Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brett Sharp.
Brett Sharp
Brett Sharp at Grande Prairie Nissan
5.0

Brett Sharp

Assistant Sales Manager

Grande Prairie Nissan

10314 116 Avenue
Grande Prairie, AB T8V 4K5

Contact Me
Contact Me

134 Reviews of Brett Sharp

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very very awesome "

- Mark

Colton is the best dealer I’ve ever met. He will do all possible things to make you satisfied. I’m looking forward for more deals in the future. Keep up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colton Lehoux

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paige and the nissan team"

- Pops

Easy place to go to look and purchase a vehicle. Paige and the staff are ausome ,accomadateing, nice people. Highly recommend checking out gp nissan. No pressure sales team.😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Leslie, Paige Nutting , Detailer was quick to clean up the vehicle

September 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trade in"

- rgcruz

My visit to GP Nissan was great! The people I dealt with helping me find a new vehicle was excellent! I definitely recommend going there again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmed Eltayeb, Dustin Leslie

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you to GP Nissan; for their support of our purchase."

- Cole

Agi was wonderful to deal with. The GP Nissan Team did a good job supplying vehicle information and working with Agi to support our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super quick! Extremely client oriented! Absolute Angel❤"

- Irina Evseeva

I contacted Agnieszka about a year ago, at that point i could not afford to get a car as per personal reasons. But she never gave up on us! i got all the updates about sales and spesialdeals available! Her kind words gave me hope! andi kept fighting.... so when it was time forme to finally make a purchase... i knew who to call! I leave in BC 2.5 hours away... all was done remotely! so from time i called till the time i was driving back home in a new SUV was about 29 hours.... That is amassing! I also got a great deal and multiple discounts! And lovely presents! All team made sure me and my son feel welcome and cared for! It is my 4th Nissan! I love it love it love it! Amazing team ! Big thanks to Agnieszka! she is our angel! Call her! she never will give up on you till your dream comes truth! just like mine did I am now a proud owner of Nissan Qashqai S 2019! Lots of love! Million Thanks! Also big thank you to Brent and Chris in management. And Dustin in finance! You guys rock! You made it happen for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My review at Nissan"

- Whilly99

My visit to GP Nissan was great! The people I dealt with helping me find a new vehicle was excellent! I definitely recommend going there again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lapraik, Ahmed Eltayeb

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service from a very knowledgeable employee! (COLTON)"

- Patty

I had heard from a friend how wonderful the Grande Prairie Nissan is to deal with, so I decided to check it out for myself. From the moment I came into the dealership I was taken care of by Colton. He answered every question I had about the Nissan's. Took me for test drives and gave me the honest answers about each SUV I tried. He did not seem like he was selling me any certain vehicle but just wanted me to have the one that I would like the best. He definitely knew his stuff so I felt comfortable making the decision to get a Murano! I just took my Murano on a trip and put on over 4000 klm, it handled beautifully, was very comfortable and great on gas. So I do believe I made the right decision with the help of Colton. Thanks Colton!!!! Also thanks to Dustin in the financing department he was very helpful and made me feel very good about my purchase and everything that I should know about it. My whole experience at Nissan was very good and I highly recommend it to anyone that is looking for great service and a great vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colton Lehoux, Dustin Leslie

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely Happy Customer"

- Loretta121

Bought my first vehicle at GP Nissan and I’m extremely happy about my experience there! Everyone makes you feel comfortable and they just want to make you happy! Very down to earth staff! Love my new Qashqai! It’s such a beautiful vehicle and I couldn’t be happier!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Gillett, Mike Lapraik

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super helpful with no pressure!"

- Das19

We looked at the Murano for several months but just weren't ready to purchase until now. The staff at GP Nissan never once pressured us to complete the purchase until it made sense to us. Aggi spent time with us going over all of the features of our new vehicle. Mike was extremely helpful in explaining all of the "extras" such as extended warranty. We also have to acknowledge the great service we have received over the years with this dealership as this is our 3rd Nissan vehicle. Rob in the service department is a big part of why we went back to GP Nissan for our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Nissan kicks "

- DustF

I went to Nissan not really knowing what I was looking for and Ahmed took the time to sit and talk with me to discuss lots of options. He took all the time I needed to drive around and look at lots of vehicles and test drive lots of vehicles to. All of the staff were very friendly and inviting as soon as I got to Nissan as well. Ahmed made it really easy and clear to me about the process of buying a new vehicle which was just what I was hoping for. At the end I left very happy with my 2019 Nissan Kicks which I love love love. Ahmed, Brett and Mike helped me get the best price possible for my budget and I couldn’t be happier. Thank you Ahmed and everyone at Nissan that helped me purchase my first brand new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lapraik, Ahmed Eltayeb

1
...
1 - 10 of 134 results