Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bryan Weir.
Bryan Weir
Bryan Weir at Whitby Oshawa Honda
5.0

Bryan Weir

Sales Representative

Whitby Oshawa Honda

300 Thickson Rd S
Whitby, ON L1N 9Z1

Contact Me
Call
Email

17 Reviews of Bryan Weir

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Honda Pilot Touring Model"

- ddragonn

Leased a New 2019 Honda Pilot Touring Model. Provided Excellent Customer Service and goes the extra mile to get the job done. Committed to all promises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Evans, Fara Andrade

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Honda CRV

The people that work at Whitby/Oshawa Honda are friendly and very helpful. The service was great and I recommend buying a Honda. I love my new CRV!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Huang, Fara Andrade

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great service from Bryan he is an amazing..."

- Lubinka Bogatinova

I had a great service from Bryan he is an amazing salesmen, and he is great asset at Honda Whitby Excellent service, I want to mention Fara amazing job Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Huang, Fara Andrade

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First-rate experience at Whitby Honda!"

- Lori & Todd

As previous Honda owners, we keep coming back to experience the great performance of an outstanding vehicle. We love our new Honda Civic! Our sincere thanks to Bryan for his noteworthy customer service and for taking the time to enlighten us with all of the new additional features to the 2019 model. His knowledge, attentiveness and ability to answer any questions was extremely creditable and we're grateful for the relaxed and smooth transition to our new vehicle. Thanks again Bryan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter van Dorsser, Fara Andrade

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bryna Weir and Fara Andrade were a pleasure to deal with."

- Robbie C

After a couple phone conversations with Bryan I made an appointment to take a look at a Ridgeline. He had a demo set up for a test drive and showed me the vehicle I was interested in in the compound. I never felt pressured and he had all the answers to my questions. Fara finalized the deal and took her time to walk me through all the options/tech the EX-L came with. All in all I had a great experience at Whitby Oshawa Honda and highly recommend them if you're considering a Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fara Andrade

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I want to thank Fara and Bryan for amazing customer..."

- Stboyce

I want to thank Fara and Bryan for amazing customer service and for setting me up with my new Honda !! Very pleasant experience! Keep up the good work!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Onifrichuk , Fara Andrade

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service!"

- Khalid R

My entire purchase experience with Bryan was a pleasure. He made me feel un-rushed to make a decision and at the same time, had knowledgeable answers to all my questions. I'll definitely go back whenever I purchase my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy McBean

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leasing my Odyssey"

- Fi

The team couldn’t have been better!! I keep coming back because they are all amazing. Friendly, fun, and all doing their utmost to get me the van I want for the best price.... If I could give them more stars, I would!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter van Dorsser, Fara Andrade

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you!"

- Karen.Gregory

I’d highly recommend this dealership, and the help of Bryan to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. He is knowledgeable and supportive every step of the way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Experience"

- Maria

I’d highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new ride. Bryan was extremely knowledgeable about the brand and specific model I chose, and made me feel very comfortable in my decision. Hondas pretty much sell themselves, but Bryan took the time to go over every aspect of the vehicle, which I truly appreciated. Trevor and Fara were also very thorough and lovely to deal with as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Carew, Fara Andrade

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (448 Vehicles)

Used 2015 Acura TLX car, priced at $18,900

2015 Acura TLX

$18,900

Used 2017 Honda CR-V car, priced at $34,900

2017 Honda CR-V

$34,900

Used 2014 Honda Civic car, priced at $10,900

2014 Honda Civic

$10,900

Used 2016 Acura RDX car, priced at $22,200

2016 Acura RDX

$22,200

Used 2017 Honda CR-V car, priced at $23,900

2017 Honda CR-V

$23,900

Used 2017 Honda Pilot car, priced at $35,500

2017 Honda Pilot

$35,500

Used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $31,900

2019 Honda CR-V

$31,900

Used 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $49,900

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$49,900