Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Charles Gardiner.
Charles Gardiner
Charles Gardiner, Financial Services Manager, Oakridge Ford
4.9

Charles Gardiner

Financial Services Manager

Oakridge Ford

601 Oxford St W.
London, ON N6H 1T8

My name is Charles Gardiner, I live in Brantford Ontario. I have been a Ford Financial Services Manager for over 15 years. I have been a single parent of 2 boys for the last 18 years, which I am very proud of, and has given me a better appreciation and understanding that people have budgets but need to be protected in their purchase as well! I pride myself at structuring a vehicle purchase in a positive way from a negative. Looking at every deal as if my own family were purchasing a new/used vehicle. My beautiful fiancée also has 2 boys, and works as a Finance Manager for the Phaeton Group as well. A vehicle purchase for most, is their 2nd biggest purchase. I hope to make the experience the best experience possible and as easy as possible too!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Multi-time Ford Summit winner, Multi-time Ford Certified, featured in 2 Autoworld Magazines

2016 & 2017 Ford Summit Award winner, Oakridge Ford's Best Finance Manager of the year 2015, 2016 & 2017. Phaeton Group's Best Finance Manager of the year 2015 & 2016. 2015, 2016, 2017 Ford Certified, 2015 & 2016 Ford Certified Product Specialist

Languages Spoken

English English

262 Reviews of Charles Gardiner

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exciting and Helpful Experience!"

- JeffMillar09

I had previously purchased a couple of vehicles from family friends that promised me a great experience, and that they would work hard to earn my business long after the purchase of the vehicle. This simply was not the case. After a horrific experience at another dealership in London, I was drawn to Oakridge Ford by their reputation and great vehicle selection. Reese Patterson was my sales associate and was incredible! Worked very hard to ensure that I understood the layout of my deal, was very helpful in outlining what vehicle he thought would be best for me and my lifestyle and has been phenomenal after the sale, making sure he follows up with me to see if I am in need of anything. Reece is the best sales associate I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with in my history of purchasing vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reese Patterson

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and pleasant sale staff"

- Port Dover resident

My wife and I recently purchased a 'gently' used Ford Explorer. We found the vehicle online and from our first contact with the dealership were impressed with the attitudes and friendliness of the sales team. We particularly appreciated working with Michael Mirazic who was the Sales Consultant, he was friendly and very open with us during the entire negotiation process. We also appreciated the assistance of Nathan Jenner (Sales Manager) in solving a problem we encountered during the transfer of our trade-in. Our entire experience with Oakridge Ford was a positive experience and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend then to anyone interested in buying a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a used vehicle for my son"

- Dawg

Had been looking for a used car for my son to drive to work this summer. Found exactly what I was looking for at Oakridge Ford. Car was detailed to like new condition before I picked it up. Financing arrangements were quick and painless. Excellent customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Propadalo

April 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought Ford Edge"

- BSheen

Michael went out of way to ensure that when the car that met our criteria was available, I was immediately notified. When we purchased the vehicle, Michael was professional, thorough and personable. No high pressure sales job was used, which I appreciate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Mirazic

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Reese Patterson"

- The kid

Reese made getting into my F150 a dream. Not only is his personality and personal hygiene excellent he is extremely good at what he does. He handles his customers the right way and this guy is one of the best in the country.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used car purchase"

- Ferriggi,Shirley

Carly was absolutely wonderful and very helpful with my purchase. The other dealership employees that I interacted with were extremely friendly and helpful. I was very pleased with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carly Allen

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great to be back at Oakridge Ford after many years away"

- Eddie F

Many thanks to Ted and Charles for helping me purchase a used Ford Focus for my son. They were honest and upfront and dealt with the many questions that I had. Well done Guys Many THANKS from Eddie F and his son

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Cascadden

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 F150 "

- JayCF150

The Oakridge Ford staff provided everything I had asked for, answered all my questions, and worked out my Sale so smoothly. Such a great experience. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Sawruk

February 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple and quick"

- Los

Top trade in for my vehicle and they found me the edge I wanted with all my needs and wants. Made the process quick and easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Jenner, Reese Patterson

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Emrah11

Went into the dealership and got help from Dennis Stewart, who helped me walk out with my dream car. Absolute great environment and great group of people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Karl-Begg, Dennis Stewart

1
...
1 - 10 of 262 results