Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brent Miller.
Brent Miller
Brent Miller at Davis GMC Buick
4.8

Brent Miller

Sales & Lease Consultant

Davis GMC Buick

115 W.T. Hill Blvd. S.
Lethbridge, AB T1J 4T6

Contact Me

I grew up living and working on the family farm here in southern Alberta. I have 20 years of customer service and sale experience ranging from retail management to grocery sales rep and most recently oil field instrumentation service and sales. I am a meat cutter by trade and am proud to be a Lethbridge resident since 1996.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Service and Sales

Contact Me

39 Reviews of Brent Miller

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Snow tires"

- GwenM69

I bought snow tires here & had them put on. All handled very well by knowledgeable & polite, nice servicemen. I left confident that I had received good service & at a good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Lowry

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First New Vehicle Purchase in over 12 years"

- Rmdown

Great product, great service, great people. Can't wait to be part of the Davis family! Steller service and quick response to all questions. Great Experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrett King, Russell Mezei, Brent Eisen, Chris Berg

Jun 20, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Hi Rhonda and Matt, Thanks so much for trusting us through the entire process, I'm so glad you are happy with your Cruze!! Look forward to seeing you in for your first scheduled service. Thanks again, Chris Berg

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was awesome!!"

- Maggie S

Everyone we dealt with was so helpful! A great experience from beginning to delivery!! What a great place to work!! Everyone was awesome!! Love our new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jodie Monaghan, Cesco Vizza, Shawn Mierau , Jarrett King

May 10, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks for leaving us this great review Maggie. I know car buying is not something you do all the time and but we are so happy to you chose us here at Davis GMC, we really appreciate your business. Your new Grand Cherokee is so nice and you guys truly deserve it!!! Having a customer that is so happy and excited is what the car business is all about. Talk to you again soon, Brent Miller

April 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great vehicles great staff"

- Truck1234

Great vehicles great staff treat you like family they show you your options without being pushy. Make your dream vehicle come true. Great expereance in all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Semach, Chris Berg

Apr 30, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

It's great to hear you had such a positive experience, and thanks for your business. We also appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a great 5 star review. Enjoy your set of wheels and should anything come up with it along the way don't hesitate to call us. Brent Miller

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great No Pressure Experience. Very refreshing "

- Adh

I appreciated Brent’s patience with us as we went through the whole new car buying experience. Even when I wasn’t sure if I was ready to upgrade and buy new, he gave me room to breathe & think & test-drive until I knew 💯. I felt valued, respected & free to take my time. He’s a great communicator and made things happen quickly. I would buy again because of this positive, customer-focused experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Gomany

Apr 10, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks for leaving us this awesome review!!! It sure sounds like you are loving your new wheels which is always so great to hear. Part of the buying process is first and foremost being sure about what you are buying. It really worked out good that we could locate and get you what exactly what you wanted and I look forward to hearing about all the places it takes you. Thanks again for choosing Davis Buick GMC Lethbridge. Brent Miller

February 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfied "

- Colatrucker24

Brent and staff were a pleasure to deal with. Made my GMC Sierra purchase easy and stress free. I would have no problem recommending Davis for any of your vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stefany Skibinsky

Feb 26, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a positive review, I hope that you get as many years out of your new Sierra as you got out of your old one. If you have any questions about anything or if something comes up let just let us know. Enjoy your new truck and good luck shopping for a new trailer to pull it with. 😎 Brent Miller

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and staff super friendly "

- DevonBrody123

Never any problems. Everyone there is very knowledgeable and great service. The hours of service are awesome as well. It is nice you can take your vehicle in after working hours for an oil change

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Lowry, Joel Shigehiro, Nick Karl, Dan Phillips

Feb 28, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

It was a pleasure to serve you. We are happy to have been able to provide you great service with all your needs. Thank you and hope to see you again. Brent Miller

February 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great!!"

- Cadillacgirl

I got tossed around a bit between sales people warranty wasn’t mentioned until I mentioned it. I felt a bit rushed when deciding what I wanted to test drive. I never knew who to follow or where to be Only reason I gave the sales team a good rating. I hardley dealt with Brent Miller so hence, the lower rating. Jarrett and Russ were awesome!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrett King, Russell Mezei, Brent Eisen

Mar 21, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and for choosing Davis GMC. Jarrett is such an asset to our staff and I'm glad you were able to spend some time with him in order to get the most out of your new vehicle. Have fun in your new Cadillac SRX!!!

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Review"

- Honkey

Easy interaction. Great representation. Friendly knowledgeable staff made this an easy transaction. Highly recommend this agent and dealership. Thanks for the car I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stefany Skibinsky

Dec 19, 2018

Davis GMC Buick responded

Congratulations on your New Terrain Denali. The Terrains offer so much in terms of value and flexibility they are always a great choice. So comfortable too, talk about driving to work, hockey and the ski hill in style. Enjoy it and we will see you soon. Brent Miller

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure sales"

- Lu&Doug

We made a recent purchase and are extremely happy with the service we received. Brent Miller, the sales associate we dealt with, was patient, knowledgeable, engaged, and attuned to our needs. Stefany Skibinsky on the finance end was thorough and explained everything clearly. Never did we feel pressured or uneasy about the process. We will definitely be back for our next purchase! Thanks Davis GM!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stefany Skibinsky

Dec 13, 2018

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such an excellent review. The Buicks ride and drive so nice it is easy to see why the owners love their Enclaves, I sure hope you guys will love yours to. Thanks again for choosing Davis GMC and have a Merry Christmas! Sincerely, Brent Miller

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results