Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Carrie McCreight.
Carrie McCreight
Carrie McCreight at Mac Lang Orillia
4.8

Carrie McCreight

Business Manager

Mac Lang Orillia

450 Memorial Ave
Orillia, ON L3V 6V7

Contact Me
Contact Me

177 Reviews of Carrie McCreight

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Can't say enough about Mac Lang! From Julie in Sales to..."

- Ron Trindorfer

Can't say enough about Mac Lang! From Julie in Sales to Carrie in Finance to Ingrid and Chuck in Service. Appreciate always being looked after professionally and cared for personally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy with purchase"

- kfcherring

First time dealing with Mac Lang however have seen their dealerships for years. Tim was friendly and accommodating. Carrie was fun to deal with. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Obee

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"parts"

- firewood

when parts get ordered and come in they never call / now talk about installation on parts I pay the price when not installed right have the same issue after 4 years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service "

- anitabeach101

Tim Obee makes purchasing a vehicle enjoyable! From the moment I met him until I drove off in my Jeep. I was so impressed with Tim and Carrie McCreight, the business manager. They made me feel like family! I highly recommend Tim Obee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Obee

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The overall atmosphere is welcoming and bright and..."

- Ab

The overall atmosphere is welcoming and bright and cheery. Prompt service with excellent shuttle service. Mechanical issues are always speedily attended to. Receptionist is excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Excellent dealership "

- Sheila C

Caring professionals they go above and beyond customer service. They provide such excellent service to their customers. They go the extra mile to make customers happy. Kathy,Alanna and Carrie are just a few staff that I highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Gallivan , Alanna

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Appointment was on time and The service was pleasant "

- FST

The employee was pleasant. My truck was brought in on time to get the tires balanced even thought it was a brand new truck. All 4 tires were out of balance. I was in and out on time and the truck drives smoothly now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gordie Antle

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a Positive Experience "

- Annabelle

Myself and Family have purchased our vehicles from Tim Obee at Mac Lang Orillia and always had a positive experience. I have a Jeep , My husband a Dodge Caravan and My Mom a Chrysler 300.We also appreciate our Birthday phone calls from Tim.Highly recommend Mac Lang Orillia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Obee, Ingrid Townson

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service from sales department"

- vc.hynes

I have now purchased 3 vehicles from Mac Lang Orillia. Carrie is amazing in Finance & Tim is an excellent Salesperson. Usually the Service Department is good. A few slips this time but overall it was an excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Obee

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Missed the fifth star"

- Doughboy

I have had this problem with throttle control 3 times since I bought the truck. If i had been pulling a trailer i would have had to park and leave my trailer behind because of no power. Twice i was told need the code active to repair so they cleared the code since they had no time to repair it. Third time i made an appointment took it in, with the problem to me, was still active. After sitting and waiting for over an hour they tell me the code was not active it was a stored code. You will have to bring it back for a couple days see if they can force the code of which I am still waiting to hear when they want it and a courtesy vechicle is available. That has been over 2 weeks. That fifth star would be my rating until this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 177 results

Dealership Inventory (29 Vehicles)

Used 2018 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $32,163

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$32,163

Used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $35,699

2018 Jeep Compass

$35,699

Used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $38,675

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$38,675

Used 2018 Dodge Journey car, priced at $33,294

2018 Dodge Journey

$33,294

Used 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $30,988

2018 Ram 1500

$30,988

Used 2016 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $11,988

2016 Hyundai Elantra

$11,988

Used 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $35,488

2018 Dodge Durango

$35,488

Used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $25,421

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$25,421