About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Blayne Morrow.
Blayne Morrow
Blayne Morrow, Sales Manager, Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.
4.9

Blayne Morrow

Sales Manager

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me

Blayne has been with Capital Ford since 2006. He has a beautiful wife and is also the proud owner of three dogs, Cork, Tank, and Econ. Outside the dealership, some of you may know Blayne as a music producer and performer working under the name Solus Sun.

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Service

Employee Video

Contact Me

229 Reviews of Blayne Morrow

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Blain and Sam are great to deal "

- Dennis

We have purchased a number of trucks from you. We have always dealt with Blain and his team. Always received understanding and just good overall service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Criddle

Oct 24, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thanks for the kind words, Dennis. It's great to heat that Blayne and Sam were awesome to deal with and they were able to help you out with everything. We'll be sure to pass your message on and if you ever need anything in the near future, we'd be more than happy to see you again. :) Happy driving! - Richelle

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely amazing above and beyond"

- Deadly99

I have purchased multiple vehicles from this dealership and everytime I think the sales team cannot go above and beyond what they already have but yet everytime they get better and better. Honestly would not even consider buying a vehicle somewhere else the employees are always smiling and willing to help regardless of what I am looking for. Again thanks again for another great experience and I will definitely be back when it's time for a new one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hey, Deadly99. Thanks for the awesome feedback and your continued business. It's always been a pleasure working with you and we really appreciate your kind comments. We'll be sure to pass your message on to our staff and if you ever need anything in the near future, you know where we are! ;) Congrats and happy driving! - Richelle

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good salesmanship. "

- Lesley Crossman

Sam worked very hard to get us the vehicle we wanted. It was a difficult negotiation but his persistence and patience paid off for us. Very nice young man. He is a asset to this company. A big thank you to him and the rest of the team. This is a good dealership they do their best to accomplish customer satisfaction. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Lesley. Thanks for the wonderful review. We're glad to hear that Sam was able to help you out with everything and found you an awesome deal on a vehicle you love. We'll be sure to pass on your kind message and we hope to see you again soon. Happy driving! - Richelle

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond"

- JWB

Sam and Blayne searched far and wide to find me the vehicle I was looking for and I appreciate the effort they made to get me my new Explorer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Hollinger, Sam Criddle

Oct 01, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi JWB. Thanks for taking the time to leave us some comments regarding your recent experience. We're glad to hear that Sam and Blayne were able to help you out with everything and congratulations on your new Explorer. Let us know if you have any questions or you need something in the near future. Happy driving! - Richelle

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional,Easy Going And Great Prices"

- stretch

Very helpful and polite staff .I had great service as well.Derek Fuhr made sure we were happy with our purchase and everything was looked after.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Hollinger, Derek Fuhr

Sep 19, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi there. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We're glad to hear that Derek took great care of you and was able to find you an awesome deal. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we hope to see you again in the near future. Happy driving! - Richelle

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Purchase of Our Ford Explorer"

- Ian

Our experience was very favorable. We dealt with Sam Criddle. We were very pleased to deal with him, he is young and enthusiastic and very knowledgeable on the features of the vehicles that we were considering and very easy going. On the Tuesday, we test drove a F150 and an Explorer. We found an Explorer in the inventory that would meet our needs. The day after we checked with our financial adviser to discuss handling the finances. On the Thursday, I arrived in the dealership and was joined by my wife. We chose the Explorer and while my trade in was being appraised, we took a test drive in the Explorer that we picked from inventory. I agree with the appraised value of my trade in. We then got a costing for the Explorer. Here was the only real hiccup in the process, in that we had to wait for the fainance manager to come back from her lunch break. We got a final cost of the vehicle and went to our back to get a bank draft. Since the protection package couldn’t be done until the following Monday, we took our Explorer. We were given an owners manual. It was in the glove box as was the usual practice. On Friday I returned and got an owners manual that was retrieved from another Explorer on the lot. On the Sunday we did find our owners manual in the back of the Explorer in a package with the antenna and floor mats. Only issue that we had was the time that we spent in the dealership on the Thursday. We were there from 11:30 till 4:10. That did include time that we went and got money draft.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Criddle, Brittany Poissant

Sep 12, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Ian. Thank you for taking the time to write us this detailed review! We're glad to hear that you and your wife had a pleasant recent experience with our staff and we really appreciate your feedback. We'll pass on your message about the timing it took to complete your sale and we're sorry it took longer than usual. Congratulations on your new Explorer and happy driving! - Richelle

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- LaneO

Irv & Blayne were great to deal with. They were Friendly and showed that they cared about me the customer!! All in all i would recommend them both to other friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Irv Lazorko, Darren Hollinger

Sep 05, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi LaneO. Thanks for the awesome review! It's great to hear that Irv and Blayne were able to help you out with everything and if you ever need anything in the near future, we hope you think of us. :) Happy driving! - Richelle

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Family, no pressure atmosphere"

- BStecyk

Everyone at Capital Ford are wonderful to deal with. They do their best to get the best deal possible for us. This was our second purchase at the dealership, and will not be our last!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sara Tsang, Brittany Poissant

Aug 20, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Bstecyk! We really appreciate your kind review! We're also glad to hear you had a wonderful experience with our staff. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we're already looking forward to your next visit! Happy driving! - Richelle

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dream Team!!"

- Mikeyboi89

What great, friendly staff at the dealership. Sam was awesome to deal with, lots of knowledge on products, Blayne was always willing to help and give advise and Jilles was a pleasure to deal with, from the financing, to the best interest rate, Capital Ford has been a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hey there. Thanks for taking the time to review us! We're glad to hear that you had a great experience with our team and that they were able to help you out with everything. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we hope to see you again in the near future! Happy driving! - Richelle

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great and the salesman put me at ease."

- Ford Girl

I did not feel pressured or compelled to buy my Escape. It was a great & fun experience. Derek was a wonderful salesman and made me feel welcome, as I had never been to Capital before.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Hollinger, Derek Fuhr

Jul 17, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hey Ford Girl! Nice screen name! ;) Thanks for taking the time to write about your recent experience. We're glad to hear that Derek was able to help you out and made you feel confident and welcome at our store. If you ever need anything in the future, we'd love to see you again! Happy driving! - Richelle

1
...
1 - 10 of 229 results

Dealership Inventory (479 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$50,669

2018 Ford Escape

$34,189

2018 Ford Escape

$34,589

2018 Ford Escape

$36,989

2018 Ford Edge

$56,939

2018 Ford F-150

$66,339

2018 Ford Escape

$34,421

2018 Ford Escape

$32,439