About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Bradly Schlossberger.
Bradly Schlossberger
Bradly  Schlossberger, Sales & Lease Consultant, Davis Chevrolet Claresholm
5.0

Bradly Schlossberger

Sales & Lease Consultant

Davis Chevrolet Claresholm

25 Alberta Rd
Claresholm, AB T0L 0T0

Contact Me
Contact Me

37 Reviews of Bradly Schlossberger

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase"

- Buster

Brad listens very well I gave him a list of what I wanted, asked for a cash price we met the next day he had done his homework the truck met all I wanted he had a reasonable price we had a deal. 5 days later I took delivery again treated great met several employees all friendly. Hope the truck is as good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrell Norby

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was great fast service "

- DB

Very clear and painless signing paperwork in and out in no time truck was ready to go .I bought the truck through a few e mails and they give me everything I needed .very happy with the service I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Chattaway

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service!"

- calgarygirl

Dave and I just went through the process of purchasing a pre-owned truck from Brad, John and Jessica at Davis. They were sooooo great to work with, I can't even express how grateful we are. We had some bumps in getting it done, it didn't happen overnight, but they were patient, understanding and absolutely accommodating. We drove from Calgary and we would do it again in a second and recommend them to any we can. Way to go guys! We love the new truck and will never forget that you helped us with getting a piece of our dream together. Amanda & Dave

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Corlett, Jessica Chattaway

January 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"THE DRIVE WAS WORTH IT !"

- John B

I started dealing with Brad. online and then by phone. Any requests I had or questions I had were dealt with in a quick and efficient manner. Pricing, conditions and payment were all explained and confirmed prior to me driving down from Edmonton. Upon arrival a couple of unforseen issues were discovered and to my surprise and delight Brad and manager John were true to their word and quickly and professionally resolved the problem. In my years of auto purchasing this is not always the case. The dealership and staff were exceptional and yes I would drive down to Davis Chevrolet to buy another vehicle. With over 40 years experience in purchasing pre-owned vehicles this will be the first dealership I ever recommended to one and all. Job well done and thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Corlett, Jessica Chattaway

January 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy customer"

- Happycustomer

We had a great experience with Davis Claresholm. Our salesman Bradly was extremely helpful and trustworthy-and the management was equally helpful! Would go back to Davis Claresholm in a heartbeat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrell Norby, Jessica Chattaway

July 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Group!"

- KitchenJ&T

We stopped in on a Saturday to have a look at what used trucks there was on site. John was fantastic at showing us what we would be interested in. Because we were short on time he offered to email us the car proof and inspection reports to look over for the weekend. We returned Monday afternoon to purchase. John was amazing, Jessica was a gem and Brad was great! So happy we stopped in!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Corlett, Jessica Chattaway

July 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome salesman!"

- Anzimmer

I was looking for a new vehicle. An SUV that was big enough for my large statured husband would fit into comfortably but wasn't so big I felt like I was driving a tank. Brad Schossberger brought in a few different options for me for try and worked with my wish list and budget requests without being pushy. He found me the perfect vehicle and I love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Corlett, Jessica Chattaway , Allan Dela Cruz

May 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfactory."

- p&mtruck

New vehicle & trade in pricing quite fair. Professional approach & conduct, plus follow-up. The new vehicle was gone through and Brad explained the features thoroughly with us. All our added features installed very well---good job!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrell Norby, John Corlett, Jessica Chattaway

June 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service - Would go back for another vehicle!!"

- Happy Customers!!

Salesman, Jason Anderson, was very honest, helpful and down to earth!! Small issues with used vehicle that service took care of no questions asked!! Happy customers!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Anderson, Christa Nicholson

May 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great out of province experience!"

- Radar17

I purchased a 2010 Corvette they had on the lot having only viewed the pictures! While most would say this was ludicrous, the trust and rapport that I was able to establish over the phone with Corrie put me at ease! After having spent a lot of time looking for exactly what I wanted, I got what I believed to be a fair price on their vehicle when compared with similar models on the market. Most of our interaction was through text and he ensured I had all the information I needed regarding this significant purchase. I also discovered his similar love of sports cars! They offered me a very fair trade-in value for my vehicle...which they hadn't even seen themselves! Brad was extremely helpful and ensured everything worked out on the financial end of things. Clayton stepped in near the end of our transaction and helped to ensure that a minor miscommunication was rectified regarding the paperwork I required! He truly saved the day and it wasn't even his sale! Clayton and Brad even made themselves available after hours on the Saturday of the long weekend to see that I was able to pick up and start enjoying my car without having to wait until Tuesday having flown out from BC! The trust, rapport and regular communication I received (even after hours) gave me the confidence to know I was dealing with the right people. I can't imagine many other dealerships going to the lengths they did to ensure I was looked after. I feel like they have become trusted friends and highly recommend them to anyone considering a purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clayton Park, Corrie Toone

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results