Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Churko.
Brian Churko
Brian Churko at Great Plains Ford
4.8

Brian Churko

Sales Manager

Great Plains Ford

206 Sims Ave
Weyburn, SK S4H 2H6

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of Brian Churko

December 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- Huber

Scott, Brian and Keith all helped me out immensely. Really a team that goes to bat for you. Would buy here again for sure. Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Schlosser, Scott Wagstaff

November 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and Enjoyable to deal with!"

- JGarbutt

These guys were super helpful, easy, and a total pleasure to work with. They listened and then made sure that every single one of my wants, needs, and desires was addressed and taken care of. The entire process was super enjoyable - Thank you for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Schlosser, Todd Neuberger

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and very helpful and fast"

- Jesse

Made it easy and very fast to deal with was a pleasure Buying from Scott Would recommend and would do business there again thanks again guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Schlosser, Scott Wagstaff

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Helpful and pleasant to deal with."

- Deb

My truck needed a few small body repairs and a box liner and these guys did a fantastic job working with me. Very satisfied with the Salesman, managers and body shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Wagstaff

Sep 12, 2019

Great Plains Ford responded

Thank you for the kind words, Deb. We're happy to hear that you were happy with the guys and how everything was handled. Congrats on the new truck and all the best to you with it!

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Fun Experience"

- Mizzy

My experience at Great Plains Ford was great! I never felt pressured into anything like I have experienced elsewhere. Scott was very patient with me, as I was so undecided on what it was I actually wanted to do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Schlosser, Scott Wagstaff

Sep 12, 2019

Great Plains Ford responded

Thank you for the review! All the best with your new Ranger!

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our Experience"

- Kennedys19

They have a very helpful sales team! We found exactly what we were looking for. We highly recommend Great Plains Ford for anyone’s future vehicle shopping

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Wagstaff, Todd Neuberger

Sep 12, 2019

Great Plains Ford responded

Thank you for the review! We wish you nothing but the best on your new Super Duty!

July 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New F150"

- sands_rts

It was important for me to keep business local. Todd and the management team were able to offer competitive pricing and incentives to help the driving away in a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Schlosser, Todd Neuberger

Sep 12, 2019

Great Plains Ford responded

Thanks for your positive review! We wish you all the best with your new truck!

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- bossrob1

This dealership was prompt courteous and knowledgeable about the car I inquired about. Sales had the car ready for my inspection when I arrived after a lengthy drive. Staff were friendly and helpful getting the deal done for the ride home. I would probably make the drive again when I’m in the market for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Schlosser, Todd Neuberger

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing!"

- Sam

They were all very kind and very helpful! Lots of laughs went down. I couldn't have asked for a better experience buying a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Schlosser, Scott Wagstaff

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (154 Vehicles)

New 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $35,619

2020 Ford Escape

$35,619

New 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $93,558

2019 Ford F-350

$93,558

New 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $71,898

2019 Ford F-350

$71,898

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $69,296

2019 Ford F-250

$69,296

New 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $95,063

2019 Ford F-350

$95,063

New 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $85,408

2019 Ford F-350

$85,408

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $64,555

2019 Ford Mustang

$64,555

New 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $79,148

2019 Ford F-350

$79,148