Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brad Smith.
Brad Smith
Brad Smith at O'Connor Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM
4.8

Brad Smith | Page 2

Sales Associate

O'Connor Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

45730 Hocking Ave
Chilliwack, BC V2P 6J1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

33 Reviews of Brad Smith

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- BP

Our sales rep Brad was courteous, knowledgeable and friendly. So were the rest of the staff. Fair trade in value on both our vehicles. In and out in under 4 hours with a new vehicle :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Marr, Bill Reid

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn’t be Happier"

- Angelic444

Brad at O’Connor was amazing! I told him what features I was most interested in and within minutes he had shown me the perfect vehicle. I drove away ecstatic with my purchase and with the whole experience. The entire team at O’Connor was amazing and I will definitely be returning there for my next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Marr, Carson Grant

Mar 25, 2019

O'Connor Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for your review and of course the opportunity to earn your business! If you need anything in the future please don't hesitate to reach out to us and remember we pay referrals for anyone you send into us that purchases. Thanks again and enjoy your new vehicle!

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service "

- Wizwelding

I had a great experience thank to Brad and the whole team at Oconnor Crysler chilliwack. Brad do not push me at all into a purchase and even through in a bunch of extras that we were not expecting. They also made my family feel welcome with allowing my 4 year old drive around the shop on there electric 3 wheelers. And even gave him one to take home!!!! Thank so much and I will be forever a customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carson Grant

Mar 19, 2019

O'Connor Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the glowing review and obviously for giving us an opportunity to earn your business! If you need anything what so ever through the ownership of your vehicle please don't hesitate to reach out to either Bradley or myself. Thanks again and look forward to seeing you around the store! Carson Grant General Manager

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff in all departments are fablouse"

- Brenda whitetiger

Everybody there does the best they can for you. They go above to help you get what you want. Very honest. Wonderful service. Like that insurance is right there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Marr, Bill Reid, Carson Grant

Mar 11, 2019

O'Connor Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Hi Brenda, Thank you for the review and more importantly the opportunity to earn your business! We hope you are loving your new vehicle and if you need anything in the future please don't hesitate to reach out! Carson Grant

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fooled by their Administrative/Documentation Fee"

- midmar

Overall my experience was good - my only issue is their deceptive pricing. I did not know at all that they would tack on $1098 for administration/documentation fees - and this was only made known to me as I was signing the paperwork (I came across nothing on the website so if there was something it was not obvious and not once did Brad mention it to me in our discussions re:pricing). I have heard of this tactic - but was totally caught off guard. I am not impressed and will not shop or recommend O'Connor for this very reason alone. I went to them because of the pricing - only to find out they are hiding the true cost of purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 26, 2019

O'Connor Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Good Morning Midmar, First off thank you for your review. We are continuing to try and learn and without the feed back of our clients we will not be able to do so. Our goal has always been to give a world class experience and I see that we have come up short here with you. I have spoken with Bradley about this and he mentioned we did negotiate on a price of the vehicle with no fees added. I see we came to an agreement with fees in as we show our fees on the bill of sale at all times. So that means we backed out the fees on your deal. Neither here nor there I understand you are quite upset and disappointed with us as a store. This is something that we don't want and would encourage you to call me to discuss further. Brad is a very hard working Sales Representative that is always honest and upfront with his clients. I encourage you to reach out to me so we can discuss further if you would like. Obviously this is not how we want our clients to feel when purchasing a vehicle from us. Reputation is everything, especially within the car industry and we have worked very hard at making our image a good one. Thank you and look forward to speaking with you soon! Carson Grant General Manager

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Experience! Couldn't Be Happier!"

- Beep Beep Jeep Jeep

I was approached by O'Connor wanting to take my old vehicle off of my hands. At first I was skeptical but after speaking with Brad over the phone I started to feel better. Met with him the next day and he made me feel very comfortable with going ahead and getting a new vehicle. We test drove two different vehicles that Brad picked out for us and fell in love with the first one (I only had to change the color :P) Brad made everything easier and broke down all the little details for us. He is very knowledgeable and friendly and listened to what we had to say. The vehicle he put me in is by far the most amazing one I have ever owned. The safety features put my mind at ease and i actually feel safe driving in the snow with my son in the vehicle. Everyone at O'Connor was amazing and I can't thank you guys enough for helping me with this purchase. Carson and Brad are top notch! Richard in Finance was also amazing. THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Weeks

Feb 26, 2019

O'Connor Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the glowing review and of course the opportunity to earn your business! If you need anything in the future please don't hesitate to reach out to me. Carson Grant General Manager

January 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A confident and trustworthy experience "

- Hotrod,rod123

I would like to thank Brad Smith with helping me with my easy and stress less transition to my new vehicle from Oconner Chrysler. He helped me with in my budget and is a very personable person witch made me very comfortable. If there were any questions or problems , I would also thank him for answering and solving those challenges in a swift and timely manner. Thank you again Brad .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Marr, Bill Reid

Feb 26, 2019

O'Connor Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the review!

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seamless, easy, very friendly"

- Happy Jeep Owner

Brad had taken our information as to what we were looking for in terms of options and color preferences we wanted in our new Jeep purchase. With in a few minutes Brad had a Jeep for us to test drive and was very informative of the options the vehicle had.. it was that easy! I cant say enough about how grateful we are to Carson Grant and Brad Smith for looking after us, they made what could be a stressful buying experience into a nice and dare I say fun experience,because it was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Marr

Feb 26, 2019

O'Connor Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for your review and of course the opportunity to earn your business!

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Bad customer service and sales"

- Kiepprien

I bought a 2016 challenger scat pack and when I test drove the car had bad viberation in brakes from being warped. Was told it was just rust from sitting in lot. So when I purchased the car I said if the breaks are still bad will you fix them. They said yes but to drive it for a few weeks to see if it went away. Sure enough it didn’t. So when I brought the car back they replaced the breaks but put on cheap aftermarket rotors and pads which this car has Brembo brakes and rotors from factory and are not the same. So if you want cheap service, people who don’t know what they’re talking about and just trying to get a sale and a general manger who likes to yell at they’re customers go there. I regret buying this car from them and should have just continued buying my cars and trucks from Mapleridge Chrysler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customers treated with dignity and fairness "

- Tonyn

Brad, Stacey and all the staff that my wife and I interacted with at O'Connors treated us well I didn't feel that greasy salesmen thing going on. They didn't flinch at the budget we gave them they didn't try to up sell us on something we don't need. Brad didn't drop a beat on the phone when I told him our budget, he did the opposite, he said come down to the dealership and we will figure it out. With Stacey's help we did indeed figure it out, we are very satisfied customers. I will be back there again and I recommend you visit them as well. Anthony Nicholson 2012 ram 1500 5.7 hemi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey

11 - 20 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (36 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Durango

$72,000

2018 Dodge Durango

$71,000

2018 Dodge Challenger

$31,000

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$66,000

2019 Ram 1500

$64,000

2017 Ram 2500

$47,000

2017 Kia Rio

$11,500

2013 Dodge Charger

$29,000