Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Chan Hoang.
Chan Hoang
Chan Hoang at Sunridge Nissan
4.3

Chan Hoang

Finance Manager

Sunridge Nissan

3131 32nd Avenue NE
Calgary, AB T1Y 6J1

Contact Me
Contact Me

6 Reviews of Chan Hoang

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy Customer "

- Ynah

They’re very helpful and accommodating i got whatever i want at first I’m having a problem with my documents but the finance manager help me a lot and my agent Angelo give me what I need it for my brand new cat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alcazar

Oct 09, 2019

Sunridge Nissan responded

Thank you for spending the time to write Angelo and the finance team here a 5 star review. We hope you enjoy your vehicle for many years to come. Sincerely, Justin Chang, General Sales Manager.

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great first time experience!!"

- Stefanie

Andrei and his colleagues at Nissan were great! Very friendly and easy going, which matches my personality so it was a perfect match! I didn’t really know what I was looking for and my original choice was too pricey for me, so they helped me find something that met my financial needs as well as all my wants! It was a great experience and I’m so excited to have my new car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrei Montandon, Mark Aburto

Sep 05, 2019

Sunridge Nissan responded

Hi Stefanie we are glad that Andre, Mark, and Channy were able to find you the right vehicle at the right price. Welcome to the Sunridge Nissan Family! Sincerely, Austin Romeril, Pre-Owned Sales Manager.

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great Experience! "

- Nicole

I worked with a great Sales man Andrei. He listen to what I wanted and showed me exactly what meet my needs. Channy did all my financing and made me feel comfortable the whole time. This is a great team to work with. I love my Pathfinder!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrei Montandon

Sep 05, 2019

Sunridge Nissan responded

Thanks for the awesome review Nicole, We are glad to hear that Channy and Andrei were able to provide you with such a great experience. Sincerely, Austin Romeril, Pre-Owned Sales Manager.

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with our vehicle purchase!"

- ScottyC4

We had a great experience with Andrei Montandon and the Nissan team in our Seirra purchase! He was very personable and helped us with all our questions and concerns. We would definently use this dealership again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arthur Lim, Andrei Montandon

Mar 28, 2019

Sunridge Nissan responded

Thanks for the Awesome review Scotty! We are glad that Andrei was able to help you find a great vehicle and look forward to seeing you here in the future. Sincerely, Austin Romeril, Pre-Owned Sales Manager.

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service from start to finish! "

- Alishakelly12

Thank you so much to Chan and Ken from Nissan Sunridge who got me into a newer bigger much needed SUV. I really appreciated both of your help. You were both amazing to deal with and made my experience very memorable. Thank you, Alisha

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amandeep Chatha , Kenneth Faminoff

Mar 14, 2019

Sunridge Nissan responded

Alisha, We are glad that our team was able to help you find a great deal! Welcome to the Sunridge Nissan Family! Sincerely, Austin Romeril, Pre-Owned Sales Manager.

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Never update my ASP and keep charging me for parts of ASP"

- Tashi Murano Platinum

Very poor service and trying to ripoff customers on the name of ASP "Added Security Plan". I purchased brand new Nissan Murano Platinum -2017 from Sunridge Nissan on January 20 2017 and took ASP. But till todate (ie November 06 2018) they did not update my ASP plan in their system and on my every vehicle service they keep charging me on the parts already covered under ASP. I have all the invoice with me and today I am going to report in AMVIC. PLEASE DON'T BUY ANY VEHICLE FROM THEM.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 12, 2018

Sunridge Nissan responded

Tashi, I wanted to extend my personal apology for the situation you had experienced. Moving forward as a store and as a franchise I look forward to learning opportunities and hearing from customers, satisfied or not, in order to improve the way that we perform customer relations. If there is anything I can do to rectify this situation moving forward, I would like to hear from you. Sincerely, Trent Elberg, Senior Sales Manager, (403) 705-8395.

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (243 Vehicles)

New 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $24,995

2018 Nissan Rogue

$24,995

New 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,995

2019 Nissan Rogue

$29,995

New 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $31,726

2019 Nissan Rogue

$31,726

New 2018 Nissan Murano car, priced at $33,995

2018 Nissan Murano

$33,995

New 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $32,995

2019 Nissan Rogue

$32,995

New 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $26,995

2019 Nissan Rogue

$26,995

New 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $36,393

2019 Nissan Rogue

$36,393

New 2019 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $45,995

2019 Nissan Pathfinder

$45,995