Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of CJ Zabala.
CJ Zabala
CJ Zabala at Kentwood Ford
5.0

CJ Zabala

Used Vehicle Sales

Kentwood Ford

13344 97 St NW
Edmonton, AB T5E 4C9

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Tagalog Tagalog

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

14 Reviews of CJ Zabala

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience!"

- Zoe

Car shopping is not fun what so ever but Kentwood Ford made it a little easier for my other half and I! CJ and Jessica were awesome help and great people to have taking care of us as well as the great finance crew and management!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest, knowlegeable"

- Giselleanton75

CJ, the sales rep was beyond helpful, down to earth, a man of his word. I'd personally re command CJ, also experience another journey of him assisting me again. EMPLOYEE OF THE MONTH!!!!!! Thx CJ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jen B

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service is excellent as well as their employees "

- Lendsley Saniel

Because of the great service they rendered to me and the fast and easy processing. As well as the friendly employees.They had a very good customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly satisfied"

- Sha2x

I am highly impressed with CJ (Christopher Zabala). He's very helpful to me and I was satisfied with his customer service. I highly recommended him to anyone especially to Filipino customers who would like to buy a car at Kentwood Ford and make sure you look for CJ. Good job CJ and thank you for making me contented of my purchased. I would definitely buy a car at Kentwood Ford again!😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"CJ is amazing!"

- Sembaluk

He impressed us with his integrity and honesty as a salesman. His friendly character and down to earth attitude gave you the reassurance that he was doing everything in his best interests for you. Whenever I need another vehicle he will be the first person I call. Thanks so much CJ!! Sembaluk Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ciprian Enache

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience "

- Harry

Overall experience was good at the dealership. CJ was really helpful in the whole process and would definitely recommend him to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really good experience with you guys."

- Camilo Ruiz

Thanks for everything you guys have done for me and the good services that you provide. I'm so happy with me Mustang 2007... thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Srvuce "

- Tamara

Time the salesman spent with us and patience answering questions and when he didn’t know he took the time to look into getting us the information we requested. Not only did he sell us the vehicle he took the time to show us some key features the vehicle offered and how to operate. They do not try and up sell you they try there best to get you the vehicle you are looking for and in your price range I was extremely happy all around😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome customer service "

- AJay

CJ really went above and beyond to make sure that I’ll get the exact car I wanted. He was really accommodating, friendly, and guided throughout the purchase of my first car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Review of Kentwood Experience"

- Deedz

Had great service when I went to Kentwood Ford, could ask questions and get the answers, everything explained multiple times to help remember/ understand. Worked out a plan that worked for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ciprian Enache

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (546 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $31,239

2019 Ford Flex

$31,239

New 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $46,889

2019 Ford Ranger

$46,889

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $52,449

2019 Ford F-150

$52,449

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $42,889

2019 Ford Edge

$42,889

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $42,889

2019 Ford Edge

$42,889

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,889

2019 Ford Escape

$26,889

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $30,589

2019 Ford EcoSport

$30,589

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $42,339

2019 Ford Edge

$42,339