Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Billy Jarida.
Billy Jarida
Billy  Jarida at Go Mazda
5.0

Billy Jarida | Page 4

Sales Consultant

Go Mazda

9710 35 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 6J6

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

37 Reviews of Billy Jarida

January 16, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great and Easy!"

- Carly S

Everyone at Go Mazda was extremely nice and helpful. Jazmin was wonderful and listened to exactly what I was wanting. Great advise on the trim levels and additional packages.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddy Tohme , Jazmin

Jan 18, 2018

Go Mazda responded

It’s great to hear that your visit with us earned a 4-star rating! It’s also great to know that it’s an experience you’d recommend to friends and family as well. We couldn’t ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it!

January 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing and best dealership "

- Bhargav

Me and my wife went out to look for a fully loaded car for us,it was our first new car to buy and were much excited. I can't believe how much Go Mazda guys can do for their customers. Our sales person Yasmeen asked about our requirements in a car and our choices, and then she came up with the best seeking car of the Year that was 2018 Mazda CX5 model which we took test drive and the car is so amazing with all fantastic features. The grearvthing about this dealer is that people are so friendly and they want to help you every way they can and give you the best price for your budget. Not to forget another salesperson Billy who actually came along to get the number plate and showed us all the functions and features to get use to with car and he explained us everything so well. We had such a great experience that I am gonna recommend this dealer to everyone. Bingo.!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Probert, Daniel Temraz, Genevieve Hudjik, Eddy Tohme , Yasmeen

Jan 18, 2018

Go Mazda responded

We’re glad that the sales team was able to address your purchasing needs and to place you in a vehicle that met your specifications. We appreciate you choosing Go Mazda as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from, and we hope that you enjoy your new ride! Please come back and see us again soon!

January 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always 5 starts "

- Yue(Michelle) Li

It was a very good experience with Billy at Go Mazda. He provided a very nice and professional service for me, and my bf as well. I'm strongly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2018

Go Mazda responded

Thank you for sharing your car buying experience at Go Mazda. Billy goes above and beyond to ensure all customers feel good about their vehicle purchase.

January 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lots of laughs with this smeek"

- 89tnayrb

He was very helpful, honest and got me exactly what I was looking for. Told me he’d do his best get me at my budget and came down significantly for me. Great guy and would definitely suggest him to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Cdanella

I had an amazing experience at Go Mazda. Billy was very accommodating and knowledgeable. He listened to my needs very well and definitely went above and beyond for me. I personally appreciated the time and effort he had put in to meet with my needs. Genevieve in finance was also very accommodating and patient, and everything ran smoothly with her help. I personally felt very relaxed and not rushed through the whole process, all the staff took their time to attend to every single thing. I had an outstanding experience overall. Thank you Go Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Genevieve Hudjik

Jan 03, 2018

Go Mazda responded

We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Go Mazda with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that Billy and Genevieve helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your new ride!

December 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Staff"

- sumgrew

We got everything we were looking for from Billy. The staff was very friendly and accommodating.Any issues we have had after purchasing were dealt with right away

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service from begining to end."

- accounting28

I dealt with Billy from sales and Genevieve from finance. They provided me with great service from start to end. All my concerns and issues I had were dealt with quickly. I highly recommend this dealership. I am really happy with my new Honda CRV purchase. I look forward to providing more of my business with Go Mazda in the future. Thanks again,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nazaeh Zahoui, Genevieve Hudjik

...
4
31 - 37 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (281 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $25,690

2019 Mazda CX-3

$25,690

New 2019 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $26,940

2019 Mazda CX-3

$26,940

New 2019 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $47,895

2019 Mazda CX-9

$47,895

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $27,195

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$27,195

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $30,695

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$30,695

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $30,295

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$30,295

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $30,595

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$30,595

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $30,295

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$30,295