Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bryan Swanson.
Bryan Swanson
Bryan  Swanson at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
5.0

Bryan Swanson

Internet Sales

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Website Design

Online Marketting

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

19 Reviews of Bryan Swanson

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a 2011 Ford Fiesta "

- Joana

I was so amazed with Bryan and Kristine’s work. They gave me the best deal and made me feel so welcomed. The people at cam Clark airdrie are very friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristine from financing

Sep 08, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase new Escape"

- SMS

Had not intended to purchase new car, however ended up buying one. Bryan went above and beyond explaining everything thoroughly to me, was very knowledgeable, easy to understand and when we went for test drive he took the time to show me how everything worked. When we got back he made sure I understood what I was signing and asked if I had any questions. From there I went to see Kristine and she looked after the financing. She was very professional and thorough. Again the time was taken to make sure I understood what I was signing. During this whole process I never felt rushed or pressured, in fact if anything we all found time to laugh, joke and make buying the car enjoyable. I am very happy with the Escape and glad I bought it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristine Simmons

Jul 11, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such an awesome online review! Bryan, Kristine and the team look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

July 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- krausec86

After a several attempts at purchasing a vehicle from other dealerships, it was recommended that I go to Cam Clark Ford. The difference was night and day. Zero pressure, knowledgeable staff, and amazing customer service. Mostly importantly, I was treated as though I was making an important financial decision and wanted to ensure I had the right vehicle for me. I've already recommended a number of individuals to Cam Clark Ford and will continue to do so in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim Scott was very helpful"

- calvinator

Jim Scott at Cam Clark Ford in Airdrie was very helpful and knowledgeable. He tried his very best to help me and my family find a vehicle that suited our needs, not what was best for him to sell us. Give Jim a call or stop by Cam Clark if you need some help buying a car. Thanks, cal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 04, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendship and trust "

- Sergio Silva

I bought my first vehicle at Cam Clark Ford in 2013, was the first time I met Bryan Swanson. Bryan is not just a salesperson, he always try to find the best deal for me with so many patience and courtesy, that’s why I always call him first before I buy a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josee McMillan

Jun 20, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Dealer."

- Junjun26

Friendly staffs, clean area and great deals. I am happy to visit here and talk to Bryan, he helps us a lot in choosing vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 F150 Lariat"

- JF1959

Once again Bryan Swanson steps up and does a great job accommodating me with my purchase of a new F150 Lariat. There was a time crunch and the team got it ready, good work! My only beef is who would order a Lariat without the tailgate step? That is a key option and I have had it on all my trucks since it came out, obviously a careless oversight. Overall a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave an online review :) We appreciate the feedback and look forward to helping for years to come. Cam Clark Ford

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Painless buying experience."

- Veedubb33

I started talking with Bryan after I inquired about a used F-150 online. He was polite, very helpful and honest. He worked with my budget and got us into a brand new 2019. This is our first ford and likely not our last. I cannot recommend Bryan or Cam Clark Airdrie enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josee McMillan

May 03, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

April 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"#11 & #12"

- Welcome01!

Awesome dealership, diamond salesman and a diamond dealership. So much so this is my #11th and #12th vehicle from Cam Clark! Highly recommend! Awesome place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Menard

Apr 25, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All around Amazing!!!"

- AmyLarson

Bryan and his team went above an beyond for me.. I never doubted or questioned their abilities to provided what i needed. They made it painless and easy to purchase my vehicle... delivered it straight to me 7 hours away! I will be happy to recommend Cam Clark! Thank you Bryan!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Bond

Apr 08, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome feedback and online review! Bryan & Nicole appreciated the business and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

1
1 - 10 of 19 results