About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brent Curvin.
Brent Curvin
Brent Curvin, Audi Brand Specialist, Audi Asheville
5.0

Brent Curvin

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Asheville

621 Brevard Rd
Asheville, NC 28806

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Industry Experience

5 yrs

Contact Me

19 Reviews of Brent Curvin

June 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent service coupled with warmth and caring"

- DRDEB Verified Customer

We went back several times while trying to make a decision about which car we wanted to buy. The sales representative who worked with us, Brent, was patient, warm and caring.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Lordman

Jul 22, 2017

Audi Asheville responded

Thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Brent. Enjoy your new Audi and please come visit us again soon!

June 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my Audi Allroad"

- IAMACHECK Verified Customer

I met with Brent who was incredibly patient, knowledgable, and a pleasure to work with. I had a VW TDI that I was very reluctant to give up due to how much I loved the car, but Brent was able to help me find a car that I like even more. After purchase care has been exceptional. Brent came in on his day off and spent over an hour showing my wife and myself all of the features of the car. I'm very happy with my purchase and the service I have received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Smith

May 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My New Audi Home"

- JOSMD11 Verified Customer

As a dedicated Audi owner for many years, I was anxious when relocating from CT to NC. I had to say goodbye to my Audi friends in Danbury. From the moment I stepped into Asheville Audi, however, I felt welcome. The staff, facility and service is top notch and I look forward to another long and positive connection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Douglas Urban

April 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of new Audi"

- JK Verified Customer

My prior experiences with Harmony led me to stay with them even after the Volkswagen TDI fiasco. I ordered an Audi to my specifications and Harmony kept me informed of its progress the entire time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deanna Marino

February 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience "

- tanjalance Verified Customer

This was a very positive and easy car buying experience. Everyone was pleasant and professional as well as knowledgeable about the product. I would definitely recommend this dealership because of my positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Nelson , Mike Woodard

January 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"pleasant experience"

- mh87 Verified Customer

They are always friendly,courteous, and knowledgeable. Everything is done in a timely manner and I'm quite pleased with the whole process. Would reccomend them highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Nelson, Danielle Charlier

January 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoying my new Audi Q5"

- jg.roberts5 Verified Customer

Your sales employee Brent Curvin was kind and very knowledgeable. It was a really busy day at the dealership, but Brent took the time to answer all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales and service of the highest level. "

- BLBethell Verified Customer

Worked with highly professional individuals who are really concerned about customer satisfaction.Sales (Brent Curvin) could do no more to help us make our decision and then provided outstanding follow up. Service (Doug Urban) has proved to be the ultimate professional and a " good friend".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2016

Audi Asheville responded

Congratulations on your new Audi! We strive for customer experiences like this, and could not be more pleased. We truly appreciate your business and hope to work with you for years to come. I will make sure that Brent and Douglas know how pleased you are with their service. We sincerely hope you enjoy every single mile in your new Audi!

November 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"brent curvin and buying the Q3"

- TIM48SHEERAN Verified Customer

I was very impressed with Brent and all the folks i met at Harmony, esp Brent. He is very knowledgeable about the vehicles and thorough (without being obnoxious) in explain the car's features. he patiently explained why my trade was not going to bring what i had hoped and showing me where my trade car had some issues. James Lordman was a true pro in the finance arena. Brent was fun while professional throughout the experience. i expect we will do business again and i will happily refer others to Brent and Harmony.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Lordman

Dec 10, 2016

Audi Asheville responded

It’s great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It’s also great to know that it’s an experience you’d recommend to friends and family as well. We couldn’t ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it!

November 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ed Mathis"

- MATHIS0 Verified Customer

Both Deanna and Brent were wonderful to work with. No complaints. And the Audi SQ-5 is amazing. Only problem is my wife won't let me drive it often enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Nelson, Deanna Marino

Dec 10, 2016

Audi Asheville responded

On behalf of the Audi Asheville team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate you sharing your sales experience with us and others and we look forward to servicing your new SQ5 in the future.

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (87 Vehicles)

2015 Audi Q7

$58,534

2018 Audi A4

$39,075

2018 Audi Q5

$52,285

2018 Audi Q7

$69,385

2018 Audi A5

$58,490

2018 Audi A4

$52,400

2018 Audi A4

$54,110

2017 Audi A4

$36,919