Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bill Williams.
Bill Williams
Bill Williams at Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ltd.
not yet rated

Bill Williams

Body Shop Manager

Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ltd.

5491 Parkwood Way
Richmond, BC V6V 2M9

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

34 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

38 yrs, 3 mos

Contact Me

8 Reviews of Bill Williams

November 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- BDavidson

Great Service from Moses, Bob and Sadie! Sadie always gets me where I need to be and on time. Very personable. Likewise for Bill and his team at the Body Shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Macdonald , Moses & Sadie

March 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very solid service with these guys!"

- WilliamKale

I didn't purchase my vehicle at this location but this is where I'll come to get it serviced and purchase parts from now on! I purchased my 2014 Dodge Charger SRT8 at Langley Chrysler location 2 years ago and usually take it there for service. Unfortunately, my last visit will prevent me from returning and I had to search out another dealership to take care of my 392 V8 Hemi. I came down to get the same issue serviced at the Richmond Chrysler location at the Auto Mall a week later. The boys there were great. Assessed the issue and got it in within 20 mins. I'd like to thank Richard Seltitz and the guys in the Service Dept for there customer service. Richard is top notch. He took the time to listen to my concerns and also provided me with a loaner for the day even though they were tight on inventory. Also, a big thanks to Bill Williams.. He does quality over in the Body Shop Dept. He has worked on my car before and it came back like factory new. Hopefully I wont get anymore dings but if I do I will be back to see Bill. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Seltitz

November 13, 2015

Dealership Rating

"SERVICE"

- BAL

I have been with Richmond Chrysler since 1971. I own a Dodge Journey which I am very happy with. The service department is extremely helpful and friendly. My favorite service man is Richard S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Mavroudis, Richard Seltitz

January 06, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Exceptional customer care"

- Chad5026

This past News Years Eve afternoon I had the misfortune to require immediate service to my vehicle, which I was unable to drive. Once again, as they have over the past 11 years, Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep came through and saved the day! Yanis, Darrell, Dave, Ken and many others in the shop; Mosses, Rick, Richard, Steve and Bob at the service counter; Al and Danny in parts along with Bill and Sue in the body shop have always coordinated any maintenance or repair my vehicle may have required in a timely and professional manner; they have always, "put me back on the road" in a timely fashion and I have left the dealership knowing that the work was completed to the highest professional standards with extra thought and care. Over the years, from my initial purchase of a new Chrysler vehicle to my regular scheduled maintenance, I have had the good fortune to experience how this organization, with dedicated professionals can make a difference in a customer-dealer-service relationship. Finding people in the service industry willing to take the time and make an extra effort in assuring, "all is right" is unique in today's world. Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep has that kind of people. I know I can always depend on excellent service and total satisfaction when it comes to my vehicle service. I have absolutely no reservation in recommending Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep to a new purchaser or to an existing Chysler customer looking for dependable and exemplary service. Thank you all and all the very best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Macdonald, Roger Ma, Richard Seltitz , Yanis Dave Ken Fred and all the shop and service people I know by sight but might not know by name.

September 18, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service from all departments."

- Chad5026

I purchased my 2003 Dodge Ram 1500 Laramie Pickup off the showroom floor at this dealership 11 years ago and have had all of my all service done through Richmond Chrysler. Most recently my Dodge required a major repair and the service personal Richard, Bob, Darryl, the mechanics, Ken, Yanis, Dave, Jamie, (and more) along with the body shop, Bill and Sue and the parts department Al and everyone there, once again made my experience great! From the receptionist that took my first call to the young man that washed my truck, and everyone in between, is why I have returned to the dealership since "day 1." Being in the "service sector" myself I know how difficult it can be finding people with a high work ethic that are willing to take that little bit of extra time and effort in seeing that a task has been completed properly or address a customer's concerns; great service has never been an issue at Richmond Chrysler. You have an exceptional staff which brings me back year after year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Macdonald, Lyle McVee, Roger Ma , Richard Seltitz in customer service, Darryl, Ken, Yanis, Fred, Jamie, Dave and all the mechanics in the shop!

September 09, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Do Not Buy Here!"

- Dontron

Worst service ever. They don't know the meaning of the word "appointment". Buying a jeep means spending a lot if time at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 26, 2014

Dealership Rating

"2014 Challenger purchase"

- moore55

From the time i entered the dealership to the time i left with the car i purchased, Richmond dodge Chrysler treated me with the ot most respect and courtesy. I bought a 2014 dodge challenger "Shaker" and got a great deal on it. Thank you for everything, I am one happy man!:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Gignac , Neil

Aug 28, 2014

Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ltd. responded

On behalf of Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ltd, we want to thank you, "moore55" for being such a happy customer. I have sent your review to your representatives, and are pleasured to hear your response. We look forward to seeing you again, and glad we were able to help. Enjoy your 2014 Dodge Challenger Shaker Edition, "moore55", you've got a powerful machine! Cheers. Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ltd. Management

June 20, 2014

Dealership Rating

"After purchasing a $65000 vehicle from them, very poor......"

- arjunquest

I bought a 2014 Grand Cherokee Summit Diesel in March 2014 How I wish I had bought the car from Nathan at Columbia Chrysler Richmond. I went with this dealership, as I paid a little less. My mistake and lesson learned, after finding out that they have an F rating from the BBB, unlike Columbia which has an A+. Took it for its first oil change today. I open the hood and notice that I am below the min. level of coolant and break fluid, after I paid $210 for the oil change and check and top up fluids. I mention this and service guy then comes and tops up fluid. I notice that they washed the vehicle. I go over it and see three vertical scratches and left over dirt, obviously from a dirty wash mitt. I let them know, and the body shop manager comes over and and debates for 5 minutes how it wasn't caused by them, and that they would own up to it if they did it, etc, etc. Agrees to polish it as a courtesy ONLY! After he polished it, I see a ding on the back under the license plate cover, which I did not see before. I can't prove it, they obviously claim they didn't do it.....Anyway, I own an Audi and after spending $65 000 with them, I am made to feel like I am a lying and a difficult customer all because of aesthetic damage that was done to my vehicle, while in their care. I just want to add that I had the car there for a week previously, for a warranty issue. The car was without damage after I picked it up. Today was the opposite, a most unpleasant experience. I will not be going back to service this vehicle with Richmond Chrysler in the future.... Also this dealership looks like a telemarketing call center from the early 90's, and very cramped. Columbia Chrysler on the other hand has professional modern dealership, staff included, in the same tradition as of an Audi Dealership...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Richard, Bill Williams (body shop manager)

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (357 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $53,625

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$53,625

New 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $39,825

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$39,825

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $30,890

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$30,890

New 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $57,690

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$57,690

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $32,505

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$32,505

New 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $53,380

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$53,380

New 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $39,550

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$39,550

New 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $56,640

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$56,640