Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bo Harnam.
Bo Harnam
Bo Harnam at Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep
4.8

Bo Harnam | Page 2

Sales Consultant

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep

2365 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 2M4

Contact Me

Without doubt, Bo Harnam " The Deal Maker " is one of a kind in the Automotive Industry. As a Top Sales Consultant, he is a recipient of many Sales Guild Awards for the top 50 representatives across Canada. His 35 years experience has given him the expertise to provide the best customer service and get you the best deal possible; therefore you can be assured you made the right choice and found the vehicle that is best suited to what you need and want. He is a Mississauga local but was born in Guyana. In his free time Bo enjoys gardening, reading, boating, spending time with his large family and two dogs. Bo also advertises on the Christian radio station WDCX 99.5 FM; accordingly he strives for sincerity and fairness in every deal.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

70 Reviews of Bo Harnam

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing from Ola"

- Eunicie25

It was truly a very painless purchasing experience. I've been to the Brampton location and they weren't as helpful as Erin Dodge. That is why i can come back again and again for the friendly and helpful experience. I would recommend my friend and family... the only think is the location, but i told them the experience is worth the drive. Good luck Erin Dodge in helping family with their purchases needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Jeffers, Ola Bilyk

Nov 23, 2018

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Hello Eunicie & thank you for taking the time to write this review. Enjoy your vehicle & Welcome to the Erin Dodge Family !

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Warm and Honest"

- Victoria5

Bo made me and my fiancé feel comfortable right off the bat. He was honest, attentive, and patient. The whole team was a pleasure to work with. I wish them all success as they truly care about their customers. Thank you Bo! We love our Jeep! Victoria and Alberto

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zain Sheikh, Ola Bilyk

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience."

- contractor

Very satisfied with deal for my new RAM 1500, great sales team, especially Ola Bilyk. Definitely be back for a new truck in 2 years :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bo Harnam was our Sales Consultant"

- Lorraine

Hi, because I got my 2008 Jeep Patriot there almost 10 years ago and I am still a client who takes my car there for regular maintenance service, and because my mother likes my Jeep Patriot, I took her there recently to choose a vehicle for herself. Bo Harnam and his assistant Ola took very good care of us. My mom chose a 2016 Dodge Journey, which she is very happy with, and so am I, and we appreciated Bo accommodating and co-ordinating the addition of the heated seats. We were very pleased with the service we received from Bo and Ola, and the fellow who drives people around was very nice too. Bo and Ola were very friendly and accommodating to us and we feel confident in going back it we needed anything from either of them. We highly recommend them and the dealership. Thank you both! Lorraine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ola Bilyk

Sep 26, 2018

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Hello Lorraine & thanks so much for posting this review. We are so thankful that you referred your mother to Erin Dodge. We are happy to hear that you both had a great experience as well. We hope your mother enjoys her new vehicle & we Welcome her to the Erin Dodge Family !

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience!!"

- Joe

Very satisfied with my experience Bo alway takes care of us. Great deal on my new Jeep. This was the second purchase I have made with Bo. My wife was involved in an accident 5 years ago. He was instrumental in helping find a new vehicle for her as well as helping with our insurance claim. If I could rate him a 6 star I would. Thanks Bo, your the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Jeffers

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you BO!"

- Happy

Went in to look around and Bo found us. He looked after us so well that we bought a car from him. Thank you Bo and all the others that helped us out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Tamminga, Zain Sheikh, Sam Drage

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- SV

Purchased a new Dodge Caravan after my old one went into service and had a few issues. I asked for a trade in and was presented with a offer. The sales agent "BO" worked hard to make the deal happen. I gave him tight timelines to meet my requirements and he made them happen. He was well assisted with the rest of the sales team from Erin Dodge. I must also thank Ola the other sales agent who oversaw the deal during the pick up of the new car. Also wanted to thank the service team. They have always been great when I have taken my vehicle in for service. Thank you for the time and a very friendly service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trent Flack, David Heaps, Zain Sheikh, Ola Bilyk

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience!"

- happy family

We had a great experience with Erin Dodge. Bo was so knowledgeable, helpful and we even had some laughs. He listened to what our needs where and helped us to find what we needed. Patterson and Zain where also fantastic! They were also so kind to our child that wanted to come with us. They included her and made her feel "part of the decision".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zain Sheikh, Patterson Stratton

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Almost Swindled out of a car."

- WorstExperienceEver

This place is full of the worst, rudest, swindling dealership employees I have ever seen and I have been to many! Do not let them fool you saying they're Christians or they're going to give you a deal or they're going to pay off your car loan. Bo Harnam told us they were going to buy our jeep from us, pay off our vehicle loan, give us an employee discount, and rebates, but in reality when we showed our lawyer the paperwork it indicated that they put the vehicle loan amount back into the price they charged us for the new vehicle as a payment lien. In essence, they would be getting our vehicle for free and profiting from us buying a new one on top of it. Also they're paperwork did not indicate the $1000 deposit we put on the car. Furthermore, upon returning for the deposit back, Tina Jeffers verbally attacked me raising her voice disclosing personal financial information and saying I am uneducated. Bo Harnam raised his voice saying I did not understand numbers and proceeded to ask me for the signed documentation (proof of his swindling) back to cover for himself. Another employee Umair Sheikh also raised his voice telling me my lawyer did not know anything and that I have no understanding. There was a fourth employee Marty Anderson agreeing, saying I did not understand, and trying to convince me that the dealership had not done anything wrong. I explained the paperwork right back at him, highlighting exactly how they deceived me with their paperwork and he had nothing more to say. After this fraud, this wicked con, all I wanted was an apology instead I received verbal abuse from these criminal con men. Well I'm going to take this paperwork and my report to OMVIC and we'll see if they think I'm uneducated too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Jeffers, Umair Sheikh, Marty Anderson

Aug 14, 2018

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for taking the time to write your review.  Erin Dodge strives for the utmost in overall customer satisfaction as our previous reviews indicate. Your particular situation, brought on perhaps from your misunderstanding of the transaction and paperwork, was brought to our attention the day after purchase.   We promptly refunded your deposit, cancelled your deal and thoroughly explained the transaction beforehand and once again at cancellation.    We will still honor the offer we presented, should after research, you conclude it is in fact accurate and fair.   We look forward to servicing you in the future.

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Happy with Erin Dodge Chrysler and their staff."

- Maya2020

From our sales Rep Bo Harnam to the sales managers Martin Anderson and Patterson Stratton, everyone was very friendly and knowledgable. They took the time to go over everything and ensure that we were comfortable with our new Jeep! Highlt recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (244 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $34,762

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$34,762

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car

2019 Dodge Challenger

Call for Price

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $33,232

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$33,232

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car

2019 Dodge Challenger

Call for Price

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $29,117

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$29,117

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car

2019 Dodge Challenger

Call for Price

New 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $42,057

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$42,057

New 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $52,687

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$52,687