Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brad Smith.
Brad Smith
Brad Smith at O'Connor Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM
4.8

Brad Smith | Page 3

Sales Associate

O'Connor Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

45730 Hocking Ave
Chilliwack, BC V2P 6J1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

29 Reviews of Brad Smith

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service"

- Flashy Red

Brad was the salesman that helped me, He was very friendly, helpful, and always smiling. He offered refreshments as we waited for approval. Liz is the financial wizard! Very efficient and knows her stuff. I was browsing the lot and kept returning to this one SUV. Bright red! I kept thinking ooohhh what if I could get this one? I had no expectations of getting financed. Not only did I get financed I got my interest rate slashed to less than half of what I was currently paying! So time to pick a vehicle. Brad says come with me. I started to inquire about the red Journey. He says I know I was watching you. We got into the SUV and off we went. He explained a few things I didn’t know. Very knowledgeable about the capabilities of the Journey. In no way was he pushy or a know it all. He let me make up my own mind. I have to say the Red Journey caught my eye as soon as I pulled into the lot. In 2.5 hours I was heading home with my new to me Red Dodge Journey! Thank you all for making my year! Great friendly atmosphere. I will be back and recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liz in finance

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"professional service, all around a positive experience "

- Mokadog

Always a positive professional experience , dealt with Bill , Brad, Carson, Elizabeth and Richard, all them were patient, knowledgeable and friendly, Bill worked extra hard to find me the perfect truck, Best place to buy your new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnie VanBaneen, Richard Weeks, Bill Reid , Carson, Elizabeth

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and efficient service"

- B&T

Brad was friendly and efficient, as were the others we dealt with at O'Connor. We were informed about the vehicle and other offerings such as finance and extended warranty but weren't pressured into making a purchase. A week after we took delivery, Brad followed up to confirm we were satisfied with the service and having no issues with the vehicle. Based on this, our first purchase from O'Connor, we would deal with them again..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and relaxed"

- Trish2018

I have purchased 2 new vehicles in the past 2 years from O'Connors in Chilliwack. Both times I was confident with the Sales knowledge of their trucks and relied on my Sales Rep to provide me the trucks I was looking for. I would recommend buying a vehicle to any of my friends and family. Also my experience with the Service Dept has been good as well. No surprises, well organised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Weeks

April 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly service"

- Tomasshole

thank you everyone at Connor's Trucks, And our salesman Brad Smith, he knew what we wanted, not pushy, just very helpful with all our needs thank you again for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Marr

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First truck!"

- Scott123456789

I have bought many vehicles but this was the first I bought for myself, considering the nerves making the largest purchase one can besides a home, I have never felt more reassured that I was making a sound investment. The team at O’Connor was patient, attentive and personable while maintaining a high level of professionalism. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Marr , Carson Grant

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with my new Dodge Journey!"

- Dodge2017

We were very happy with the service from Brad and the O'Connor team. I looked at a vehicle one day, but it was sold by the time I returned the next time with my husband. We looked around at other vehicles and dealerships but returned to O'Connor and Brad and found the perfect vehicle for me. Thanks for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnie VanBaneen

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure Honest GREAT service "

- Mac

We researched the Jeep Cherokee for several months and decided it was the perfect safe vehicle for my wife who needed a new vehicle for her busy work schedule. Our choices we're either the Ford Escape or preferably the Jeep Cherokee but after a terrible experience with a slimy dealer at an unnamed Burnaby Christler/Jeep dealership we were leaning toward the Ford. We decided to try one more time and thankfully found O'Connor.!! Brad was Excellent, professional and very informative and both he and Christina bent over backwards to help Colleen find and finance the exact vehicle she needed. At no time did we feel pressured or like we were getting a pitch , just honest and friendly service We will definitely be repeat coustomers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Marr

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Feeling respected, safe, and confident about my new car"

- Morris, Colleen

From the moment I walked in, I already had amazing customer service. Brad came up to me immediately asking what I was interested in and how could he help. He was not pushy, cocky or egotistic like other dealerships I've experienced. I showed him the Jeep I had my eye on and he was able to help me with knowledge and patience, he asked me about features that I liked and matched them to the best of his ability. He was available after and before hours to take my calls answering my questions as they came up. His customer service was top notch and I would highly recommend him. Christina and Arnie were great too! Helping me every step of the way, so professional and kind. They all worked in unison delivery an unforgettable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnie VanBaneen, Christina Marr

3
21 - 29 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (51 Vehicles)

2017 Alfa Romeo 4C

$66,500

2016 Ford Explorer

$33,000

2016 Honda Civic

$18,500

2017 Ram 1500

$36,000

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$38,000

2018 Dodge Challenger

$32,000

2019 Ram 1500

$70,000

2019 Ram 1500

$57,000