Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Carly Allen.
Carly Allen
Carly Allen, Sales Representative, Oakridge Ford
5.0

Carly Allen

Sales Representative

Oakridge Ford

601 Oxford St W.
London, ON N6H 1T8

Contact Me

My name is Carly, and I am born and raised in London, Ontario. I am Married with a 5 year old daughter that keeps me very busy! In my free time I enjoy camping, cottages, beaches and going to concerts. I am newer to the Automotive business, and am very excited to help find my clients the right vehicle for their lifestyle and budget! I pride myself in treating all of my clients with respect, courtesy and professionalism.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

OMVIC CERTIFIED

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

74 Reviews of Carly Allen

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Reese Patterson"

- The kid

Reese made getting into my F150 a dream. Not only is his personality and personal hygiene excellent he is extremely good at what he does. He handles his customers the right way and this guy is one of the best in the country.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 edge"

- Scoobs

We give Jill and 5 star and Nathan and Carly a 5 plus plus . Carly went out of her way to make sure we understood the navigation. Your company is fortunate to have Carly !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Jenner

April 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"After crash experience"

- BNH

John, Carly and Ted were extremely helpful and accomodating in getting me back on the road in a new vehicle after my Explorer was written off in an accident. They understood the stressful situation I was in and made the whole purchasing experience seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Loughlean, Ted Cascadden

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used car purchase"

- Ferriggi,Shirley

Carly was absolutely wonderful and very helpful with my purchase. The other dealership employees that I interacted with were extremely friendly and helpful. I was very pleased with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Gardiner

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- amyh

Would recommend to all of my friends and family and would not go anywhere else. Carly and her team are amazing! Thank you for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Loughlean, Krystina Chief

March 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Accommodating. "

- sunnyz

They worked with me to make sure I got what I wanted in my truck and they had it ready in a timely manner. The staff were friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Stewart, Corinne McAnsh

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch. Carly was excellent and very thorough."

- Mercedes18.

Carly was awesome from start to finish. She answered all our questions and explained all the features on the vehicle. She followed up after to see how everything was going and offered her help with our future needs. Would highly recommend Carly. Thank you for making our daughters first vehicle purchase such a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car trade experience "

- fgable

When I was searching to trade in my vehicle, I was addressed by very friendly and knowledgeable staff! They understood immediately what my wants and needs were for a new car, and made the information for finding a new car very accessible. I at no point felt pressured or taken advantage of, and when I was unsure they were very patient, and had no problems in explaining things in a way that I understood. Overall, the experience was seamless and fair, and I felt comfortable the entire time. I would most definitely recommend this dealership to individuals looking to purchase a new vehicle, or trade in their current one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Karl-Begg, Reese Patterson, Mark Stewart, Arkadi Licht

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Focus"

- Al

Was looking to upgrade my vehicle for similar, newer version. Carly reached out quickly and helped find a vehicle that checked all the boxes for me. As with most things mechanical, "stuff can happen" beyond our control. My new vehicle had a small mechanical issue that Carly and the team worked to resolve for me as quickly as possible. Customer service is more than just smiling and saying all the right things to make the sale. Character is revealed when things don't go as planned and you get to see how the people/company react. Working in a customer service industry myself, I really appreciate and understand that and can say that customer service is a priority with the folks I met at Oakridge Ford. Based on my experience, I have no doubt my new vehicle will be great, and I'm also impressed with what Carly, Mark, John, and the crew have done to keep the experience a positive one. I'll have no problem recommending Carly and Oakridge Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Loughlean, Mike Alguire, Mark Stewart

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Collision Centre"

- Kim68

Thank you so much, my car felt like it was brand new after being involved in a accident. The entire staff was amazing. They made sure we were happy with the results and even checked in the see how the driver was doing and healing well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corinne McAnsh

1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results