Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bryan Williams.
Bryan Williams
Bryan Williams, Parts Manager, Volvo of Toronto
5.0

Bryan Williams

Parts Manager

Volvo of Toronto

43 Eastern Avenue
Toronto, ON M5A 1H1

Contact Me

My team and I look forward to assisting you with your Volvo parts needs!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

14 Reviews of Bryan Williams

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service."

- msrgirl

Excellent communication. Speedy shipping. to Prince Edward Island.. The price was better than I could find stateside including shipping and taxes for used parts. Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Parts Order Delivered Next Morning"

- EricD

Aside from having prices for OEM replacement wiper blades significantly lower (like 20%) than local dealers in Montreal, even including the shipping cost, the order I placed Monday afternoon was delivered Tuesday morning by 10:00 to my office in Montreal. Outstanding service and attention to detail! The folks I spoke to were highly professional, pleasant and helpful. I will order from Volvo of Toronto again. Eric Denman, Montreal, Quebec

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Online Parts - Great Service"

- DAK

Agreed, I am not your average car owner. I purchase used because there are some incredible deals out there. I maintain my car as well because it relaxes me as well as saves me dollars. Not for every body but when it is it is good to know a there are reputable, knowledgeable and attentive people you can talk to about parts. My Volvo parts are sourced, for the most part, from Bryan at Toronto Volvo online parts. He knows his stuff and prices parts fairly. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2018

Volvo of Toronto responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! Glad we could take care of you.

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Franco and Franca Rubino"

- rubino

My wife and I have driven Volvo's since 1988 and having purchased three cars, driven almost 750,000 km; we believe that we are considered experienced Volvo customers. Our purchase experience at Volvo of Toronto was an enjoyable event, often buying a car can be stressful and at times a negative experience. Our initial contact was with Ashley, who presented a professional yet flexible approach to buying a car; his honesty and overall service was exceptional. Our sales contact was Martin Sison and for a young guy his expertise and knowledge of the Volvo car lineup was most impressive, he was supportive and always followed up my questions. Our next contact was with Edit Omar, trust me she will take care of your needs. In terms of negotiations we shopped the market, and with our extensive information of dealer invoicing the process was an honest process. I must say, the team at Volvo of Toronto really sharpened their pencil as we negotiated a fair price that my old Volvo dealership could not match. Thanks to everyone at Volvo of Toronto

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT PARTS"

- EDWARD

Fast - excellent service and delivery (or pickup) - knowledgeable - BEST PRICES! Ordered all the accessories for my new VOLVO 2018 V90 WAGON - parts from Sweden arrived before they promised!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent, professional, friendly service highly recommended"

- szumek

I have been servicing my S80 and V70 as well as buying parts and accessories at Volvo of Toronto. The staff is very friendly and professional. Prices are great and turnaround time is fast. I would not hesitate to recommend Volvo of Toronto to my best friend !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Potter, Matthew Troy

August 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good online parts ordering at volvo of Toronto"

- Norman Kennedy

I usually order my Volvo parts from the USA i.e. IPD or Euro parts online. Volvo of Toronto has an online parts business that rivals American online Volvo parts specialists. I received my new tail light promptly and at a good price. I will use them again in the future. I have 2004 S60 and 1998 S70 Volvos.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AWESOME"

- Alan Sundeen

I have purchased 4 vehicles from this dealership and get into Service about 3 times per year. These guys EXCEL at every aspect of the business !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Searl, Lee Potter, Francis Wong, Paolo Aranjuez, Matthew Troy

May 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Parts and Services"

- Stephen C

Bryan Williams and his team provide exceptional customer service to their Clients. It is nice to visit this dealership as they are friendly and a pleasure to deal with. I would highly recommend this dealership to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Potter, Paolo Aranjuez, Khawar Anwar, Nick Russell

May 25, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Online Parts"

- Fred Stickley

Excellent ability to order genuine Volvo parts online and in Ontario / Canada. The delivery was extremely prompt and well-communicated. I look forward to ordering other accessories and parts as the need arises. Again, an excellent service to provide to your Volvo owners. I will make sure my local dealer is aware of this outlet. [if they are not already]

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results