Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Billy Jarida.
Billy Jarida
Billy  Jarida at Go Mazda
5.0

Billy Jarida

Sales Consultant

Go Mazda

9710 35 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 6J6

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

37 Reviews of Billy Jarida

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!!"

- MOakes

Absolutely loved my time at Go Mazda! Everyone was super helpful and got me into the car of my dreams! Thank you Maz and Gen!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service "

- Ron Tiwana

Great service, would highly recommend it. Billy was great help, helped me find exactly what I was looking for. Friendly staff, employees and excellent prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service and respect was so great, we returned!"

- Yukoners

This dealership was so great we drove 2 days to deal with them again. We have been recommending this as the go to place to purchase your vehicle. The staff we dealt with are very professional, friendly down to earth people. Overall rating 10/10 We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2019

Go Mazda responded

Thank you for recommending our dealership, we are grateful to have loyal customers like you. We are happy that you had another good experience at Go Mazda.

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy approval"

- Mike93

I walked in on a whim that i wouldnt get approved...again. Billy asured me he had the best finance team and surely enough they didnt dissapoint. They took care of me. Now im driving a new cx9 and rebuilding my credit at the same time. I highly recommend these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2019

Go Mazda responded

Congratulations on your new Mazda vehicle! We are glad we were able to help you.

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! "

- Net

Bought a new car today and these people made it so easy for me. Everyone was so nice and accomodating. I never had any issues getting a hold of anyone or getting information or anything! Would definitely recommend this dealership to a friend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Genevieve Hudjik

Jan 03, 2019

Go Mazda responded

Thank you for the positive review and the recommendation. We are also glad you enjoyed the service provided by our dealership.

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Relaxed atmosphere"

- MPoulin

Go Mazda staff were relatable and the environment was relaxed. They made the car buying experience as painless as possible. I would recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience!"

- Meghan123

10/10 experience, would recommend to anybody! Everything from start to finish was easy and straight forward. Each and every interaction exemplified great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anton Zahoui

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- Rookiie

The service was great everyone was friendly. From Billy to the lady in the finance department. I would recommend this dealership to any one looking for a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Krista Koziel, Caitlin Grolway

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Get my new mazda 6!"

- Mayoujin888

Go mazda worth those 5 stars, the service is awesome. As mazda fan, glad too see there will be more mazda on the roads! I strongly recommend Billy and Same, professional and the good deal for you people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Krista Koziel, Sami Zahra

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience purchasing a Mazda"

- Tunde &Marie

We were thrilled with the customer service and attention to our needs that Billy and his colleague Nas showed us at go-Mazda. We appreciated Billy’s effort to go far and above the duties of a salesman to ensure we were well informed and happy with our purchase. Billy and Nas make an excellent team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nazaeh Zahoui

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (270 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $26,940

2019 Mazda CX-3

$26,940

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $27,195

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$27,195

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $30,695

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$30,695

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $30,295

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$30,295

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $30,595

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$30,595

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $30,445

2019 Mazda CX-5

$30,445

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $39,845

2019 Mazda CX-5

$39,845

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $27,995

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$27,995