Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Billy Jarida.
Billy Jarida
Billy  Jarida at Go Mazda
5.0

Billy Jarida | Page 2

Sales Consultant

Go Mazda

9710 35 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 6J6

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

37 Reviews of Billy Jarida

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beyond excellent! "

- Dkwan21

Billy has been a great sales person! He's super friendly and goes beyond and above his work to show me what the car has to offer and what functions it has. I was already set in purchasing the cx5 but Billy made me love the car! Billy showed me all the small features and details of the cx5. I'm happy I purchased the car from Billy. I would definitely recommend Billy to my friends and family! Billy follows up with you and answers your questions immediately.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service.."

- KaavyaG

We went to Go Mazda looking for a brand new cx3 and was highly satisfied with both the vehicle and the customer service. Billy Jarida was our sales person; he was very helpful and made it easier for me to purchase our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddy Tohme

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super friendly dealership "

- BritGirl

This is our second purchase from Go Mazda. I loved my Mazda 3 so much so that I got a new upgraded one! Our salesman, Billy and his sales manager, John, were a pleasure to do business with. They were both super friendly and very helpful, as was Krista in the business office. Also a mention about the service department that I’ve now been using for 4 years and will continue to, they’re always welcoming and do a great job. Go Go Go to see Billy at Go Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Krista Koziel

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a car"

- Jake

The people were great to work with, the packages were well thought out and inclusive, and it was an easy and informative process. Above all, the vehicles are top of the line in their respective price ranges. There are no negative aspects to speak of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nazaeh Zahoui, Eddy Tohme

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!!!"

- Ron21

Everthing was explained clearly ..they really exerted extra effort to provide me the perfect vehicle that i was looking for at a very reasonable price. Staffs are very accomodating . Thank you weber mazda :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddy Tohme

April 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- Giannuzzi

Go Mazda South was one of the best dealerships I've been to in all the time I've been driving. I came in only half expecting to be able to drive away with a new car but was offered a price I couldn't refuse. I told them what I was looking for, necessary features, and price range and they managed to find the perfect vehicle for me. Salesman knew the car inside and out as well as didn't waste time showing me vehicles he knew I couldn't afford. Krista in financing was also a tremendous help and got all the paperwork done quickly and efficiently. Would absolutely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Degen, Krista Koziel

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Experience "

- JennetteMartel

This was a painless, stress free and positive experience. The process was super easy and quick. I loved working with a of the staff. They were great and knowledgeable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddy Tohme

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Dealership "

- Leanne29

I am so impressed with this dealership that I will be a lifelong customer and will tell anyone looking to experience excellence in customer service to call these guys. All of the staff from our salesman Billy, Eddy the finance advisor and manager Kyle went out of their way to answer all of our questions and make us feel like we made the right decision to purchase our first import vehicle. If you’re in the market for a new or used vehicle, give this place a call!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddy Tohme , Kyle

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"exceeded expectations"

- mattinftmac

This is the second car I have bought from this dealership, and the whole experience from start to finish was excellent. The sales guy was awesome and the finance manager was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Knowles, Eddy Tohme

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No Hassle Experience "

- razi10

Just a walked in this dealership tonaee what cars they have and was actually dealt with i would say one of the best sales rep. Billy and I sat had a chat and started off asking me basically what I was looking for. With my budget i was just hoping to pick up the car and leave but financing was a better option amd with the way billy explained and the finance team showed numbers was more than enough to convince me. And within leas than 24 hours i drove away with a clean car and got exactly what they promised. Will definitely recommend go mazda to friends and family. Maaz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Krista Koziel

11 - 20 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (271 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $26,940

2019 Mazda CX-3

$26,940

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $27,195

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$27,195

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $30,695

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$30,695

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $30,295

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$30,295

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $30,595

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$30,595

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $30,445

2019 Mazda CX-5

$30,445

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $39,845

2019 Mazda CX-5

$39,845

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $27,995

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$27,995