customer service from Kapil Raval.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amit Singh, Kapil Raval

Apr 30, 2019

Sherwood Park Toyota responded

Chirag, we are truly sorry that your first experience was not the best.. we appreciate you giving us another chance to change your mind and allow us the opportunity to earn your business. We are thrilled you successful in getting that perfect vehicle for you and your family. On behalf of Amit and Kapil we thank you again and hope we can see you again!

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Best Experience at a Dealership "

- lukeblondeau

Chris Kambeitz and his staff has provided the BEST EVER car buying experience for me and many of my family members from Regina. Keep up the great work Chris and SP Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Kambeitz

Mar 13, 2019

Sherwood Park Toyota responded

Thank you for leaving us your feedback and taking the time to express your BEST EVER car buying experience. On behalf of Charles and Chris we welcome you to the Sherwood Park Toyota Family! See you soon.

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly Recommend"

- Kayla

I just wanted to give a huge shoutout to Sherwood Park Toyota for a great buying experience. I purchased a 2018 Toyota RAV4 and after weeks of shopping around to different dealerships and speaking to numerous people, I can honestly say Sherwood Park Toyota was amazing to deal with. It was a great atmosphere, very friendly, and not at all pushy. They provided me with a easy, stress-free, knowledgeable, and professional experience. Thank you to Ryan and Man!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Pope, Man Hun

Nov 07, 2018

Sherwood Park Toyota responded

Kayla, Thank you for taking the time to leave us an amazing review and the great feedback, we are so happy to hear you loved your experience at the dealership and your new Rav4. On behalf of the Sherwood Park Toyota family we thank you and cant wait to see you around the dealership. Welcome to the Toyota Family!

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tacomaguy"

- albert28

Saki is very nice and fry to deal with . I got a very good deal with Charles. It’s a deal made thru phone from Winnipeg.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sakander Kiani

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lied to us"

- BPB

I bought a 2016 tundra and bought the extended warranty which covered all the oil changes. 65,000km later I get a bill for $1300 they changed all the oil‘s transmission rear and front diffs transfer case power steering they told me this would be all free till the end of my warranty. Guess not lol not impressed. I referred a friend to buy his tundra there and he did and he bought the same warranty as I and was told the same thing he is at 25,000km now. He is not impressed as well oh and I’m still waiting for my referral check two years later. Don’t get me wrong I love my truck just don’t like the way I was treated at Sherwood Park Toyota this is my fourth new vehicle that I bought there this is the first extended warranty that I bought is anybody else having the same problem as me?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional patient and fair staff."

- Crystal

I traded in a vehicle and bought a 2018 RAV4. The salesman was fair, honest and genuine. This location has attentive friendly staff throughout and their hours of operation are exremely convienient and can work for all schedules.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sakander Kiani

August 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Be careful and attend to details "

- Wmaso

Bought a Toyota Sienna Limited with all the bells and whistles. Part of the deal was to have 3M on bumpers and mirrors. On delivery, it was missing on both rear bumper and mirrors. Talked to Charles, who was the sales manager who approved the deal. He accused me of playing games because the word rear was not written on paper. Despite them being friendly initially, they will turn a different face when it comes to admitting to mistakes. Felt not appreciated. Would not have business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Thomaskutty Thomas

August 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience "

- JohnL

Thanks Charles and Blake, the professional sale guys of Sherwood Park Toyota, who did help me to choose the right car Sequoia 2017. It's a true SUV which is very powerful and comfortable! the large inside room allow us to sleeping in the car without tent any more at campsite. These gents are very patient to understand our need and explain any questions from us then give us reasonable recommendations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Hopp

June 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Experience!! "

- Lisa Nawrocki

Rayman, my well informed salesman was a pleasure to work with to help me to find a vehicle in the Rav4 that exceeds all my expectations. He made the buying experience painless and something to really look forward to and get excited about. Thanks to Rayman as well as, Man and Charles. I would highly recommend Sherwood Park Toyota to all of my friends and family members. Check them out, you will not be disappointed. L. M. Nawrocki Edmonton, AB

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rayman and Man

June 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" "Positive purchasing experience, great staff""

- Fred @ Barb

After seeing the 2017 Highlander at the Edmonton Motor Show, we went to Sherwood Toyota for a more in-depth look, the dealership had been recommended by a friend, plus it was the closest dealership. We purchased the Highlander Limited, the folks we dealt with were Charles Ho and Shawn Paquette, they both made the purchasing experience very positive, they were friendly and would listen to any questions and if they didn't have all the answers they would quickly find them. We would definitely recommend the Sherwood Park dealership and ask for Charles Ho and Shawn Paquette.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Paquette

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (379 Vehicles)

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$45,241

2019 Toyota Avalon

$39,995

2020 Toyota Corolla

$23,361

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$45,241

2020 Toyota Corolla

$28,561

2019 Toyota Rav4

$34,795

2019 Toyota Highlander

$53,541

2019 Toyota Tundra

$52,516