Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Blair MacPherson.
Blair MacPherson
Blair MacPherson, Parts Department Manager, Lakewood Chevrolet
4.9

Blair MacPherson

Parts Department Manager

Lakewood Chevrolet

9150 34 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 5P2

Contact Me
Call
Email

21 Reviews of Blair MacPherson

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Lakewood Chevrolet !"

- Burdeyny1

I just wanted to say thank you . Kyle was extremely helpful and great with my son . His managers were amazing! They went through great lengths to help me find a reliable vehicle . My car was in service but I’m so glad my son ran off and started looking at cars . The customer service was amazing - very family oreineted. I’ve never been to a dealership where the manager actually sat me down and told me no bs ,that what I can actually afford so I can live my lifestyle comfortably without being in a struggle, which it’s easy for sales people to want up upsell they just didn’t want me ( a single mom/ student ) to struggle financially . I just wanted to thank you guys publically. You all are amazing I will never go anywhere Else for a vehicle ! Kyle we have years of service ahead of our selves ! Again thank you! You guys are an amazing team ! Looking forward to our many years together !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Logozar, Gord Mansfield, Kyle Needham , Paul bessett

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic "

- Cable guy 1967

The problem was assessed. The parts were acquired. My van was fixed. All at a reasonable price. What else could someone ask for. I wish this was the standard for all dealships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwayne Lucas

November 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"service"

- ron_2

The best service in the province,friendly and always ready to help you out. Great attitude and always there for you. Only place I'd go for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent as always!"

- Lisa Morrill

Dwayne is very knowledgeable, helpful and pleasant. I'm always taken care of! He takes care of all my needs and ensures I am happy when I leave!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Spectular Service and attention to detail"

- Satisfied Customer

This dealership has consistently provided Stellar Service and insures that when my vehicle leaves the shop I do not need to worry it will have to go back for the same issue; it is fixed the first time. They also go above and beyond to advise me of potential concerns. On a recent visit they showed me that my battery was getting weak and could cause me a problem on the road (They did a battery Load Test) with me watching to show me the results. I am so impressed I recommend that if you want to deal with the best dealership around then this is the one to see.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lakewood Experience!!"

- Leonardg

Every Time we take our vehicle for Servicing it is a Fantastic Feeling of being Special and this Service has been there since the day they ope ed their Doors. The work is Excellent and the pricing very fair and honest. Paul has to be the Best Service Manager in North America!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome people to deal with "

- Reg

I went to have a service done on my 2014 Silverado, instead the staff at Lakewood chef went above and beyond, I am now driving a 2018 Silverado. I could not be any more pleased with the service I received and I will recommend Lakewood Chevy to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, professional, well informed "

- Kevin Breiter

They will keep you informed and make sure that they answer all your questions. Paul takes pride in the way his staff treats his customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Meet our expectations after some problems were resolved."

- john

Staff was very courteous and knowledgable. They located a car for us quickly, the one we wanted was at different dealer. The car came into Lakewood with a small dent on rear quarter Rob repaired.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kerry Russell, Paul Hrynew, Dan Bass, Tracy Smith, Rob Wild, Joshua Parra, Tammy Gordashko

April 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fair, mistakes were honestly corrected, recommended"

- Steven Edmonton

I had seen Vince a few times over about a year and a half while considering a few cars and trucks. He was very helpful and patient. I feel like I got reasonable value for my trade in with the sale manager and fair good pricing on upgrading some accessories. Financing was straight forward and not pushy. Service made a mistake and didn't apply one of the protection products I purchased. They call me in right away and offered complimentary application of another product for the hassle which was appreciated. I later purchased some all weather mats and parts was very helpful in advising a good product and saving me some money. Overall it felt a little more small dealer - in a good way - than some of the other places I have bought a car/truck. I've bought a lot of new vehicles and this dealership seems to be honest and up front. When little human errors were made they made it right and then some.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Hrynew, Dan Bass, Vince Morrison, Justin Barnaschone, Tammy Gordashko

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (71 Vehicles)

2010 Chevrolet Camaro

$20,998

2015 Subaru WRX

$21,998

2016 Chevrolet Silverado

$43,245

2016 Ford Flex

$18,988

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$36,288

2017 Ford F-150

$34,888

2011 BMW 135

$18,888

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$35,288