About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Carrie Passey.
Carrie Passey
Carrie  Passey, Reception, Subaru of Lethbridge
not yet rated

Carrie Passey

Reception

Subaru of Lethbridge

3333 1st Ave S
Lethbridge, AB T1J 4H1

Contact Me
Contact Me

12 Reviews of Carrie Passey

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a great used car from distance"

- Lynn

We saw the ad for the car on Kijiji but live a 4 hour drive away. We had a family member take it for a test drive and he was so impressed with the service and the vehicle that we made an offer. The communication with Travis (sales) and Carrie (admin/reception) was excellent and efficient. Travis was friendly and professional and made it easy for us to make a deal and close the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Malzahn, Dave Tamura

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch service!"

- Valaine

Excellent experience here! Incredibly friendly and accommodating staff. Service was fantastic, and they went over and above my expectations. I’m coming from Calgary, and it’s definitely worth the drive for the ease and comfort of knowing that me and my car (and my dog!) will be treated so well! Thank you Subaru of Lethbridge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Ford, Chris Millsum

July 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best"

- John Peters

My wife and I have bought two cars from these folks. They are excellent in every way. The whole crew makes you feel comfortable in the buying of a car , the service dept. , working details out to make the experience with them totally The Best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Kadezabek, Jon Ford, Trent LeBlanc, Chris Millsum

July 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding!!!!"

- Mary Ellen Watkins

We have just been treated to our best EVER car dealership experience at Subaru of Lethbridge. We purchased a used Subaru Forester and were very impressed by a friendly, knowledgeable, professional and patient sales team - emphasis on the word "team". Courtesy and respect were the order of the day. Although we worked mainly with Joe Kadezabek, Dave Tamura, Carrie Passey, and Johnny Vo, we were introduced to almost everyone on staff. The showroom is immaculate and set up with a large TV, comfy couches, and an assortment of hot and cold beverages. We never felt pushed or rushed. Everything is geared to exceptional customer service. What could have been a stressful day became a day of good memories - with the added bonus of a great car. Oh yes, and the website [which our son told us about] was a dream to navigate - we even saw a video of the item we purchased; which was what prompted us to drive up to Lethbridge from Medicine Hat in the first place. So now there are two happy Subaru of Lethbridge customers in our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Subaru Customer"

- happycustomer

Started communicating with Joe and Peter back in 2014 and early 2015. At that time I wasn't quite sure on the exact model that I wanted. Fast forward to 2016. Joe remembered me and was very patient and helpful. He suggested we drive down from Calgary to test drive the car we were interested in. We were very impressed with the showroom and all the staff as well as the long test drive Joe suggested. Once the decision was made, we dealt with Jared, Johnny and Jon who all spent a lot of time with us to ensure all our questions were answered and that we were happy with our decision. Carrie is also a great member of the team. A great dealership and excellent staff. A pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Kadezabek, Jared Ford, Jon Ford, Johnny Vo, Peter Codizal

March 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recent lease of FXT Limited"

- FXT HAPPY

We had a bad experience at the Subaru dealer in Calgary so we decided to check out the dealer in Lethbridge and it was well worth the trip. Our salesperson was very knowledgeable and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Kadezabek, Jared Ford, Travis Malzahn

March 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Never disappointed"

- J & K M

Even though we haven't been in a Subaru since 2010, we continued to take our vehicles to Lethbridge Subaru for service. Just recently we decided to switch back to a Subaru and we couldn't be more pleased. Joe and his team are outstanding. We were not (and never are) made to feel rushed or pressured. Johnny did a great job showing us around our new Outback. We're so happy to back in the Subaru family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Kadezabek, Jared Ford, Jon Ford, Johnny Vo

February 27, 2016

Dealership Rating

"A Very Helpful Team"

