Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bill Reid.
Bill Reid
Bill Reid at O'Connor Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM
4.9

Bill Reid | Page 2

Sales Manager

O'Connor Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

45730 Hocking Ave
Chilliwack, BC V2P 6J1

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

20 Reviews of Bill Reid

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EASY, NO PRESSURE PURCHASE!"

- Ally

Daughters first major vehicle purchase and Bill Reid made it easy, relaxed and enjoyable. Bill worked very hard to stay within the budget she had. A great experience and she is so happy with her vehicle! From test drive to finance to insurance it was quick and easy. We will definitely shop here again when we are in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Marr

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Costumer Service "

- Ccher

Coincidentally my daughter expienced 3 different issues with her car. Begining the day prior to traveling on her own to another province. And next day while on the road To keep it short I will get to the point. No need to explain the exact events. O’Conner and Coquitlem Crysler together listened to my concern, contacted the necessary people to assist us and did so in reasonable time. Followed up twice with myself and my daughter throughout the 2 day trip. This was outstanding for me as a parent who was miles away to know they were as concerned as I that she arrive to her destination safely. And for my daughter. after she received a personal call from the General Manger she went from feeling frustrated and stressed to voiceing a feeling of reassurance and now confident that everything would be ok. Thanks again for truly being available to both of us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"professional service, all around a positive experience "

- Mokadog

Always a positive professional experience , dealt with Bill , Brad, Carson, Elizabeth and Richard, all them were patient, knowledgeable and friendly, Bill worked extra hard to find me the perfect truck, Best place to buy your new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnie VanBaneen, Richard Weeks, Brad Smith , Carson, Elizabeth

February 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got exactly what I wanted"

- Mark

The overall experience was excellent. Came into the dealership in the morning. Had a great test drive with Bill, who quickly pointed out all the bells and whistles. While Bill showed me the cappuccino machine he quickly did what paperwork was necessary and got me in front of a money person very quickly. In a couple of hours I was leaving with my new truck and a new great team behind me. Thank you Bill and thank you Oconnor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Marr

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"High customer service satisfaction and AWESOME staff"

- Tanya Soles

Bill Reid was a very patient and knowledgable man. We started to inquire about the new Pacifica last November and finally purchased ours in July. We live in Prince George and the dealership is in Chilliwack. I had a lot of questions as the vehicle was going to be used for my family day care. Bill was so great and as a woman I found him respectful (as my husband left the whole deal up to me as it was for my business). Never did I feel not understood and looked down on. For every question I had Bill had an answer, I was not even aware of the safety features until Bill and I started talking. He was very through. I also fell in love with the Jazz Blue but he didn't have anything on the lot that showed the true colour. Jump forward to July and we contacted him and asked him to start looking for the Pacifica that we had built (including the blue). Within a week he had found our vehicle. I flew down a week later and drove my new van home. Both Christina and Richard were awesome in Finance. Here it is 2 months later and I still can contact Bill with questions and he gets back to me right away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Marr, Richard Weeks

September 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experiance"

- Kirk and Peggy

I dropped in with my wife looking for a truck and found the perfect deal. Could not be happier with my experiance. Got an okay price for trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Marr

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service ever. Found the right car."

- Marilyn Tanguay

I was in an accident that totalled my car. Started shopping around which was hard since I didn't know what the pay out would be for the old one. Went to O'Connor and dealt with Bill Reid. He was very up beat and funny. I was looking for a jeep but soon realized the pay out wasn't going to cover getting one and I had to stick to a strict budget. Bill was patient and showed me a number of used Journeys. My friend has one and I liked the way it drove so that was my second choice. When the money came in Bill was very helpful in finding the right car within my budget. I love my new 2013 Journey. Thanks Bill. You're the best. And thanks for returning the rental.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loving Our Jeep"

- YVR_Family

We just purchased a new Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit and it fits our family to a T! By the time we visited O'Connor we had test driven many vehicles (Audis, BMWs, and Ford Explorers). We knew we wanted a luxury vehicle to fit our Vancouver lifestyle but we were conscious of the environmental impact due to all the city driving we would be doing taking kids to school and going back and forth from work. Bill was able to listen to our needs and find something that fit our family perfectly. He was knowledgeable about EVERY single aspect of the Jeep Grand Cherokees and sent us home with informative reading material. When we wanted to upgrade the model from a Limited edition to a Summit, he was able to source a local vehicle within a day. He was always patient, friendly, proactive, non-pushy, a class act and a sincere pleasure to deal with. Richard stopped by our place in Vancouver to pick up a deposit on his day off (since he was in town) and saved us an extra trip out to Chilliwack. He was able to secure us some great financing. Brandon was also a pleasure. He took us out on test drives and provided us with great information. We are extremely impressed with O'Connor's service and would send city folk out that way any day! Thanks all for making our new car dreams come true. We couldn't be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Kaufman, Richard Weeks

July 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Laramieguy

I just purchased a new Ram 1500 Laramie from O'Conner. The service was top notch, Bill Reid was thorough, friendly and efficient. He showed me what I wanted to see, and did not waste my time. I would recommend O'Conner to anyone looking for a new vehicle. The experience was excellent, no pressure, show you what you are after, and give you the help you need to make a decision. Thanks Bill!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New RAM Truck"

- Happytruckgirl

Just purchased our new RAM 1500 Laramie Limited and couldn't be happier with our purchase! Our salesman Bill was very knowledgeable & wonderful to deal with and always very patient as it took us a long time and quite a few visits to the dealership to make our decision on what we thought would be the right vehicle for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
2
11 - 20 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (35 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Durango

$72,000

2018 Dodge Durango

$71,000

2018 Dodge Challenger

$31,000

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$66,000

2019 Ram 1500

$64,000

2017 Ram 2500

$47,000

2017 Kia Rio

$11,500

2013 Dodge Charger

$29,000