Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brandon Ku.
Brandon Ku
Brandon Ku at Parkway Honda
5.0

Brandon Ku

Product Specialist

Parkway Honda

1681 Eglinton Ave E
Toronto, ON M4A 1J6

Contact Me
Call
Email

29 Reviews of Brandon Ku

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon was amazing!"

- MRQ

Brandon has an exceptional customer service. He understands his customers’ concerns and tried his best to address all the that. 😉 It’ just the sales manager intimidates us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service"

- Ruby

About 4 months ago I purchased a new HRV/SUV at Parkway Honda. As a new purchaser, I received an invitation from Parkway Honda to attend "Know Your Car Night" event and made to feel welcome as a new member of the Parkway Honda family. What a great idea. Jackie, a customer service representative spent a couple of hours reviewing and explaining features of Honda automobiles to the many new car owners who were there. After a couple months of ownership, there can sometimes be ponderings about aspects of a new vehicle that can surely be explained again. Jackie did this in an energetic and informative manner (lots of tips...she knows her stuff)........and the assortment of food served was delicious. There was also a tour of the service bay area with a technician present.....and the opportunity to ask questions. I also appreciated the Product Specialist, Brandon Ku reviewing my individual car features. It is quite clear that Parkway Honda takes custumer service seriously and genuinely wants to look after new Honda family members. Thank you, from Karen Petch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good job"

- Jon

We are satisfied with regards to customer assistance and the way he explain the car and the services as well. Thank you for his amazing service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"awsome experience with brandon ku who help me to get that si"

- vhince014

i give 5 star rating because brandon is easy to contact and give me all the nessesary information i need about my vehicle and give me some freebies too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent dealer to work with. "

- Eddyc

From the purchase to delivery, this dealership was a pleasure to deal with. They made you feel welcome. It was an easy new vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kajan Kasilingam

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon Ku provides excellent customer service."

- Cargenius

Brandon is a wonderful, patient and customer service oriented sales person. Even though we ended up buying another car, we recommend his customer service and the friendly atmosphere at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience overall"

- JA

Brandon and Dilip were (are) awesome to work with. They took the time to access my needs and get me the best deal that I could manage within my means. At no point did I feel pressured or rushed - great service all around. I would definitely recommend my friends and family to check them out when they're in the need of a new/used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dilip Ramanathan

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Experience! "

- Mat_Hof

Brandon Ku was very knowledgeable and helpful in helping me choose the perfect car for me. Went above and beyond what was asked for as a sales representative, and made purchasing my vehicle a smooth and easy ride, compared to other dealerships. I recommend Brandon Ku to any car shopper looking for a new Honda! Best experience I’ve ever had, thank you so much, I look forward to purchasing my next vehicle with you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Can't beat Brandon Ku!"

- alexdavi

With Brandon, gone (thankfully) are the days of intimidating, high pressure salesmen. He was such a nice person to work with. He presented himself well, was extremely courteous, and also very knowledgeable of the cars I wanted to see. My first visit was a 'scouting' trip. I told Brandon what I wanted to see and that I didn't want to talk numbers. He respected that. My second trip, with my wife, was a road test. As I was comparing makes and models, I asked that there still be no numbers and Brandon respected that too. No pressure other than it was clear he certainly hoped to make a sale and did everything he could to see that it would happen. While I ultimately bought another make, it was no reflection on Brandon at all. He was in the mix right to the end and graciously accepted that I genuinely preferred another vehicle. Brandon is a first-rate salesman and I would strongly recommended that anyone interested in a Honda search him out at Parkway Honda. You can't go wrong!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got our First Car"

- Elaine Syde

Excellent service from Brandon, very friendly and professional guy, he did everything he could to get the vehicle i wanted with a reasonable and fair deal. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (70 Vehicles)

Used 2011 Subaru Outback car, priced at $8,692

2011 Subaru Outback

$8,692

Used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,292

2018 Honda CR-V

$32,292

Used 2008 Honda Civic car, priced at $4,990

2008 Honda Civic

$4,990

Used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $20,692

2016 Honda CR-V

$20,692

Used 2013 Honda Fit car, priced at $9,991

2013 Honda Fit

$9,991

Used 2012 Honda Civic car, priced at $5,292

2012 Honda Civic

$5,292

Used 2017 Honda Pilot car, priced at $28,494

2017 Honda Pilot

$28,494

Used 2013 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $6,994

2013 Nissan Rogue

$6,994