Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brad Smith.
Brad Smith
Brad Smith at O'Connor Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM
4.8

Brad Smith | Page 3

Sales Associate

O'Connor Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

45730 Hocking Ave
Chilliwack, BC V2P 6J1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

33 Reviews of Brad Smith

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stress free and fantastic "

- Mamabear1518

Bradley and the team at O’connor were professional and helped work within our budget and provided excellent customer service. After a very bad experience at another dealership, we were blown away with all of help, support and understanding they provided to our financial situation and current employment status with a new baby joining the family. We drove away with the vehicle we set our hearts on and they even matched the price of a competitors dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Marr, Richard Weeks

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgable staff and great selection!"

- Sean M.

Our salesperson Brad was awesome to work with. Listened well, brought us a few options and ended up selling us a great vehicle for a fair price. I would recommend him and O'Connor to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent dealership"

- Wes123

Excellent group of guys willing to work with my budget and get a deal made that both of us were happy with, love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Personal experience"

- Ingwersen,evone123

At this time we would like to express our appreciation to Dodge O'conner and the sales team for their excellent service. The service that was given to us regarding the delivery of our vehicle to incentives plus the over all knowledge of the sales and financial staff made our purchase a pleasant experience. Especially since we had never bought a.new vehicle before we.were a bit apprehensive at first, but left with a smile and a few chuckles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Marr

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service"

- Flashy Red

Brad was the salesman that helped me, He was very friendly, helpful, and always smiling. He offered refreshments as we waited for approval. Liz is the financial wizard! Very efficient and knows her stuff. I was browsing the lot and kept returning to this one SUV. Bright red! I kept thinking ooohhh what if I could get this one? I had no expectations of getting financed. Not only did I get financed I got my interest rate slashed to less than half of what I was currently paying! So time to pick a vehicle. Brad says come with me. I started to inquire about the red Journey. He says I know I was watching you. We got into the SUV and off we went. He explained a few things I didn’t know. Very knowledgeable about the capabilities of the Journey. In no way was he pushy or a know it all. He let me make up my own mind. I have to say the Red Journey caught my eye as soon as I pulled into the lot. In 2.5 hours I was heading home with my new to me Red Dodge Journey! Thank you all for making my year! Great friendly atmosphere. I will be back and recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liz in finance

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"professional service, all around a positive experience "

- Mokadog

Always a positive professional experience , dealt with Bill , Brad, Carson, Elizabeth and Richard, all them were patient, knowledgeable and friendly, Bill worked extra hard to find me the perfect truck, Best place to buy your new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnie VanBaneen, Richard Weeks, Bill Reid , Carson, Elizabeth

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and efficient service"

- B&T

Brad was friendly and efficient, as were the others we dealt with at O'Connor. We were informed about the vehicle and other offerings such as finance and extended warranty but weren't pressured into making a purchase. A week after we took delivery, Brad followed up to confirm we were satisfied with the service and having no issues with the vehicle. Based on this, our first purchase from O'Connor, we would deal with them again..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and relaxed"

- Trish2018

I have purchased 2 new vehicles in the past 2 years from O'Connors in Chilliwack. Both times I was confident with the Sales knowledge of their trucks and relied on my Sales Rep to provide me the trucks I was looking for. I would recommend buying a vehicle to any of my friends and family. Also my experience with the Service Dept has been good as well. No surprises, well organised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Weeks

April 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly service"

- Tomasshole

thank you everyone at Connor's Trucks, And our salesman Brad Smith, he knew what we wanted, not pushy, just very helpful with all our needs thank you again for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Marr

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First truck!"

- Scott123456789

I have bought many vehicles but this was the first I bought for myself, considering the nerves making the largest purchase one can besides a home, I have never felt more reassured that I was making a sound investment. The team at O’Connor was patient, attentive and personable while maintaining a high level of professionalism. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Marr , Carson Grant

21 - 30 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (36 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Durango

$72,000

2018 Dodge Durango

$71,000

2018 Dodge Challenger

$31,000

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$66,000

2019 Ram 1500

$64,000

2017 Ram 2500

$47,000

2017 Kia Rio

$11,500

2013 Dodge Charger

$29,000