Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bryan Weir.
Bryan Weir
Bryan Weir at Whitby Oshawa Honda
5.0

Bryan Weir

Sales Representative

Whitby Oshawa Honda

300 Thickson Rd S
Whitby, ON L1N 9Z1

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Bryan Weir

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you!"

- Karen.Gregory

I’d highly recommend this dealership, and the help of Bryan to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. He is knowledgeable and supportive every step of the way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Experience"

- Maria

I’d highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new ride. Bryan was extremely knowledgeable about the brand and specific model I chose, and made me feel very comfortable in my decision. Hondas pretty much sell themselves, but Bryan took the time to go over every aspect of the vehicle, which I truly appreciated. Trevor and Fara were also very thorough and lovely to deal with as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Carew, Fara Andrade

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nobody beats the price from Pete!"

- Brandon D

Excellent experience at Whitby Oshawa Honda. Even though Bryan and the team were unable to get the colour of vehicle I desired it was still a great experience all around. I love my 2019 Civic Hatchback Sport Touring. The biggest thanks goes out to my buddy Peter. I most likely wouldn’t have signed that contact if it wasn’t for Peter and his expertise and knowledge of the brand. That, or the fact that nobody beats the price from Pete! 👍😎

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter van Dorsser, Fara Andrade

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Honda Civic Purchase"

- kellyfrasershonda

Bryan and Fara were awesome! Both were extremely helpful and made the buying experience pleasurable as it should be when getting a new car. Bryan's knowledge and patience was very reassuring throughout the whole process. We wouldn't hesitate to make another Honda purchase there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Onifrichuk , Fara Andrade

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Treated with utmost Respect & Care"

- Amir Amin-Abid

This has been a very pleasurable experience, i have always dreaded buying a car, and that too brand new. Bryan made this extremely simple, he knew the stress i was in and made sure to ease my mind as much as possible and made the experience a complete pleasure. I would recommend everyone to request Bryan as i found him to be very thoughtful and caring and making sure that me and my wife whom he met the first time had a comfortable experience. Also just to add the knowledge he had on the product was great. The personal experience he used to inform us of all the details of the car really helped and made our decision more certain on what we wanted. Thanks Bryan Also a shout out to Amy, Brad and definitely/specially Trevor, you guys made it very simple and helped me quite a bit, i really appreciate your help and understanding to the situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EXCELLENT"

- Yygg

As a woman knowing little about cars, I was delighted to be greeted at the Honda dealership by Bryan. He was very knowledgeable, patient and trustworthy selling me the best car to suit my needs. The service exceeded my expectations. Thanks, Bryan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Team"

- Mona Bourden

Another great experience at Whitby Oshawa Honda. So professional, personable and knowledge. A huge thank you Bryan Weir, Fara Andrade and Peter for everything! I always recommend your dealership to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter van Dorsser, Fara Andrade

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent!!!"

- krusnell

One name - Bryan Weir. If you need to buy a vehicle, go see Bryan Weir!!! I dealt with Bryan about 2 months ago at a different location. He sold me a vehicle that I thought I would love. He was amazing with me then....very patient, not at all pushy and very personable. I haven't really been happy with my choice since a few weeks after getting it (only due to space) so I finally decided that if I'm going to pay for a new car, I want it to be one that I LOVE. Through some research, I discovered that Bryan had switched locations, so I followed him to Whitby Oshawa Honda. I told him my concerns with my original choice and what I actually needed. He searched for me and found the exact vehicle, colour and everything, that I wanted. Once again, he was amazing to deal with through the entire process. He is such a friendly guy, he is in no way pushy at all and he answered all of my questions. I am sad that my first vehicle didn't work out, but I'm so beyond happy I got the pleasure of dealing with Bryan for this one too. Any cars in our future will only be purchased from Bryan Weir. All of the staff that we dealt with were amazing at Whitby Oshawa Honda. Calvin in finance took the time to go over all of the warranty options and to suggest what he felt we really needed and what we good do without. Again, not pushy in any way. Adam, our loyalty specialist, was hilarious and very personable. He walked me through all of the features on my new van and answered all of my questions. The reception team was fantastic. Coming from a business involving customer service, I know the importance of a good reception team and they are definitely keepers. So friendly and welcoming as soon as I got to the desk. I highly, highly recommend Whitby Oshawa Honda for any of your vehicle needs. And make sure you ask to deal with Bryan....he is the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Calvin Alon, Adam Rumball

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE!!!"

- Susannanavarro

We connected with Bryan Weir a few times and he went above and beyond for us. He answered multiple questions with a lot of patience. The experience was very smooth and easy. Along with Bryan, the entire team took the time to say hello share some stories and answer questions we had. We highly recommend working with this dealership. Bryan and team great work - keep it up!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Thomas, Trevor Carew

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (394 Vehicles)

Used 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $52,500

2019 Honda Pilot

$52,500

Used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $28,900

2019 Honda CR-V

$28,900

Used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $19,900

2016 Honda CR-V

$19,900

Used 2018 Honda Civic car, priced at $25,500

2018 Honda Civic

$25,500

Used 2014 Honda Accord car, priced at $13,500

2014 Honda Accord

$13,500

Used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $28,800

2019 Honda Civic

$28,800

Used 2015 Honda Civic car, priced at $12,500

2015 Honda Civic

$12,500

Used 2014 Honda CR-V car, priced at $15,800

2014 Honda CR-V

$15,800