Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Bryan Swanson.
Bryan Swanson
Bryan  Swanson, Internet Sales, Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
5.0

Bryan Swanson

Internet Sales

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Website Design

Online Marketting

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

10 Reviews of Bryan Swanson

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All around Amazing!!!"

- AmyLarson

Bryan and his team went above an beyond for me.. I never doubted or questioned their abilities to provided what i needed. They made it painless and easy to purchase my vehicle... delivered it straight to me 7 hours away! I will be happy to recommend Cam Clark! Thank you Bryan!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Bond

Apr 08, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome feedback and online review! Bryan & Nicole appreciated the business and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service!"

- Dale H

I purchased a used truck from Bryan and was very pleased with my purchase and particularity happy with the service I received from Cam Clark after the purchase. There were some minor issues with the vehicle and they were very accommodating in terms of getting the issue addressed. Exceptional customer focus. Thanks Bryan and team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laurin was awesome as well!

Mar 20, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks Dale for taking the time to leave an online review! Bryan and the rest of the dealership appreciate your business and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An Amazing Experience !"

- Solis138

This was my second time buying a vehicle and it was the most stress free & amazing experience. I felt no pressure at all! Bryan took a well amount of time to sit down with me and go through different options to get extactly what was best for me. The excitment and love he has for the Ford dealerships that he has worked for, and Ford in general, truly shows, i felt like i was a part of a new family. I definitely appreciate all the time taken to show me vehicles and find the right numbers for me. Kristine was amazing very informative and caring for who i was as an individual. I definitely appreciate all her hard work in making sure i was able to drive off the lot ready with little hassle. Everything was done for me there! i could leave safely with all my paper work. Super stressed free ! They are both amazing and intelligent people who care for YOU. Would recommend to anyone especially my close loved ones.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristine Simmons

Mar 04, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Sittler77

This was our first time dealing at Cam Clark Ford but it won’t be the last. Our salesman Bryan was very prompt in replying to our inquiries, no matter time of day it was. Purchased vehicle over the phone and when we arrived to pick it up everything was as he said it would be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josee McMillan

Feb 07, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks so much for the great online review and positive feedback! Bryan, Jose and the team look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great costumer experience"

- Vern

I want to thank Bryan and Cam Clark Ford for an amazing experience. Bryan was open, straightforward and made me feel heard. He treated me with respect and integrity in that, he did what he said he would and he went above and beyond. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josee McMillan

Jan 09, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks Vern for the awesome feedback and online review! Bryan and the team appreciate your business and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Willing to solve problems "

- Lisa

It was a slow and challenging start with the finance department, however the sales rep Bryan really stepped up in the end and made sure this was all fixed. He went above and beyond making sure the vehicle I wanted would work out! I'm happy to say I am now getting the vehicle I need and am excited to finalize things this week! Got my vehicle today ! Very happy with every effort Bryan put in and the new finance woman I dealt with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 30, 2018

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks Lisa for giving us the chance to make this right :) We hope you enjoy the new Ford for years to come! Cam Clark Ford

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best sales experience I’ve had!"

- Alex

Bryan Swanson of Cam Clark was incredable. After months of truck shopping and dealing with various dealerships and sales, Swanson nailed it! He got me into exactly what I wanted with a price that beat anything I had even considered by a long shot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristine Simmons

Nov 08, 2018

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic service from Bryan Swanson!!"

- Lisa72

Bryan goes over and above for his customers! Fantastic service! Bryan listens to his clients concerns and wants. Helps find the perfect vehicle for them. Thank you Bryan. Love my new Ford Escape

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clarence Penner

Jul 12, 2018

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time buyer."

- Erick95

Was my first time buying and veichle and Bryan was who I was recommended. He took the time to find a truck that was right for my budget and wasn't shy to any question I had to ask. I had an ideal of what kind of truck I wanted and he double my expectations. Would and will be recommending to anyone in need of a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2018

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership"

- Becky

After dealing with less desirable Ford dealerships, I went to Cam Clark. I bought a car from Bryan and have gone back and bought two more from him since. He is friendly and honest and makes the whole experience relaxing, fun, and stress free. I’ll be back for the next purchase also!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2018

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

1
1 - 10 of 10 results