Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brooke Erickson.
Brooke Erickson
Brooke  Erickson at Team Ford
5.0

Brooke Erickson

Marketing Manager

Team Ford

3304 91 St NW
Edmonton, AB T6N 1C1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Contact Me

6 Reviews of Brooke Erickson

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Red Truck "

- Red Racer

The speed and quality of the service, low stress and very easy to pick the truck package. The financing of the truck was well explained and simple to follow along.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Sendecki, Olga Gavrilov

Sep 16, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thanks for the review, we appreciate your business!

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was extremely frustrated, better now,"

- NOT HAPPY

I purchased a truck on March 16, 2019, I live about 250 km west of Edmonton. I have been waiting for Ghislaine to fax the paperwork to my insurance company as this is what she said that she was going to do, she also said that she would change over the registration.. I have emailed, no reply; phoned several times, no reply. I have left messages with two finance managers, no reply. I had to drive back in to the city and resign papers because they put the wrong VIN down. It seems as if they don't care, maybe they don't since they have their money and have made no effort to do what they said that they were going to do. I'm not sure what to do, with the price of gas I really don't want to drive back to Edmonton a third time to pick up paperwork that should have been given to me when I was there. UPDATE: I thank Rumeet for getting back to me on April 3rd; Rumeet had the papers faxed to the insurance company and the insurance was done up immediately. I asked about the registration that was supposed to be done, he said that it would be done and that Gislaine would call me the next morning, Again, nothing from Gislaine. On April 16th I spoke with Brooke and she completed the registration part. I do not think that the length of time to complete all of this is acceptable. Still waiting to receive my paperwork. Vic was excellent to deal with; Rob in accessories was a great help, as were Rumeet and Brooke.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great services by great people"

- Colin R

Absolute please to deal with! No hasstle, very friendly environment! Thank you Joban and Pi and AB for all your help! Appreciate the effort and efficiency.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2019

Team Ford responded

Hey Colin, thanks for the compliments and the five stars! Glad to hear you had a great experience with our team - they're always ready to put in a little extra effort to help! Think of us first next time you need anything for your vehicle!

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff !!!!"

- Oilersguy 1234

Great staff all around helping me buy a new truck never have I been treated so good will be back again for sure in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Kronemann, Corey Lavoie

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent dealership for your car needs"

- DeepN

Great Dealership Experience!! Visited Dealership for Vehicle Needs and Customer Service Exceeded Expectations, Satisfied with the service, will definitely consider buying all future vehicles at Team Ford and recommend to family and friends for their needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joban Juneja, Rumeet Patel, Mani Verma

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service "

- Laura307

The team at Team Ford is my first choice for service and maintenance. The work is exemplary and the customer service is the best bar none.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Kronemann, Sara Cross

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (722 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $42,519

2019 Ford Explorer

$42,519

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $54,319

2019 Ford F-150

$54,319

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $47,000

2019 Ford Flex

$47,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$43,000

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $30,000

2019 Ford Flex

$30,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $44,139

2019 Ford Explorer

$44,139

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $44,139

2019 Ford Explorer

$44,139

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $44,139

2019 Ford Explorer

$44,139