Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Blake Braun.
Blake Braun
Blake Braun at Columbia Chrysler
not yet rated

Blake Braun

Credit Rebuilding Specialist

Columbia Chrysler

5840 Minoru Blvd
Richmond, BC V6X 2A9

Contact Me
Contact Me

11 Reviews of Blake Braun

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awsome purchase "

- Dexter

It's my second car that I purchased at Columbia Chrysler. Nima was a awsome salesman. My family is very happy with the new car. I would recommend with 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nimo Sammie-Soufi

May 29, 2019

Columbia Chrysler responded

Thank you for the fantastic review Dexter!

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All talk no action"

- Dissapointedcustomer

communication was very very poor, didn’t seem to try or care at all. If you want to be strung along and be led on with empty promises, give these guys a shot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Experience "

- Danigurl

Excellent customer service. Well detailed explanation of everything. Friendly, professional staff. Just a great experience all round. Will definitely recommend to others. Best price for my trade-in as well. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good people "

- Scotty

Worked hard on getting us the vehicle we wanted. They did a great job. My vehicle was ready when we arrived and they rushed so we could make our ferry home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Gelech, Kevin To

Dec 09, 2017

Columbia Chrysler responded

Thanks for sharing your experience Scotty!

Dec 08, 2017

Columbia Chrysler responded

Scotty! thank you so much for sharing your experience.

Nov 25, 2017

Columbia Chrysler responded

Thanks for Sharing your experience Scotty!

March 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best expeience for a third time in aroe"

- Shawn2197

Blake and the rest if team are top notch, will definetly do business with Columbia Chrysler anytime.Thanks and will be back again and again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Gelech , Cristine wong

July 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Blake"

- Maxim Verchinski

i dealt with Blake, and he was very helpfull and exited to get what i want it , warm and welcome atmosphere , will recommend to any one to come over for good deals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Spencer

July 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Would recommend"

- James Braun

I can't say enough about how smooth my purchase went. From start to finish I dealt with a professional "Blake Braun". I will definitely be returning again in a couple of years for my next truck. I also won't hesitate to refer my friends and family for their future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy with the purchase"

- Happy customer

Ask for Blake, he was fantastic from the moment I called about the vehicle till we drove it off the lot. He answered all our questions and went out of his way to ensure we were happy with the final purchase. Would highly recommend Blake, great customer service !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Db

Had a great experience where I felt the salesperson informed me fully of the benefits of the vehicle and seemed very knowledgeable and even picked us up from our place. Also on the follow up he picked up our vehicle that was due for service to make up for us being called in for service in error previously to rectify the issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Blake at Columbia Chrysler "

- Vickers3

Blake was an excellent salesman, he went above and beyond to make sure my customer experience was as good as can be. I would definitely recommend Blake to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (404 Vehicles)

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $42,603

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$42,603

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $63,622

2019 Ram 1500

$63,622

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $59,227

2019 Ram 1500

$59,227

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $62,224

2019 Ram 1500

$62,224

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $59,743

2019 Ram 1500

$59,743

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $59,743

2019 Ram 1500

$59,743

New 2018 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $30,995

2018 Jeep Renegade

$30,995

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $59,531

2019 Ram 1500

$59,531