Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brad Stevens.
Brad Stevens
Brad  Stevens, Sales Manager, AutoValue Hyundai Niagara Falls
4.9

Brad Stevens

Sales Manager

AutoValue Hyundai Niagara Falls

4060 Montrose Rd
Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1J9

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Brad Stevens

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealer"

- hongsuk1kim

He was nice, friendly and helpful. Really helpful choosing my car and giving me all information what I need. Overall, it was excellent service. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Kaluba

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service! "

- HyundaiS97

Staff was very friendly and welcoming! I received fantastic customer service, even compensation for minor wait time on a particular service without hesitation. Very happy I chose Auto Value Hyundai to buy my very first car with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Traie Shirley, Mark Brunswig

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David worked so hard for me"

- HappyElantra2019

David, the sales rep, did everything I needed with my busy schedule to get this sale done. He worked tirelessly and I would recommend him and his financial rep, Brian, to anyone looking to buy new or pre owned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Kennedy, Jane Foley, David Kaluba, Brad Morrison, Karen Fitzpatrick, Karen Arango, Brian Waugh

March 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"friendly and patient"

- Noel and Suzette

My husband and I recently purchased a new Santa Fe. Customer service was excellent and our salesperson David Kaluba was helpful and very patient. He took time to explain about vehicle and set up and explained new technology available with this vehicle. Greatly appreciated! Thanks to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Kaluba, Brian Waugh

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my Hyundai"

- Toni

My first Hyundai was 2016 Accent which I went out of town to get, but have been coming to AutoValue for my services. This time I thought why go out of town, I traded my 2016 for a 2019 Accent at AutoValue Hyundai Niagara Falls. Great Service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Kaluba , Brian

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New 2019 Elantra"

- Mary2019

We have been leasing Hyundai vehicles for over 10 years. Very happy with all of them. Thank you David for your excellent service and attention to us. We will certainly refer you and Hyundai to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Kaluba

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- Sarah

Erin and the rest of the staff was super helpful in my new car purchase! They made sure I went through all my options and were never pressuring me to buy anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Lovatt, Erin Smith

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- sammyjo

It was a great experience! Customer service was extremely friendly and very efficient! Had some good laughs along the way and love the new vehicle! Thanks Traie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Traie Shirley, Mark Brunswig

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great "

- Manpreet

Thanks David for giving the best car at my affordability. Amazing atmosphere with friendly structure and greetings. Best place to but new or used vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Kaluba, Karen Fitzpatrick

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Salesman"

- Soph

Thank you Traie for the outstanding salesmanship. Traie was not pushy, he allowed us to test the two years of vehicles we wanted and explained in detail the differences. He negotiated for us a good deal, even staying past business hours! When we picked up the vehicle, he went over in detail all the goodies, even under the hood! Mr. Brian was very thorough with his explanation of financing and thorough with the necessary paperwork. Traie introduced us to the staff who were still at the dealership (it was late when we picked up) and all the service (you go gals!!), and Brad in parts was awesome as well. Pick up was seamless!!! Thank you to Autovalue for the great FIRST new vehicle purchase service. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheri Stacey, Traie Shirley, Mark Brunswig, Brad Morrison, Karen Fitzpatrick , Mr. Brian

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (203 Vehicles)

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$39,254

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$45,124

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$39,104

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$28,104

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$44,054

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$39,254

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$27,904

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$27,904