Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brendon Frater.
Brendon Frater
Brendon Frater at Western GMC Buick
5.0

Brendon Frater

New Vehicle Sales

Western GMC Buick

18325 Stony Plain Rd NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 1C6

Contact Me

Hi there, my name is Brendon. I grew up in a Nelson, a small town in New Zealand and have spent most of my life there. I moved to Canada in 2017 when I moved to Vancouver. In March of 2019, my girlfriend and I made the move to Edmonton. I am new to car sales and new to the Edmonton area. I know how difficult it is moving to a new country and trying to adjust to a new way of life. Outside of work, I'm spending my time exploring Edmonton, exercising and finding new hobbies. Come in and say hi.

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

5 Reviews of Brendon Frater

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding customer service!"

- cynth753

I first made contact with Western GMC Buick online, after reading reviews of other happy customers. Brendon Frater got back to me promptly, answered all my questions and he made me feel comfortable with my truck purchase. Western’s employees really do make the difference. Knowledgeable & friendly customer service! A Huge thank you Brendon and Rebecca for making the purchase of my new truck a really great experience! Cindy 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Gottfried

Aug 27, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

Cindy, we're pleased we could provide you with a hassle free truck buying experience! Plus, we're delighted to hear you enjoy your new GMC Sierra! Thank you so much and we look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service!!"

- flowers_circles

Brendon was amazing to deal with. Very friendly and accommodating, even coming in on his day off to help me out! Rebecca was so sweet and kind and very professional when helping with all the financials! Will for sure purchase from Brendon & Western GMC again in the future!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Gottfried

Aug 27, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

flowers_circles, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with Western GMC Buick! We're thrilled to have you as a customer and look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome people to deal with"

- c_lorencz

I would definatly recommend western gmc.great people right from the first time we walked in the door until we drove away. Great work!!thank you, we will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Walker, Chantal Geddes

Aug 15, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

c_lorencz, THANK YOU very much for sharing your experience at Western GMC Buick, we appreciate having you as a customer and look forward to seeing you again in the near future! -Team Western

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"quick easy painless"

- kowch

The dealership was excellent in getting my truck ready on such short notice. I was able to do everything over the phone and Brendon helped out great! 10-10 would recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Gottfried

Jul 02, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

kowch, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience, it's a pleasure to have you as part of the Western Family! We certainly appreciate your recommendation and look forward to seeing you and your beautiful new Sierra again soon! -Team Western

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Reasonable, friendly and smooth process."

- williams1977

Excellent service from my sales man and finance lady., they were friendly, very straight forward, and not pushy. They also had respect for my work schedule and busy life and worked around it through everything. They did not waste my time which is a plus, would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Gottfried

Jul 02, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

williams1977, we're pleased you had such a fantastic experience and decided to share it with us in this review. We hope you enjoy your new GMC Terrain and we look forward to seeing you soon! THANK YOU! -Team Western

1
1 - 5 of 5 results