Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Cassey Castaneda.
Cassey Castaneda
Cassey Castaneda, Pre-Owned Sales Associate, Longo Toyota
5.0

Cassey Castaneda

Pre-Owned Sales Associate

Longo Toyota

3534 Peck Rd
El Monte, CA 91731

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

94 Reviews of Cassey Castaneda

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience for buying my first car!"

- diana318

I came in not expecting to buy but Sergio immediately changed my mind. His personality was so cheerful and made me feel comfortable right away. I realized that I really did love the car I chose and I’m glad I took it home. Cassey helped me pick it out and Mario the manager was more than happy to give us many examples of different payment options. I definitely recommend going to this dealership and buying your cars here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sergio Gamboa, Mario Tovar

Mar 18, 2019

Longo Toyota responded

***** CONGRATULATIONS **** we love this is your FIRST time buying a vehicle and you came to Longo Toyota - WOOT WOO! We're so honored to have been chosen to take care of your car care needs, we know this was a big decision. Make it a great day and hurry back! Welcome to the Longo Toyota Family! Kary Loefler Guest Relations Director Longo Toyota D: 626.580.6057 E: kary.loefler@longotoyota.com

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and informative "

- Sarahdee

Cassey was a huge help to me. I got the car I really wanted for a very good price. I would definitieh recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2019

Longo Toyota responded

THANK YOU * THANK YOU * THANK YOU so much for your posting on DealerRater. From all of us at Longo Toyota, congratulations on your recent purchase. Team Longo

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cassey Casteneda"

- Glory

Cassey’s customer service was out standing. He was very helpful to my needs. Made sure everything was met. He made me and my family feel very comfortable in the purchase we were making. Outstanding personality. Would definitely recommend my family and friends to Casey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2019

Longo Toyota responded

Hi Glory - WOW what a great way to begin our day. I'm delighted to read of the caring attention provided by Cassey and the team. We know you have many choices when selecting a brand/dealer and we're very honored you've chosen Longo for your car care needs. Have a great weekend! Kary Loefler Guest Relations Director

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good dealership "

- Kfordmangs

We had a good experience with this dealership and Cassey was patient and honest. Overall, we liked coming here to purchase a car and would recommend the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2019

Longo Toyota responded

Happy Friday Kfordmangs - It's Longo Toyota wanting to say CONGRATULATIONS on your recent purchase from our dealership. Make it a great weekend. Team Longo

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cassie made it painless,without the dog and pony show"

- Renee'

Cassie sold me my last car 19 years ago, and it was a painful experience haggeling with the dealer, and all that goes with it.this time i came with cash, he knew what i could spend and what i wanted. He called me when he got one he thought id like and it was a beauty. Cassie was able to get me a few things i wanted, and the rest is history. I would recomend Cassie hes very professional and friendly and he will make you laugh. Thank you Cassie, Ill be back. God bless you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: A lady in finance

Feb 14, 2019

Longo Toyota responded

Happy Valentines - WOW 19 years ago and you remembered Longo THANK YOU so much! Make it a great day, please drive careful it's wet here in SOCAL and keep spreading the word about Longo / Cassie, we can never have enough business. Team Longo

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Killing It!"

- Artorius13

Cassey was amazing. I came in here looking for a new used car to help me get from point A to point B. Cassey helped me find exactly that. I’m very happy with this car. He helped me all the way through and encouraged me about my purchase. Never felt so reassured by a salesman. It made the few hours I was there going through the search, test drive, and purchase fly right by. Thanks, Cassey!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2019

Longo Toyota responded

From all of us at Longo Toyota we wanted to thank you for the shout out on DealerRater. I'm delighted to read of the caring attention provided by Cassey. Make it a great day and enjoy your recently purchased vehicle from Longo . Team Longo

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch Customer Service"

- Moh

We got a good price on a high quality used car through Longo Toyota. Cassey helped facilitate everything smoothly and quickly throughout the process. This dealership is honestly the largest car dealer we have ever been to and after you agree to a price, they everything down to a science. Smooth sailing the whole way. There was a small cosmetic issue with the vehicle that we noticed after we took it home and once we called Cassie he arranged for it to be taken care of right away. The dealership was not obligated to help us but went out of their way to take care of the issue; this is what defines good customer service and will take me back to the same dealership if I buy another Toyota. Thanks Cassey!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2018

Longo Toyota responded

Happy Holiday from all of us at Longo Toyota. Enjoy your purchase and keep spreading the word about Longo / Cassey, we can never have enough business. Hurry Back! Kary Loefler Guest Relations Director

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Longo Toyota el monte is the best "

- Stephy

This is my second time purchasing a car and overall love it! Great people and thank you to Cassey found just the right car I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2018

Longo Toyota responded

Welcome back to Longo and glad you remembered to come and see us. I will make sure that Cassey receives a copy of this review, I know it will make his day, it certainly has made ours. Happy Holidays from Team Longo

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Never Disappoints!!!!"

- ABeltran562

I purchased a certified vehicle yesterday and I have to say that the Customer service was excellent! Cassy was very helpful and informative every step of the way. I will definately refer people to the Dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J. Lee in finance

Nov 19, 2018

Longo Toyota responded

Happy Monday and LOVE * LOVE * LOVE your sub-title "NEVER DISAPPOINTS" You deserve only the best when coming to Longo and we're all very honored you've chosen us for your car care needs. Call us if you need us, we're always here to listen! Kary Loefler Guest Relations Director

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent staff"

- Vinnie

Very friendly, not hovering over me to make a sale. My sales Rep was very friendly, informative, and a conversation that instilled a calming effect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ghaznavi, Saboktian

Oct 29, 2018

Longo Toyota responded

Good Morning - From all of us here at Longo Toyota we wanted to say CONGRATULATIONS..... Make it a great day Team Longo

1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results

Dealership Inventory (1951 Vehicles)

2019 Toyota Tundra

$47,027

2019 Toyota Sienna

$39,478

2019 Toyota Tundra

$47,552

2019 Toyota Sienna

$35,483

2019 Toyota Tundra

$47,552

2019 Toyota Corolla

$24,097

2019 Toyota Camry

$36,112

2019 Toyota Sienna

$49,078