Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Carly Allen.
Carly Allen
Carly Allen, Sales Representative, Oakridge Ford
5.0

Carly Allen

Sales Representative

Oakridge Ford

601 Oxford St W.
London, ON N6H 1T8

Contact Me

My name is Carly, and I am born and raised in London, Ontario. I am Married with a 5 year old daughter that keeps me very busy! In my free time I enjoy camping, cottages, beaches and going to concerts. I am newer to the Automotive business, and am very excited to help find my clients the right vehicle for their lifestyle and budget! I pride myself in treating all of my clients with respect, courtesy and professionalism.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

2 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

OMVIC CERTIFIED

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

88 Reviews of Carly Allen

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my new truck!"

- Truckchick

Three years ago, I purchased an F150 with the suicide doors (2016). For 13 years prior to that, I had been driving a full-crew size F150. Now that I'm a grandma, I was finding that the suicide doors were not working for me. Although I was thinking about trading in the truck, it was Carly's call that got me into the dealership. I was thrilled to be able to keep what I liked about the 2016 (colour and features) and get back that full-size cab. Carly was friendly and easy to work with. Thanks Carly! In regards to pricing, I am wondering why the prices on the Ford.ca website are different then what the dealership charges. For example, I was charged $699 for my spray-in liner and the online cost for the spray-in liner is $600. I think that the dealerships should charge what the online prices are.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samira Rafih

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience"

- Pinball488

Carly was very helpful and did not make us feel rushed. She was able to answer all our questions and was very pleasant.and courteous

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were absolutely amazing and accommodating! :)"

- The Music Man

Samantha, Carly and Brandon were wonderful to me in every single way! I am so glad that I am with Oakridge Ford and I will be with them forever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Santifort, Brandon Lilley

July 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super Service"

- Marnie

The sales agent (Carly) was courteous, prompt, and efficient. A real asset to your firm. The choice of vehicles, options etc. made decision making simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jillian Head a real professional. Who respects customers.

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Service"

- The Music Man

I called to set up an appointment and they were absolutely amazing with it. I would recommend Oakridge Ford to my family, friends and colleagues!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased 2015 Ford Focus"

- Isabelle.1939

Carley was very efficient and helpful in have the leased car transferred over to ownership. She was right there for us. She made an exception..she missed going to an activity at school because she had to come in and get the material ready for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My 2016 Ford Focus"

- The Music Man

The service was superb and the staff are sensational! I would highly recommend Oakridge Ford to anyone looking for a car. They are absolutely amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Krystina Chief, Brandon Lilley

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"reparing"

- Ford

Very good service, price seems too high, need more explanation from techntian to customer, and give alternate solution or suggestion to reduce cost. Replacing front muffler charged over $1000 seems too high.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leasing a new car"

- JennP

Thank you Carly and Jillian for making this such an easy transition from my 2017 to the new 2019. It was so quick and stress free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jillian

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service ever "

- Cassie

Me and my Boyfriend just purchased a Certified Pre owned Escape Monday, We were difficult clients as we both don't have the greatest of credit, but I was literally shocked at how far their fiance manger, Brandon and our sells Rep Carly went to get our family into a newer vehicle, they truly went above and beyond.! I have never seen two employees dedicated at what they do, and we are forever grateful for what they accomplished. Everyone there was so welcoming through the long processes, welcoming us like we were long time costumers. I was also very pleased that they took the time to make sure that our new vehicle was safe for our family even going as far as fixing a chunk that was taken out of the paint. Carly took the time to teach me how certain features work, which was comforting. I honestly never had such a great experience with any other dealer, they weren't just trying to stick us with a car to make a fast sell, they took their time and set out to find us the best SUV in our price range, that also meet some requirements and they succeeded.! We couldn't be more happy with our Escape. Truly the best customer service I seen in a long time, and I'll recommend them over and over again. We thank you Oakridge Ford.💕

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Stewart, Colleen Hodder , Brandon Marino

1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results