About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Carly Allen.
Carly Allen
Carly Allen, Sales Representative, Oakridge Ford
4.9

Carly Allen

Sales Representative

Oakridge Ford

601 Oxford St W.
London, ON N6H 1T8

Contact Me

My name is Carly, and I am born and raised in London, Ontario. I am Married with a 5 year old daughter that keeps me very busy! In my free time I enjoy camping, cottages, beaches and going to concerts. I am newer to the Automotive business, and am very excited to help find my clients the right vehicle for their lifestyle and budget! I pride myself in treating all of my clients with respect, courtesy and professionalism.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

OMVIC CERTIFIED

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

67 Reviews of Carly Allen

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car trade experience "

- fgable

When I was searching to trade in my vehicle, I was addressed by very friendly and knowledgeable staff! They understood immediately what my wants and needs were for a new car, and made the information for finding a new car very accessible. I at no point felt pressured or taken advantage of, and when I was unsure they were very patient, and had no problems in explaining things in a way that I understood. Overall, the experience was seamless and fair, and I felt comfortable the entire time. I would most definitely recommend this dealership to individuals looking to purchase a new vehicle, or trade in their current one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Focus"

- Al

Was looking to upgrade my vehicle for similar, newer version. Carly reached out quickly and helped find a vehicle that checked all the boxes for me. As with most things mechanical, "stuff can happen" beyond our control. My new vehicle had a small mechanical issue that Carly and the team worked to resolve for me as quickly as possible. Customer service is more than just smiling and saying all the right things to make the sale. Character is revealed when things don't go as planned and you get to see how the people/company react. Working in a customer service industry myself, I really appreciate and understand that and can say that customer service is a priority with the folks I met at Oakridge Ford. Based on my experience, I have no doubt my new vehicle will be great, and I'm also impressed with what Carly, Mark, John, and the crew have done to keep the experience a positive one. I'll have no problem recommending Carly and Oakridge Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Collision Centre"

- Kim68

Thank you so much, my car felt like it was brand new after being involved in a accident. The entire staff was amazing. They made sure we were happy with the results and even checked in the see how the driver was doing and healing well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corinne McAnsh

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Carley is a great sales ambassador. She knows the product."

- PARAMEDIC 1974

Carley did not pressure me during my vehicle leasing experience. Her ease at explaining my options and the confidence she displayed was a strong factor in my decision to do business. I will return in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Alguire, Charles Gardiner

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This is my second Ford Fusion purchased from Oakridge."

- kenacowan

I went back to Oakridge Ford to purchase another new Fusion because of the excellent service I received with my first one. My salesperson Carly was great and spent the time needed to explain about the different models, working with me to make sure that I was happy with my purchase. She even changed the order for me when I changed my mind about the colour. I look forward to dealing with Oakridge for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Stewart

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership"

- Murray

Carly was great to work with, helping me purchase a used Ford Edge. She was professional, knew the product well and spent time understanding my position on price when negotiating. What struck me was the team atmosphere focused on a positive outcome for the customer. When someone not involved in my deal walked by and congratulated me on my purchase I knew this group had something special going on. Highly recommend Carly and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Gardiner

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great overall"

- Ruby Red

Felt like my purchase was important to them and that making me feel valued and respected was important as well. Carly worked hard to ensure that my sons were included as well, making it special to them. Looking forward to seeing the level of service and support as we continue through the years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Stewart

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Such a Big Help"

- Emwhiting245

Even though we knew what we wanted Carly guided us through the buying process with ease. She was friendly and professional and made us feel confident in our decission with our new vehicle! Thank you! We dealt with Charles for a second time and he did everything in his power to make the vehicle work for us! He was efficient and personable and got the job done for us in a way that fit our family! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Gardiner

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Brenda

Recently traded in my 10 year old Ford Focus for an Escape. Great service as it was quick and easy. Also great value for your dollar!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely helpful in making sure it was done right."

- D&L

Purchasing my 2018 Explorer was a breeze. Carly made sure that even the smallest detail was not overlooked. Ford Canada itself made a mistake with my winter tire size and she was deligent in making sure that it was corrected. Carly made us feel welcome and always greeted me with a sincere smile and ensured we were 100% completely satisfied with our new purchase. I would highly recommend asking for her on your next visit to Oakridge Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Alguire, Luae Al-Shabbak , there were more but for the kife of me I cannot remember

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results