About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Bradly Schlossberger.
Bradly Schlossberger
Bradly  Schlossberger, Sales & Lease Consultant, Davis Chevrolet Claresholm
5.0

Bradly Schlossberger

Sales & Lease Consultant

Davis Chevrolet Claresholm

25 Alberta Rd
Claresholm, AB T0L 0T0

Contact Me
Contact Me

42 Reviews of Bradly Schlossberger

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service with finding a truck"

- timberline

Darrell looked hard for a truck for me, and had it brought in for me to look at. It was what I needed so I was very pleased. John got all the book work organized and had it ready in 2 days. Went to pick it up and Bradly showed me the in and out's of the truck put it in my terms.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrell Norby, John Corlett

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Customer"

- Happy Customer

Brad and John were friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. When making a major purchase, I don't care for high pressure sales tactics. Both gentlemen provided accurate information from which I could base my decisions, without making me feel pressured. At this time, I have only had my vehicle for less than a week. With all the new 'technology' in the vehicle, I am slowly going through the process of learning all the 'bells and whistles.' Brad has encouraged me to come back at any time with any questions about my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Corlett

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service "

- Jn6

Brad Schlossberger was great to deal with. He had to do some searching to find the truck I wanted and made it happen. Very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Corlett

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome new suv"

- Happy Customer

Brad spend time searching out something special for me and found me a vehicle that just fit me. The delivery was done without a hitch and all is set up for me to use. Thank you,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrell Norby

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Comfortable Experience"

- Nathaniel

I saw a used vehicle that I was interested in on their website and sent an e-mail expressing my interest. Received a reply from Bradly shortly afterwards. Went with my wife to look at the vehicle and was very impressed with Bradly's approach, very amiable with a no pressure tatics to buy approach. We bought the vehicle the same day and was so impressed by the service we received. We would recommend them as the place to go if you are looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Corlett

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase"

- Buster

Brad listens very well I gave him a list of what I wanted, asked for a cash price we met the next day he had done his homework the truck met all I wanted he had a reasonable price we had a deal. 5 days later I took delivery again treated great met several employees all friendly. Hope the truck is as good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrell Norby

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was great fast service "

- DB

Very clear and painless signing paperwork in and out in no time truck was ready to go .I bought the truck through a few e mails and they give me everything I needed .very happy with the service I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Chattaway

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service!"

- calgarygirl

Dave and I just went through the process of purchasing a pre-owned truck from Brad, John and Jessica at Davis. They were sooooo great to work with, I can't even express how grateful we are. We had some bumps in getting it done, it didn't happen overnight, but they were patient, understanding and absolutely accommodating. We drove from Calgary and we would do it again in a second and recommend them to any we can. Way to go guys! We love the new truck and will never forget that you helped us with getting a piece of our dream together. Amanda & Dave

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Corlett, Jessica Chattaway

January 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"THE DRIVE WAS WORTH IT !"

- John B

I started dealing with Brad. online and then by phone. Any requests I had or questions I had were dealt with in a quick and efficient manner. Pricing, conditions and payment were all explained and confirmed prior to me driving down from Edmonton. Upon arrival a couple of unforseen issues were discovered and to my surprise and delight Brad and manager John were true to their word and quickly and professionally resolved the problem. In my years of auto purchasing this is not always the case. The dealership and staff were exceptional and yes I would drive down to Davis Chevrolet to buy another vehicle. With over 40 years experience in purchasing pre-owned vehicles this will be the first dealership I ever recommended to one and all. Job well done and thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Corlett, Jessica Chattaway

January 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy customer"

- Happycustomer

We had a great experience with Davis Claresholm. Our salesman Bradly was extremely helpful and trustworthy-and the management was equally helpful! Would go back to Davis Claresholm in a heartbeat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrell Norby, Jessica Chattaway

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results