Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brock Harris.
Brock Harris
Brock Harris at Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep
4.9

Brock Harris

Sales Representative

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep

601 Albert St
Regina, SK S4R 2P4

Contact Me
Call
Email

125 Reviews of Brock Harris

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Test drive/purchase"

- Storm

Initial test drive with Brock was very positive Second visit comparison of Compass and Cherokee helped with decision of vehicle Thank you Pete Willingness to work with my budget, thank you Cameron Efficient and personal finance process, thank you Trisha Lots of questions and answers during purchase and Tec set up Thank you Pete Overall positive experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied buyer"

- Claud

I was treated well and fairly. Stress free experience, no pressure sales. Straight up professional. They made me feel at home sitting on the couch watching the ball game!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trisha Zimmer

September 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy purchase of a new vehicle with Brock"

- trinity991

Brock was great to deal with. He’s very friendly and likeable. He listened really well to what we said about what we wanted in a vehicle. Would definitely buy through him again. Trisha in finance was also wonderful. She explained things well and stayed late so we could finalize paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trisha Zimmer

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient and effective"

- KrisPennete

Brock was very efficient and professional. He was very personable and knowledgeable about the cars at his dealership. Pleasure doing business with Brock. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trisha Zimmer

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mullis Van"

- Mully

Bock is more than a sales man!! And in todays terms in such a competitive market, crestview needs what Brock brings to the table. I could mouth on about his personal attributes, but rather say he gave this 84 year old retired saleaman sincere delight. Hes a good one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest and Trustworthy "

- Rsnich84

Brock was straightforward and honest when dealing on a used Jeep with a trade in. He followed through on his promises and delivered when he said he would. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurtis Anderson

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2015 dodge journey"

- Katryna. Lindsay

Brock is very easy to work with. The dealership has friendly people that are very easy to talk to .. thank you very much for helping me find my suv...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Clarkson

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car Purchase"

- Marnie

Brock was great to deal with and was efficient and professional. He helped to get me into the new vehicle I wanted quickly with little hassle on my end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant to work with"

- Kit10

This is my third visit to see Brock. He is very helpful in finding the vehicle. I not only wanted, but one that fit my needs as well. He is a no pressure salesman and very nice to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Sales Guy Ever"

- Waugdai

This is our third deal with Brock, amazing guy. He is down to earth, no high pressure sales, straightforward and super pleasant to deal with. Only deal with Brock now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 125 results

Dealership Inventory (431 Vehicles)

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $39,559

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$39,559

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $75,119

2019 Ram 1500

$75,119

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $56,819

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$56,819

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $86,619

2019 Ram 1500

$86,619

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $73,909

2019 Ram 1500

$73,909

New 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $43,349

2019 Jeep Compass

$43,349

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $55,169

2019 Ram 1500

$55,169

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $71,829

2019 Ram 1500

$71,829