Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Carrie McCreight.
Carrie McCreight
Carrie McCreight, Business Manager, Mac Lang Orillia
4.8

Carrie McCreight

Business Manager

Mac Lang Orillia

450 Memorial Ave
Orillia, ON L3V 6V7

Contact Me
Contact Me

169 Reviews of Carrie McCreight

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service from sales department"

- vc.hynes

I have now purchased 3 vehicles from Mac Lang Orillia. Carrie is amazing in Finance & Tim is an excellent Salesperson. Usually the Service Department is good. A few slips this time but overall it was an excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Obee

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Missed the fifth star"

- Doughboy

I have had this problem with throttle control 3 times since I bought the truck. If i had been pulling a trailer i would have had to park and leave my trailer behind because of no power. Twice i was told need the code active to repair so they cleared the code since they had no time to repair it. Third time i made an appointment took it in, with the problem to me, was still active. After sitting and waiting for over an hour they tell me the code was not active it was a stored code. You will have to bring it back for a couple days see if they can force the code of which I am still waiting to hear when they want it and a courtesy vechicle is available. That has been over 2 weeks. That fifth star would be my rating until this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of new 2019 Ram 2500 6.7 Diesel"

- JMcQuaid

While searching for a specific truck in mind, Kathy searched high and low to find the model and options that I needed. Awesome customer service with tonnes of communication. Carrie in the final steps of purchasing had everything prepared and was super friendly. Overall a great experience at Mac Lang!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Gallivan

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- Shelley L Davis

Mac Lang staff overall are very friendly and helpful. They are always quick to get our van in for service of all kinds and take care of the problems effectively and in prompt time turn around. I would recommend this dealership for both sales and service! Great job done by all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience!"

- JeepGirl

We dealt with Tim Obee and he was fantastic to deal with. Patient with us working different pricing and payment scenarios and did everything he said he would do. Gave us great value on our trade and on our new vehicle. Carrie in the business office was easy to work with and explained everything in a simple straightforward manner. Would definitely deal with this dealership again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Obee

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- Tanya Walton

I find them to be honest hard working people that are always there for you. I love how Chuck always greets me by name, and how I always have a good laugh talking to Ingrid on the phone. When I bought my car Kathy was excellent, very honest! I would recommend this team to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second new Truck"

- brownie

Traded my 2015 Ram on a new 2019 Ram 1500. The staff are great and always helpful. Thanks for a seamless experience. The sales and service team is helpful and has been a positive experience over the past 4 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience buying a new truck"

- smithdavidjohn

Tim at Mac Lang made the whole process easy and found us the exact truck we wanted. We liked the customer service and responsiveness of all the staff at Mac Lang in Orillia. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Obee

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deal. Very happy "

- 2lo4snow

Had a very good experience dealing with Gord and Carrie. Treated me very well and gave me the best possible price. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gordie Antle

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly, very knowledgeable "

- Soccer/baseball mobile

We were overall very happy with their service. Very polite, friendly, knowledgeable, patient. A great costumer service experience !!! Tim was great in the sales, very quick meet and greet. Great knowledge and history in the vehicle. Carrie was also great on the the finance desk. Friendly,Very quick at returning calls, knows her stuff !!! Thanks again !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Obee

1
...
1 - 10 of 169 results

Dealership Inventory (45 Vehicles)

2019 Ram 1500

$33,821

2017 Dodge Journey

$29,897

2018 Ram 1500

$44,617

2018 Ram 1500

$44,457

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$38,675

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$25,988

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$35,488

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$39,988