- Greg and Brenda

It took us a couple of months to make the decision to buy our new Outback, and Johnny Vo and the others at Lethbridge Subaru were friendly, patient and helpful throughout. Johnny went the extra mile to answer our many questions and we did not feel rushed or pressured as we weighed our decision. Trent LeBlanc and the service/parts department helped us pick out an extra set of rims that matched our fairly stringent requirements, and Jared Ford was a wealth of information as we completed the paperwork. We experienced a group of people working as a team and left impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Ford, Jon Ford, Trent LeBlanc, Johnny Vo, Chris Millsum

November 05, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Love our Outback"

- ziblitz

.. After my son's experience with his first "outback", he said that it was the best vehicle out there. My wife and I had been working and living in Jamaica, [not driving.. they drive on the wrong side of the road.......crazy].. I said when return to Canada we would consider a Subaru.. My son Jordan gave me the sales manager's email and I started to ask questions.. There were specific things I wanted, and "Joe" was so good and returned my emails and getting answers. We did test drives of both the Forester, and Outback.. We chose the Forseter [Turbo] and loved it] when our lease was near end, we started to look.... Prior to the Subaru, my wife and I AND FAMILY , had purchased or leased 18 Chrysler vehicles.. We checked on GMC, Chrysler, and Subaru... I am of the firm belief the that when a person buys a vehicle, one also just about have to join the dealership.. Do they care, are they friendly, do they answer your questions, .... To these question we must give a resounding YES.. YES..YES.. I certainly can see why this dealership has earned the distinction award We just purchased our 2nd Subaru, [Outback our son has his 2nd Subaru, the car of the year] and could not be more pleased.. This vehicle we chose the options a 6 rather than the 4 with turbo.. the larger seats, nav system and eye sight . and went with our Outback.. Our sales person [Travis]. was so helpful in showing how to do so many things.. My joke with the dealership, is I have to go to Subaru University... and I am looking forward to graduation day. I am still learning "NEW" things.. Travis just wrote and indicated his willingness to help and answer any question.. I have received thank you 's for purchased vehicles but never a letter and written offers to help.. that says it all.. a quality vehicle and first class dealership.. regards Gordon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Davis, Jared Ford, Jon Ford, Trent LeBlanc, Catherine Donaldson, Travis Malzahn

November 05, 2015

Dealership Rating

"The dealership"

- ziblitz

.. After my son's experience with his first "outback", he said that it was the best vehicle out there. My wife and I had been working and living in Jamaica, [not driving.. they drive on the wrong side of the road.......crazy].. I said when return to Canada we would consider a Subaru.. My son Jordan gave me the sales manager's email and I started to ask questions.. There were specific things I wanted, and "Joe" was so good and returned my emails and getting answers. We did test drives of both the Forester, and Outback.. We chose the Forseter [Turbo] and loved it] when our lease was near end, we started to look.... Prior to the Subaru, my wife and I AND FAMILY , had purchased or leased 18 Chrysler vehicles.. We checked on GMC, Chrysler, and Subaru... I am of the firm belief the that when a person buys a vehicle, one also just about have to join the dealership.. Do they care, are they friendly, do they answer your questions, .... To these question we must give a resounding YES.. YES..YES.. I certainly can see why this dealership has earned the distinction award We just purchased our 2nd Subaru, [Outback our son has his 2nd Subaru, the car of the year] and could not be more pleased.. This vehicle we chose the options a 6 rather than the 4 with turbo.. the larger seats, nav system and eye sight . and went with our Outback.. Our sales person [Travis]. was so helpful in showing how to do so many things.. My joke with the dealership, is I have to go to Subaru University... and I am looking forward to graduation day. I am still learning "NEW" things.. Travis just wrote and indicated his willingness to help and answer any question.. I have received thank you 's for purchased vehicles but never a letter and written offers to help.. that says it all.. a quality vehicle and first class dealership.. regards Gordon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Davis, Joe Kadezabek, Jared Ford, Jon Ford, Catherine Donaldson, Travis Malzahn

1
1 - 10 of 12 results