Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Blake Morrow.
Blake Morrow
Blake Morrow at Maple Ridge Volkswagen
4.6

Blake Morrow

Product Specialist

Maple Ridge Volkswagen

20279 Lougheed Hwy
Maple Ridge, BC V2X 2P6

Contact Me
Contact Me

25 Reviews of Blake Morrow

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied, happy customer"

- Susan

I have never written a review before, but after saying that I have to say a few words about Blake @ VW Maple ridge If anyone is looking to purchase a vehicle. He is the kindest most professional sincere gentleman I have ever dealt with, and he knows a lot about cars, inside and out, often it is uncomfortable for a lady to walk onto a car lot, but not if you ask for Blake, he will take good care of you with no pressures, and he makes a wicked cup of coffee! Thanks Blake

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super friendly & great service!"

- Katrina

I would highly recommend Blake as an excellent Volkswagen product specialist, not just because he knows his stuff but because he also wants whats best for you. He sold me my car at a terrific price & even after the sale he took care of my car like it was his own! Detailed (inside & out), recalls taken care of, full oil change & inspection...what more could you ask for! I'm very impressed & satisfied with my time at Maple Ridge Volkswagen and my car buying experience with Blake.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and helpful staff!"

- Caylin

Everyone I dealt with was very friendly and informative. They answered all my questions and they made sure the car was good for me. Blake sent me updates about what was going on with it and when it would be ready which was really appreciated. I would definitely recommend Blake and this dealership to people :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Effort and Service"

- rleverton

I cannot say enough good things about the salesmen and staff that I interacted with while purchasing my new 2019 Jetta at Maple Ridge Volkswagen. It being the first time I've ever purchased a car, I was quite nervous about the whole process, and their honesty and calm demeanor quickly erased any sense of anxiety I was having. They listened to all of my questions, concerns, and requests, and always came back with thorough and genuine answers. The amount of effort they put into getting me exactly what I wanted was incredible, and only added to my excitement when my car pulled up in front of the dealership. Lorne and Blake took every chance they could to make me feel comfortable with the vehicle I chose, and there was absolutely no pressuring whats so ever. I would seriously recommend them to anyone who is looking for the rare instance of buying a car from genuinely nice guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Poor Customer Service "

- Kim

Both Rob, the Sales Manager and Lorne, the GM, have failed to complete the dealer prep they charged me for on my 2019 Beetle. I have returned 3 times to have it completed as well as spoken to VW Canada, they have informed them they would deal with the outstanding issue, but it has been since last Wednesday and they have not contacted me. Find another dealer... Update: spoke with Adam, as they requested I call, they have declined to stand up to their portion of the sales contract I signed. Find another dealer and do not trust they will fulfill the contract you sign.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Huge Relief!"

- April K

Very thankful for the excellent service. Blake, William, Adam, Scott for working with me to get me into a Jetta and affordable payments. This dealership came recommended to me and they did not disappoint.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service! Feels like Family!"

- TomOCon

6 stars for Maple Ridge VW! Can’t speaker higher of Lorne and the staff here! Bought my first car here 2 years ago and last week came back! Traded in my 2015 Jetta for a 2019 Tiguan and the service was impeccable! Highly recommended for anything from service to sales!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very inpressed "

- Paige Thibodeau

I asked for something in particular Blake got it with no problem inpressed me big time. With Robs help they got just what I wanted and it took maybe a day. They did an amazing job. Kam got me the price I wanted he was great . Thanks guys u r all amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert McKenzie, Kam Golbaz

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Does not honor warranty"

- Skeena 2

I bought a 2015 tiguan for my daughter.Took it for a test drive car was great,drove excellent,overall condition great.Bought the vehicle,addedd extra winter tires and rims which they installed in a timely matter for my long trek back to the north coast.After about an hour of driving I noticed a round crack in the touch screen display which I did not notice upon purchase.The crack is very hard to see and there is one button on the touch screen that does not work.I called back my salesman Blake Morrow and told him,he said no problem since the vehicle still has warranty I can take to Hub City motors in p.g for repair.I was happy with this until I took it in for the repair,Hub City said no coverage so I called Blake he said no issue I will contact them.Well three weeks later,multiple emails,calls to managers my daughters car is still not fixed.No reply back from latest emails or message left for general manager.Initial buying experience was very good,but they don't honor there warranty as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Walker

April 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Blake was so helpful and got everything I want!"

- Natalielasko11

I’ve only ever got my cars from Volkswagen maple ridge and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. I highly recommend them! Blake was so helpful and patient!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Walker, Scott Rainone

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (102 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Volkswagen TIGUAN car, priced at $35,793

2017 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$35,793

Used 2017 Volkswagen TIGUAN car

2017 Volkswagen TIGUAN

Call for Price

Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $16,988

2015 Volkswagen Jetta

$16,988

Used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $36,988

2018 Honda CR-V

$36,988

Used 2018 Audi A3 car, priced at $42,995

2018 Audi A3

$42,995

Used 2013 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $16,988

2013 Volkswagen Jetta

$16,988

Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta car

2014 Volkswagen Jetta

Call for Price

Used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $41,988

2017 Ram 1500

$41,988