Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Brandon Blackmore.
Brandon Blackmore
Brandon  Blackmore, Sales, Straightline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.9

Brandon Blackmore

Sales

Straightline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

11116-88 Avenue
Fort Saskatchewan, AB T8L 3K8

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

24 Reviews of Brandon Blackmore

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I second that Best dealership experience I've ever had!"

- Kevin

Brandon, Dan and Amber were excellent! The team at Straightline was excellent and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle. There 25 words. Thks Kevin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Young, Amber Roy

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing! So friendly and helpful, highly recommend :)"

- andrea31

The team at straightline was professional and extremely helpful! They have your best interest at heart, and are always willing to go the extra mile to help out! Great first vehicle purchase experience, highly highly recommend buying from this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great friendly dealer"

- Grandcherokee

Friendly staff and great prices, went in just to take a look and ended up making a deal for a great price on an amazing vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Roy

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Samson Barret

Was at Straightline and looking at some option's on a new truck and was greeted very friendly and had all my questions answered. Will be coming back to get the truck soon! Amber was also helpful with any finance question's I had and it was great to meet the manager Dan as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Young, Amber Roy

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic dealership "

- Jeepfanatic

The moment you walk in you are greeted with friendly smiles and hellos . The entire staff was so awesome. Brandon and Jake were extremely knowledgeable and listened to my needs. Dan and Amber were also beyond exception to deal with and went above and beyond for me. I will be recommending everyone to Straightline! Thank you all again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trade and Purchase"

- EdmontonJeeper

Traded a Wrangler on a Grand Cherokee. Fantastic straight-up and honest sales with Clark Hamilton, Brandon Blackmore and Amber Roy. I drive from Edmonton to deal with these guys because I get treated honestly and fairly. Have referred friends and family to these guys and will do so again. I'm happy with my new vehicle and the purchase experience - a rare combination these days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clark Hamilton, Amber Roy

January 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"In a Jam"

- markm

The speed at which the service dept looked at my old truck and the help I received from the sales dept was second to none.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Roy , Moe

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you"

- Lesj7

Coming from Fort McMurray, half way to Edmonton my DEF indicator went from half to zero and said 300 km until limp mode. Made it to the dodge dealer and they had me fixed up and on my way within a couple of hours. Staff was friendly and helpful. Spent a couple of hours with Brandon in sales enjoying a cup of coffee on them. Thank you so much for helping a stranded Dodge customer. Les Jack

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly staff"

- Michie

The staff are friendly and very helpful. Sales people arent pushy and the atmosphere is very inviting. Do their best to get you in the vehicle you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Roy

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second vechile from this dealer awesome experience "

- jeeplover

Had a fantastic experience at the dealership Brandon was an awesome salesman you treated us fairly didn't put any pressure on us and allowed us time to decide if we wanted this truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Roy

1
1 - 10 of 24 results