About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Brent Robbins.
Brent Robbins
Brent Robbins, Community Manager, Longmont Ford
5.0

Brent Robbins

Community Manager

Longmont Ford

235 Alpine St
Longmont, CO 80501

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

46 Reviews of Brent Robbins

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and Smooth"

- Matt P

My expectations was great. Brent followed up and stayed on top of all of it for me. My transition from lease to lease was smooth and easy. I would absolutely recommend Longmont Ford to family nd friends. In fact, I already have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Grooms , Donavan

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Jason

This is the second time we worked with Brent at Longmont Ford. Amazing experience and immensely satisfied with the whole process! Highly recommend Longmont Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Rusk

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repeat Customer - Very Satisfied "

- MarkH

A big thanks to the Longmont Ford team. The quality of individuals is unmatched and the personal attention they all give is very appreciated. I loved my Escape for the past 3 years and now upgraded to a beautiful Explorer for the next 3 years. Can't wait to hit the road!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Purchase"

- Paulo

Brent Robbins was straight to the point and strictly focused on my necessities and what I was looking for. He was extremely useful and laid back, which I greatly appreciate. I highly recommend him for any car necessities.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying made easy!!"

- Smacklbe23

Brent was very helpful and made my car buying experience fast, easy and he was very friendly and helpful!! I will be recommending Longmont Ford to all my family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eli Frick

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EASY and HONEST "

- Rose of Sharon

Brent Robbins is the gentleman you want to ask for! My current lease (Ford) was expiring and he made the transition of returning my vehicle and leasing another Ford so easy! Brent is extremely knowledgeable on all the Ford products. He not only worked for me but with me!! If you are looking for easy, honesty & knowledgeable- Brent is for you !!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The gentleman that completed my paperwork- He is GOOD!!

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good"

- Sb

Our experience was excellent. Highly recommended! We would definitely deal with this dealership again. Very professional and helpful. We were assisted with all items and felt like they listened to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you!!!"

- Focusguy

I was just working a normal day at work, then out of the blue Brent Robbins called me up and offered to sell me a car and within two days I am a proud owner of a 2018 Focus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One of the best car buying experiences ever!"

- rcark1125

I bought a used truck from Brent Robbins. After purchase I had a service issue which was taken care of completely. Fantastic experience, friendly, honest and helpful. Will reccommend to anyone looking for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My car buying experience was top notch at Longmont Ford!"

- Juliann Daley

Brent Robbins was absolutely wonderful to work with. He was kind, patient, and very knowledgeable. Buying a car is not something you can do in a matter of minutes, it takes a while. Working with Brent, I felt like the time flew by. He was easy to talk to, and really fun to be around. I 100% recommend Brent Robbins! He truly is a genuinely nice person, who happens to be great at his job! Thank you, Brent! I also want to thank Chas Cuzzoni who worked with me on the finance side of things. He was also very kind and incredibly knowledgeable. This man knows his stuff! Thank you, Chas!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chas Cuzzoni

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (506 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Explorer

$45,025

2018 Ford Focus

$22,015

2018 Ford Focus

$21,120

2018 Ford Focus

$21,120

2018 Ford Focus

$22,015

2018 Ford Focus

$21,320

2018 Ford Focus

$22,360

2018 Ford Focus

$22,160